About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Arthur Robinson.
Arthur Robinson
Arthur Robinson, Sales and Leasing, Nimnicht Buick GMC
5.0

Arthur Robinson

Sales and Leasing

Nimnicht Buick GMC

11503 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Arthur Robinson

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- auto gal 2018

The sales agent, Arthur Robinson, was very caring, friendly and knowledgeable and efficient in completing the sale. It was a very pleasurable and smooth experience and I would not hesitate to recommend them to my friends and family. Drew Scott was very helpful in explaining the various features of the car and said to come back any time and as many times as necessary if we had questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Scott

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best vehicle purchase ever."

- Buddy

With a wife and 4 children, I have purchase many cars over the years, with mostly average to below average experiences. From the moment we met with Authur Robinson we knew this would be different. The most professional, knowledgable, and honest salesman I have yet to deal with. He personally made this the best experience ever. We would highly recommend anyone to reach out to him for your next vehicle purchase. Arthur set the time, but all the others we dealt with were equally as professional, and all together made this a truly wonderful experience, which I have never said about a car purchasing experience. We will definitely be back, and we will wait for Arthur if he is busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Laman

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An enjoyable car buying experience"

- Mr. Bell

It was a "pressure free" experience purchasing my vehicle. Arthur was very attentive, and made sure he did everything he could to put me in the vehicle that I was looking for. He kept me up to speed on all options available to me, and made me very comfortable with the entire process."A.T" stepped in while Arthur was unavailable, and continued the excellent service and professionalism that begin with Arthur, and Arthur's extremely pleasant manager. I'll definately continue purchasing vehicles from Nimnicht!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service without the pressure"

- clay33

I never once felt pressured during the sale of the vehicle. Arthur did an awesome job. Very polite, informative and flexible when scheduling an appointment to come view the vehicle. Thanks for grade A service! I would highly recommend Nimnicht Buick GMC to anyone looking to purchase their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GMC Sierra "

- Jerry

Bought my truck today and had a great experience. Cristian Beltran was my salesperson and did excellent. Highly recommend him!! Also dealt with sales manager Shannon Roy and he too was excellent. I will and do highly recommend NImnicht GMC !! Thank you. Jerry Karon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Forsythe, Cristian Beltran

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer"

- buyer2018

Sasha Duran and Arthur Robinson took good care of us, got us into and out of the door with the car we wanted at the price we wanted. They were very friendly and helpful made buying a car there pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sasha Duran

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend Nimnicht and Arthur R"

- Storm

I purchased a 2017 GMC Sierra SLT from Arthur and Jason and was impressed with the way the sale was handled. They answered questions, knew details about the vehicle, didn't put any confusing math in front of me on the order form and generally made me feel comfortable in coming to a deal with them and Nimnicht. There was never any pressure, but they did follow up to see if I needed any further information while I was making my decision. Based on our good experience with the purchase, my husband took his Silverado dually in for a new dash panel and he was very happy with the price and attentiveness that he experienced with the Service Center. I highly recommend Nimnicht for your next automobile purchase and especially Arthur. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Basalay

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A++ Great buying experience - both online and in-person"

- Melinda

We worked with Arthur and Jason to purchase a 2017 Buick Encore. Coming from Tallahassee, it was important to us that we have the deal squared away before making the nearly 3 hour drive (our local dealer didn't have what we wanted on the lot). My husband worked with Jason, the sales manager, to negotiate a price over email. He provided us with a detailed quote and quickly answered our questions. The online negotiation experience was far superior to what we encountered at other dealerships who usually just used their online forms to get you on the phone. My husband negotiated the whole deal without ever picking up the phone. When we arrived, the vehicle was prepped and ready for delivery. Arthur, their online sales associate, accompanied us on a one-hour test drive and never pressured us. He patiently described the features of the car, even though we had already done most of the research. When it came time to sign and pay, the deal was exactly as we had agreed - no surprises, no extra fees. Everything went great, and we really appreciated it - worth the 3-hour drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Basalay

1
1 - 8 of 8 results