About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Arthur Fair.
Arthur Fair
Arthur Fair, Nissan Sales, Marshall Motor Company Inc.
5.0

Arthur Fair

Nissan Sales

Marshall Motor Company Inc.

3500 S 9th St
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Contact Me

32 Reviews of Arthur Fair

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Lady_Wings

We had a great experience purchasing from Marshall Motors. Arthur was very helpful and was truly interested in helping us find the right car at the right price! Thanks Arthur!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great experience!"

- Ashleympost

Highly impressed with Arthur Fair and his ability to find the right car at the right price. We will continue to purchase vehicles at Marshall Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best in the business."

- dhillboy12

Great Experience! If you're in the market for a car, Art will definitely take care of you. The whole team and experience was great very friendly group. From negotiating to signing the papers it was an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Fred

All the employees are professional and curteous. They work hard to listen to what you want and then accommodate your needs if possible. This is my second purchase from Marshall and will always try here first when shopping for a vehicle. Looked at other dealers and the # 1 thing that everyone looks for is price. They were by far the best value no one else was even close. Excellent job Marshall Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 new vehicles"

- Jeff & Geana Houser

We were shopping around for just 1 newer vehicle when Arthur stopped us and found out what our needs were. We ended up buying 2 newer vehicles in October. He was so great and helpful!!! Everyone at Marshall motors is great and helpful. Thanks for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OMG I loved my experience. Arthur and Jeff ROCK"

- Lashanda

I love these guys they really work for the customer. I would recommend Marshall Moters to all my friends and family. Thanks guys. Marry Christmas to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Johnson

Dec 27, 2017

Marshall Motor Company Inc. responded

Congrats, We hope you enjoy your Vehicle! Let us know you need anything!

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Heather84

This was the quickest, easiest, and best car buying experience I've ever had . I looked at vehicles online on Marshall motors website and clicked on a vehicle I was interested in. Arthur Fair quickly responded back and kept in touch via texting and emails to get an idea of what I was looking for and when I changed my mind he was eager to help me find something different and got me into the best car possible for me .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Friendly and Fair."

- Jumbo

Oil change turned into a new car when I visited Marshall Motors today because of the honest and open treatment I received from Arthur Fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME!!"

- Vaidenj14

My salesman was the best. He got me everything i wanted at a great deal. Everyone there was super nice and i can’t thank Arthur enough. I WILL NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE FOR A CAR FOR SURE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience We've Ever Had!"

- Courtney P

Arthur at Marshall's Motors was fantastic to work with! After my husband sent an email to several dealerships, Arthur was the only one that actually read the email and listened to what our needs and wants were with a new vehicle. We took the drive from Hutchinson, not expecting the kind of service that we received, which was phenomenal! We looked at a few trucks that he thought would best suit what we wanted and we test drove one, taking it overnight. The first night, we didn't talk numbers at all which was huge to us after we had just recently came from a dealership in Wichita that was extremely pushy and just wanted the sale. We came back the next day and decided to go with another truck which we absolutely love. I can honestly say I have never truly loved a vehicle before the one that Arthur got us in. He has been extremely helpful through the whole process and wants to fully explain everything rather than just cover the surface of what needs covered. We had never leased a vehicle before so we both had several questions on how the process worked since we hadn't heard the greatest things about it. After Arthur fully explained the leasing process, this is the route we went. We have now owned our Ram 1500 for 2 months and have loved it everyday. Arthur has even called to check in to make sure everything is going ok which again has amazed us. If you are looking for a new vehicle, I would HIGHLY recommend going to Marshall's Motors in Salina and talking with Arthur Fair, he truly does care for his customers and wants the best for them! We will definitely be going back to him for our future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd, Jeff Johnson

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results