Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Arthuro Cervantes.
Arthuro Cervantes
Arthuro Cervantes at Jidd Motors
Refer Me
4.9

Arthuro Cervantes | Page 2

Senior Sales Consultant

Jidd Motors

1313 Rand Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

Hola Que Tal Mi nombre es Arturo Cervantes originariamente del estado de Tennessee pero orgullosamente Mexicano curse la carrera de Ingenieria Industrial y tambien soy specialista en ventas en Jidd Motors. Soy cristiano me gusta ser honesto con mis clientes y brindar la mejor ayuda a todos aquellos que la necesiten al momento de adquirir un Vehiculo. Me gusta lo que hago y soy muy comprometido con mi Trabajo.Gracias por sus buenos comentarios ..My Main priority is helping people, I'm always like to work hard and do the best of Me. Please feel free to contact me . Thank you for all your reviews .

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

168 Reviews of Arthuro Cervantes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arturo was my sales rep he did an awesome job the staff..."

- Tim HSE

Arturo was my sales rep he did an awesome job the staff are very welcoming and very professional plus excellent customer service highly recommended this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My overall experience at Jidd motors was great Arturo was..."

- My new car

My overall experience at Jidd motors was great Arturo was very professional nice to work with him, I will highly recommend working with him at Jidd. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super helpful and easy, would totally recommend. Arturo..."

- Azavala1959

Super helpful and easy, would totally recommend. Arturo and Benny helped me get my car with the best possible outcome. The dealership looks great and employees super nice and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benny Hanna

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience with Arthuro and Binny..."

- Mcmitchell444

Great car buying experience with Arthuro and Binny they’re professional and informational while purchasing our new vehicle... Would recommend to anyone with a smile on my face!😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arturo was very professional good service good quality of..."

- Chriscantrell013

Arturo was very professional good service good quality of luxury cars we definitely recommend to friends and family. Amazing location and staff members thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have good experience whit Arturo the sales person who..."

- rqtan421

I have good experience whit Arturo the sales person who assist me also Benny the sales manager and justina from the finance department thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justyna Blicharska , Benny Hanna

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, very professional, explained all..."

- Sukanyadey4

Excellent service, very professional, explained all details and features. I really liked my Hyundai Elantra 2017 exactly what I am looking for. Little bit out of my budget. Thank you would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arturo mostró ser un profesional gracias muy buena..."

- Cesarvalencia878

Arturo mostró ser un profesional gracias muy buena excelente experiencia definitivamente lo recomendamos me ayudo a comprar el coche de mi esposa un proceso fácil y confiable. Gracias Arturo Cervantes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If I could give this dealer 10 stars I would! I’ve had..."

- Gtgeo316

If I could give this dealer 10 stars I would! I’ve had an amazing experience with this dealer and with his sales representative, Arturo Cervantes. Arturo goes above and beyond for his clients and makes sure they feel comfortable and fully satisfied with the purchase. I will continue referring clients to him! El servicio que de Arturo y este dealer es el mejor! Arturo te hace sentir como familia y se asegura que tenga una muy buena experiencia y que esté completamente satisfecho en su decisión en comprar carro con el. Lo recomiendo mucho!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great to work with! It was a clear fluid..."

- Gulabanib

Everyone was great to work with! It was a clear fluid process, especially with Pan Pan and Arturo. We hope to be back again soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pan Pan

11 - 20 of 168 results

Dealership Inventory (428 Vehicles)

used 2017 Maserati Levante car, priced at $43,595

2017 Maserati Levante

$43,595

used 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $22,495

2018 INFINITI Q50

$22,495

used 2017 Jaguar XF car, priced at $25,985

2017 Jaguar XF

$25,985

used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $31,985

2018 Audi Q5

$31,985

used 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $25,495

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$25,495

used 2017 BMW 540 car, priced at $29,795

2017 BMW 540

$29,795