Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Art Schaffer.
Art Schaffer
Art Schaffer at Motorworld Hyundai
5.0

Art Schaffer

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Motorworld Hyundai

150 Motorworld Dr
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
Call
Email

70 Reviews of Art Schaffer

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Motorworld is the best dealer !!!"

- Tom

On June 30 I went to motorworld too see cars. I am not expect to buy any car until I see Art. He gave me a really good price that I can’t refuse. So I brought a Hyundai Elantra!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Tom, we are so happy to read such a great review about MotorWorld Hyundai! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Hyundai Sante Fe Sport"

- hwagner13

I dealt with Art 8 years ago on my prior 2010 Sante Fe. He was great to deal with back then, I never forgot the way he treated me and my family. I was shocked to find out he still worked at MotorWorld. Most dealerships have a high turnover rate on their salespeople. I called Art this week, and he, Laura, and his crew gave me the red carpet treatment as always. I love my new vehicle. Great Dealership, great selection, and great prices. If you want a salesman that doesn't give you the "runaround", call Art, you won't be sorry. I'll be back to deal with them again in the future! TN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Nicoletto

Apr 30, 2018

Motorworld Hyundai responded

We are pleased you enjoyed dealing with Art once more. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5,000 mile service "

- Kathiewynd204

Top rated service/friendly/professional. Work complete in very timely manner. Nice waiting room and shuttle service availability great option. Very thorough with service and always confirm exactly what I want done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Durr, Cami Kyttle

Apr 23, 2018

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Hi Kathie, thank you so much for your positive comments about MotorWorld Hyundai! We are glad we could provide you with timely service. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this place"

- Davis1972

Alot of vehicles to choose from and friendly people, ill always come here. Clean,comfortable and friendly. Never had a bad experience. I recommend this place for buying a new vehicle or used .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2018

Motorworld Hyundai responded

We are so glad we could consistently provide you with a great experience! Thank you so much for choosing MotorWorld Hyundai as your first choice for your automotive needs. We look forward to your next visit!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Helpful"

- QuickSilver

Arthur was very helpful about understanding how such a hybrid functions, such as how to drive one so it will save on the use of gasoline.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2017

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Good afternoon- MotorWorld Hyundai would like to personally thank you for taking the time to write this extremely positive review. We encourage you to ‘Like’ us on Facebook so you may catch our in-store specials. Thank you and be sure to visit us soon!

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My buying experience"

- jjw149 Verified Customer

Excellent buying experience. Gary and Art were friendly and knowledgeable. If I ever have need to buy a vehicle again Motor World will be my first stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Blackledge

Feb 13, 2018

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Good afternoon. In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising our dealership. MotorWorld Hyundai works extremely hard to ensure a satisfying visit for each and every customer and we take pride in the fact that you’ve provided us with exceptional positive feedback. Please don’t hesitate to call or stop in anytime should you need any further services. Thank you again and have a great day!

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service"

- Jp5552017

The salesman Art provided awesome customer service, we weren't rushed at all and the entire process was simple and quick. Thank you all so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2018

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Hello! Thank you for stopping in at MotorWorld Hyundai and for writing such a positive review. We love hearing from all of our customers, but a response like yours truly brightens our day. Please consider us for all of your vehicle needs, as we would love to work with you again soon!

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Motorworld Hyundai"

- kcoslett Verified Customer

Art Schaffer is a pleasure to deal with. This is the second vehicle I have bought thru Art. Motorworld is fortunate to have Art in its employ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for these kind words! We appreciate all of the feedback that is left for us but detailed and kind reviews like these really make our day! We are so pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience at MotorWorld Hyundai, and we will make sure to share these kind words with Art Schaffer and our team! Let us know if you need anything in the future, and thanks again!

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My impression of our visit to the showroom"

- markpatronick Verified Customer

When we walked in everyone welcomed us and our salesman wasted no time in helping us.He was wonderful.Very informative and relaxing to work with.Can't say enough he seemed to cover all our needs. What a personality.Our visit was long there was many deals before us and we where the last one he made our visit comfortable. The sales managers also were so accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Zaleppa

Jan 25, 2018

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Hello Mark. MotorWorld Hyundai would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we’ve succeeded. I will be sure to share your feedback with Bill Zaleppa, Art Schaffer and the team! Thank you again for your review.

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase new car"

- Tony7467

Knowledge about vehicle. Accommodating in getting deal done. Fair price. Received fair value for trade in of Toyato sienna. Assisted in all aspects of getting feel done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2017

Motorworld Hyundai responded

MotorWorld Hyundai appreciates your considerate review. We are pleased to hear that your experience with us was a great one! Please do not hesitate to stop by with your new vehicle for a checkup! Thank you again Tony for the highly praised feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,480

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$29,480

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,980

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$23,980

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,015

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$24,015

New 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,025

2019 Hyundai Elantra

$19,025

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,725

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$24,725

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,165

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$23,165

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,865

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$23,865

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,940

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$24,940