Arthur Matlosz
Arthur Matlosz at City Volkswagen of Highland
Refer Me

Arthur Matlosz

Sales Associate

City Volkswagen of Highland

9601 Indianapolis Blvd
Highland, IN 46322

Contact Me
5.0
33 Reviews
5.0

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Arthur Matlosz

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arthur was very helpful and understanding on what I was looking for. He did a great job More

by bkkrajewski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Accorsi, Maggie Gacek

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AWESOMEEEE TEAM! !! Returning customer and I truly appreciate the new crew! I will be back! More

by Shanice W.
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very informative, pleasant, easy to talk with. I think he will be very helpful if we need anything in the future. More

by Jada3420
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Dahlman, Maggie Gacek

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arthur and Trevor, awsome guys to work with. They went above and beyond to make the sale happen. Would recommend. More

by Rgarcia87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Accorsi

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish everything was top notch. I will be sending my whole family to buy vehicles here! More

by Tyson.felder18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was a knowledgeable salesman and went out of his way to make sure I got the right car in a affordable price with the features I like. More

by Vincennt Bateman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both Arthur and Steven were amazing. Both did such a great job and were amazing to work with. More

by Chavez5501
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Robinson

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience and very patient. Will return again or recommend! This is my second car purchase Volkswagen. More

by CBOND2010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent and professional manner at every service,i would highly suggest.Also they have an hige selections and options for add ons too! More

by CHILUUN1227
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Stephan

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arthur was personable and knowledgeable about the different trims. Easy to talk to and did not pressure me into anything. Also took his time to show me and answer questions that I had. More

by esmolden1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pazda, Maggie Gacek

Aug 23, 2022

City Volkswagen of Highland responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,290
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $37,313
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,188
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $29,690
2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $22,790
2019 Toyota C-HR
used
Black Sand Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $37,708
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Opal White Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive