Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Arthur Wright IV.
Arthur Wright IV
Arthur Wright IV, Lexus Master Certified Sales & Leasing Associate, Johnson Lexus of Durham
4.9

Arthur Wright IV

Lexus Master Certified Sales & Leasing Associate

Johnson Lexus of Durham

1013 Southpoint Autopark Blvd
Durham, NC 27713

Contact Me

Arthur has been with Johnson Lexus since 2005 and in the auto industry since 2002. He is an avid reader and enjoys the sci-fi/fantasy genre the most - especially Isaac Asimov. With nine grandchildren and two great grandchildren, much of his time off work is spent with them. Growing produce with his father and son (Arthur V) is also a favorite pastime.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Arthur Wright IV

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stellar Service"

- jbfelder

I just purchased my 3rd car from Johnson Lexus of Durham. The service is impeccable. Arthur Wright was been super helpful through out the process. They work diligently to match the right car to the right person. Arthur is genuine and knowledgeable...someone you can rely on to do right by his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2019

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

We are passionate about getting each customer into the best car for THEM! Thank you for recognizing this! We appreciate your continued support.

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BUying a car from Johnson Lexus"

- swood

I bought a RX 350 from Johnson Lexus. Arthur Wright IV was my sales rep and he was great! Arthur was extremely professional and courteous throughout the sale. Johnson Lexus is lucky to have such an associate working for them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2019

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

We are so lucky to have YOU as a customer! Thank you for your kind words!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arthur=best car salesman ever!"

- Engelsc10

Couldntve had a better experience. Thanks to Arthur for making everything easy and fun! He truly doesn’t have a mean bone in his body!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for your kind words about Arthur and the dealership!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy car buy"

- buyerOct2018

This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. There was none of the super long waits or other games played by typical car salesmen. They treated me fairly, moved quickly, and overall it was a very easy purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful dealership experience!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- arichey1

Had a really great buying experience. Mr Wright was very professional and very helpful in an all aspects of the sell. He was very respectful and make me feel at ease. Also Ms. Jamie Perry was very helpful in showing me the features on the car. Over all really great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Perry

Oct 31, 2018

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with our team!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and sales person!!!"

- coachhpjr

I had a chance to work with Arthur and had the best experience that Ive ever had when buying a car! His knowledge was unparalleled but the best part of everything is that he CARES. We had great conversations that went beyond Lexus and he cares for you as a person... Also dealt directly with Ryan Meagher and Mostafa Ahmed Abou-Auf - they were great as well! Ill be telling everyone I know to visit Arthur at Johnson Lexus of Durham!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Meagher and Mostafa Ahmed Abou-Auf

Oct 23, 2018

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with the Johnson Lexus of Durham team!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales Person Excellent"

- Chad

Arthur Wright was professional and well prepared for our visit. He made a difference. The environment of the dealership was outstanding. The purchase experience was a trifle lengthy, but the staff was accommodating and explained the nature of what we were going through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

We appreciate your feedback. Enjoy your new car!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Class Treatment"

- Peggy

Every step of the way, we were treated with friendliness, respect, and professionalism. Special thanks to Arthur Wright for making the purchase of our first Lexus so pleasant. We have no doubt that any interactions with the wonderful people at Johnson Lexus of Durham will be equally pleasant. We will definitely recommend this dealership and Arthur Wright to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Meagher, David Marconi

Oct 01, 2018

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Welcome to the Johnson Lexus of Durham family! We appreciate your recommendation.

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Sumner, Susan9

The experience was truly amazing!! Dealership was very clean with very friendly people. They really work with you to make sure you are satisfied. I would recommend Johnson Lexus to anyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Meagher

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second Lexus from this dealership"

- Lexus6

I always get good service from the sales persons and the service department.. Arthur was very helpful sharing his knowledge about the RX350L we bought. I like having the complimentary car wash as a bonus as a Lexus owner .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for choosing Johnson Lexus of Durham again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (523 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus IS 300

$44,999

2019 Lexus GS

$92,835

2019 Lexus RX 350

$56,969

2019 Lexus IS

$42,649

2019 Lexus GS

$56,570

2019 Lexus LS

$87,676

2019 Lexus LS

$87,676

2019 Lexus LS

$87,676