About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Artur Diraduryan.
Artur Diraduryan
Artur Diraduryan, Sales, Jidd Motors
4.8

Artur Diraduryan

Sales

Jidd Motors

855 Rand Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

67 Reviews of Artur Diraduryan

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Assistance galore"

- Brooke Cole

The team at Jidd was extremely helpful. John Wils texted me the week before to align my financing and trip down from GB and sent me several videos of inventory without being asked. He greeted us within moments of walking in the dealership and checked in on us throughout the process and the weeks after our purchase to ensure out purchase went well. Frank with the finance team called me a week later because he was able to find even better financing the week after our sign off and got us an amazing finance rate from 4.99 to 3.74- this is more paperwork for him- he could have just left it alone but went above and beyond to find it and get us the new paperwork! Amazing team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Wils , Frank with finance team

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer service"

- Deyan

Came and got what i wanted.Thanks for the great experience.Will recommend to friends and family.I would deffinetly come bacj and shop from you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Avoid dealership "

- Jas

This dealership sold me a 2015 BMW X5 with major electrical n transmission issues luckily to have a case in Illinois you just have to prove that there is something major wrong with the vehicle after multiple attempts of trying to get shocks repaired. The dealership failed to put me in a safe driving vehicle after paperwork was signed. After multiple failed attempts of reaching out to the dealership I finally just obtained a lawyer to handle this I’ll also be contacting the news so that they can further investigate regarding the fraudulent activity from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 24, 2018

Jidd Motors responded

Hello Jas, we understand that you may have some issues with your vehicle, please contact our GM Sean at 224-217-5555 so he may further assist you in resolving this matter. Best Regards, Jidd Motors Team

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I would definitely recommend Jidd motors. "

- Vitali

The staff will work with you to come to an agreed price that you're comfortable with. No pressure at all, even on my first visit. Knowledgeable staff and keep their promises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Murga, Mahmud Rashid

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Franky2369

The atmosphere is very nice and they have a huge inventory with vehicles at great prices artur was great very friendly and cool to talk to. Overall happy with the car I took home as a first time buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wessel, Sam Odeh

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Lyuda12.

It was a pleasure to go to this dealership. Everything went by smooth and Artur took his time to help us with everything. Would definitely recommend this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Terrible"

- Jas1

I purchased a vehicle here and I have only had the truck nearly a month with all sorts of issues. The salesman said there is nothing he can do about it to contact the manager. This place should be put out of business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 26, 2018

Jidd Motors responded

Hello Jas1, Sorry to hear you're having issues with your vehicle, please contact our GM Nick at 224-250-2222 so he can help you address your issues. Best Regards, Jidd Motors Team

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Car, Good Service"

- Colby_Hill

I drove 8 hours to get there and it was worth every minute. The process took a little longer than I expected but it makes sense when you realize just how much business they do. There is a lot going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice experience "

- BMW

At this place everyone is very professional and nice, especially Artur , he is very honest about it all. It was a very fast and nice experience, will come here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Artur krasavchik"

- Z

Very cool, I liked everything! In general, better than other dealerships. We sat up until midnight, and all of us waited until we thought. The choice is very large, mostly German cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results