About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Artemus Mcclary.
Artemus Mcclary
Artemus Mcclary, Certified Product Specialist, Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
4.8

Artemus Mcclary

Certified Product Specialist

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Artemus Mcclary

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As the expression goes- “wow”."

- Wildbillwildcarol

Great n umber of “used” vehicles to choose from-more than expected. Everyone so enthused. Most friendly group of people I have been around concerning purchasing a vehicle ever .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Butt. Note: not sure of last name......

Jun 23, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much. We appreciate your business. Enjoy that new car!

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Team Leader George May."

- rlicare3

Don't care much for this Sales Team Leader. I don't buy is explanation of trade ins. My car was worth more than he allowed. He wouldn't listen to reason. All his explanations were the standard bull for the trade in value.Next time I buy a Toyota I will go to a different Dealer. Artemus Mcclary sales person I liked. He was honest and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: George May

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff Blanchard, The person that cares."

- Joanie80

I had EXCELLENT service on the delivery of my new car, being an older person I needed special attention with all the bells and whistles that are on this new car. It was a taken care of by Jeff with even a drive to my home to (mesh my garage door opener) He sure went out of his way to make this transition easy for me. I am also enrolled in a class to help me even more. This is a great place to purchase a car they do care and ask for Jeff Blanchard. Tell them Joan said he is a great person who cares.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much Joan and welcome to the Beaver family. We love to go the extra mile for our customers. Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Lee C

The best car buying experience that we have ever had. Would highly recommend Beaver Toyota. Artemus M provided great customer service and made the whole experience of purchasing a new car painless!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hughes

Feb 19, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

That's wonderful. We hope you enjoy that new car and we hope to see you in service for your scheduled maintenance!

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"J Spraker 2018 new car purchase "

- jamesspraker12

My wife and I worked with Artemus McClary for our new car purchase. He was very helpful and answered all our questions. He matched us up with the perfect car to match our lifestyle and budget. He showed us all the neat buttons and other car details. Artemus made car purchase a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Marshall

Feb 12, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you! Enjoy that new car and we hope to see you in service for your 1st scheduled maintenance!

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our faith in car salesmen has has restored and we got WOWed!"

- Missyonthegogo

Our experience at Beaver Toyota was exceptional! This is the first new vehicle we've purchased in more than 12 years. Our sales team was Kyle Lucas and Artemus Mcclary. They both made our shopping experience memorable and have restored our faith in salespeople and the whole car buying experience! The selection of vehicles at this dealership gave us a lot of options. We purchased on a 4-Runner which we could not be happier with! We want to thank Kyle, Artemus and a special thank you to Brett Morgan for making it happen!! The commercials are true. They are there to Wow you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

This is a wonderful review and we would like to thank you. We are so glad they worked as a team and WOW'd you. We hope you will be here for all your scheduled maintenance. Enjoy your new 4 Runner!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2019 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,375