Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Art Hancock.
Art Hancock
Art  Hancock, Preferred Client Programs, Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram
5.0

Art Hancock

Preferred Client Programs

Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram

321 19th Street Southwest
Forest Lake, MN 55025

Contact Me

Born as a farmer, served my country for 20 plus years in the Navy, Charity driven, Christian, Family oriented and I enjoy my visits with my many clients, I always want to make a difference and this is my life. A smile can change the world. Come and visit me.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Client Satisfaction, Master Certified, Service Experience, and Preferred Programs Management

Product Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

Russian Russian

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

48 Reviews of Art Hancock

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- Matt 1233

Art is a very approachable person. He greeted us at the door with open arms.He is a very knowledgeable individual and we'll get any answer you may have. I would definitely recommend this man to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram responded

Thank you, Matt. We are so happy we could help. We appreciate your business and your recommendation! Sincerely, Tamir Khalil, General Manager | Tamir.khalil@forestlakechevrolet.com

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great your staff is the best"

- Steve

Every time I have been there I have had the best experience better than any other dealership they make you as though your really important and not just another number with a problem .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Garcia

Dec 12, 2018

Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram responded

Thank you, Steve. We are happy to make the experience a better one for you. Sincerely, Tamir Khalil, General Manager | Tamir.khalil@forestlakechevrolet.com

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our First truck"

- Kristina

Had a great experience. Got exactly what we wer both looking for. Not just what my husband wanted. The truck is amazing and it drives smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Truck"

- Tvincent

My experience with Art was excellent. Couldn't ask for a better salesman to help you out through the process and make you feel like family and plenty of laughs along the way. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a New vehicle. Thanks again Art! -Tony & Kristina Vincent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Lease "

- RJJURK

I signed my first lease this weekend with Art Hancock. He explained everything in detail and made the whole experience enjoyable. I highly recommend Art and the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive experience."

- Annia 777

Art was very patient and kind. He did everything he could to help things work in my favor. I will definitely send people.his way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing a vehicle "

- BRichardson

The employees were friendly and when a misunderstanding took place about the final paperwork it was handled quickly and professionally. I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Danforth , General Sales Manager Moustafa Khalil

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arthur was very professional, friendly, easy to talk too,l"

- Carguykim123

I would recommend sending family to the Jeep dealer,gave us a good price! Author was very friendly and easy to talk too. My answered prayer. Thank-you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the Trip"

- Kariinif

After looking online and in lots, we were able to find the best deal on the vehicle we were looking for at Forest Lake. Art was very helpful and open about pricing and the buying process. We are very grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and fun"

- Barry

It was comfortable and relaxing. There was no pressure at all to buy. It just a really nice experience. Art was very friendly and relaxing to deal with. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Garcia

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (712 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$31,991

2018 Jeep Renegade

$26,320

2018 Jeep Compass

$26,393

2018 Jeep Renegade

$21,744

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,113

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,775

2019 Ram 1500

$38,661

2018 Jeep Renegade

$21,744