About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Art Goldman.
Art Goldman
Art  Goldman, Internet Sales Manager, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
5.0

Art Goldman

Internet Sales Manager

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Art Goldman, AKA "The Gunny" has been a part of the Flammer Ford family for 7 years, and has been in the auto sales business for 17 years. Prior to that, Art served 21 years in the U.S. Marines. He and his wife Adrienne have been married 33 years and have 2 children: Sean who is also a 3rd generation Marine and is enrolled as a student at Boston U obtaining his Masters in Social work . His daughter is a graduate from UCF and works in Orlando for a major insurance company. Stop by and ask for the "Gunny"

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Contact Me

86 Reviews of Art Goldman

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customers for life!"

- MPGSH

Flammer Ford hands down is one of the best car purchasing experiences. No nonsense, to the point and they will work to take care of the customer. A number of years ago we worked with Art on our first Flammer purchase. Art, and the team were very accommodating and got us exactly what we were looking for. Fast forward and I am glad Art is still a part of the Flammer team! As he was the first time, Art was very helpful and understanding of our requirements. He guided us through this car purchase and trade-in process. It took very little time to come to a price that made sense to both of us. As far as I am concerned Flammer can always be taken at face value. Everyone who greeted us from Sales to Finance were friendly and helpful, thank you as well Dave and Mike! The entire Flammer experience again was a positive one. Looking for a ride, go see Art and team! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fye, Dave Donovan

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Art Goldman and Dave Donovan were awesome. Thank you."

- RAV4 girl

Best car buying experience I have ever had. Thank you Flammor Ford. No pressure if any kind. Very helpful.............I am very sure I will return to this Dealership for my next new car. Thank you again.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional, hassle-free experience! "

- Tiffany T.

Very professional, no hassle or pressure from salesmen like at most dealerships. The experience was the best I've had in years. I would definitely refer my family/ friends to them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Denman

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience "

- Ashleynicholemcc

I think this ford dealership deserves 5 stars because they did what it took to get me into my new Ford Explorer. They stayed after hours to have me drive home in my new SUV that night. Art was very friendly and not a “pushy salesman” at all. He was very personable and answered all questions we had. I would recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Chevy Silverado 1500 Double cab"

- davegiambra@yahoo.com

I bought a used truck from Flammer (this is the 2nd time I purchased a vehicle from Flammer) BOTH times the experience was great, low pressure, friendly, honest and incredibly helpful. Wayne and Art could not have done a better job of keeping me informed, giving me a fair deal and absolutley no pressure whatsoever. I will be back in 2-3 years when I am ready for another vehicle. Also, I love the fact that the dealership is closed Sundays, it's a perfect opportunity to walk around the car lot without interruptions or pressure. Thanks again to Wayne and Art!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Denman

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"outstanding"

- tigger1

no hassle, fast, easy, efficient. special thanks to Art "Gunny" Goldman and Ron Tesar. I was "made an offer I couldn't refuse" Good people to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Tesar

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very wonderful experience"

- richie

Flammer Ford was the dealer we chose to look. Each and every person in there, was a pleasure to work with, especially Art Goldman. There were so many other persons helping I can't even remember their names. They all did their share into making our purchase a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Jeff Miner , Art Goldman was our sales person, and Jeff Miner helped with other things, as did Russ Silverstone

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and educational"

- Emma111

I came to flammer Ford to purchase my first car and my salesman Mark Hudson was very helpful in laying out all the details for me. Everyone was eager and willing to answer any and all my questions and helped me have a great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hudson, Dave Donovan

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 C-Max Great Deal!"

- jillipuf1

Was originally contacted via phone by Wayne through some online search I did early on, but didn't realize my name was being forwarded to the dealers - we were still at a high level search, so told him my mistake. Then when we finalized the type of car we wanted we were comparing prices, mileage and feature and ended up finding this car online through Autotrader.com, not realizing we had previously been in contact with Wayne. We were contacted by Art Goldman and immediately realized there was an issue with price. The dollar amounts listed on Autotrader and Carfinder (and also on the information emailed by Wayne earlier) were actually different then on the Flammer site. This caused us to have feelings of possible false advertising. However, we were still interested in this certified car through the dealership. My husband started talking with Art and then with Russ. He was trying to determine if it was worth an hour drive to look at the car when we might not come to a buying agreement. But we decided to go to the dealership, when we arrived, Art was unable to help us due to a personal emergency. So we were met by Wayne, who remembered me. I felt terrible that I forgot him and didn't contact him directly. He was very gracious and understanding - not upset at all. Well we liked the car and through many discussions of back and forth between my hubby and Russ they came to an agreement on price. We are very pleased with the car and feel very confident in the dealership. I believe there has been a lasting relationship formed with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Lovemycar

My husband and I recently purchased a new 2017 Ford Edge from Flammer Ford in Spring Hill Fl. We dealt with Art, Mike, Jeff and Russ, all gentlemen who performed a different function. All of them provided valued information on their specific field of expertise. They worked with us to make a wonderful deal. When we drove off the lot with our new car, we definitely had a good feeling about our experience at Flammer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

2016 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$30,731

2017 Ford Explorer

$54,236

2017 Ford Edge

$43,019

2017 Ford Edge

$37,862

2017 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$30,926

2017 Ford Mustang

$33,681

2017 Ford Mustang

$25,238

2017 Ford Fusion

$23,254