About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Artur Diraduryan.
Artur Diraduryan
Artur Diraduryan, Sales, Jidd Motors
4.9

Artur Diraduryan

Sales

Jidd Motors

855 Rand Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

60 Reviews of Artur Diraduryan

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Car, Good Service"

- Colby_Hill

I drove 8 hours to get there and it was worth every minute. The process took a little longer than I expected but it makes sense when you realize just how much business they do. There is a lot going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice experience "

- BMW

At this place everyone is very professional and nice, especially Artur , he is very honest about it all. It was a very fast and nice experience, will come here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Artur krasavchik"

- Z

Very cool, I liked everything! In general, better than other dealerships. We sat up until midnight, and all of us waited until we thought. The choice is very large, mostly German cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great time"

- hello1

I had a very good time, excellent service, I definitely will buy again, perfectly built luxury cars. I would recommend to everyone, awesome dealership great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer"

- Snesic1

Nice cars for lower price! Salesman was awesome! I would recommend this dealer if you want a nice used car! Got a nice 750 cheapest and best i could find!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Salesman!!"

- CollegeGirl

We saw the car online and I loved the color!! We called (Carlos) ahead of time to nail down the right price, since we were paying cash. The location was a little hard to find because they have multiple locations, but once we got there and had some hot chocolate, I was ready to check out the car!! Our salesman (Arthur) was really friendly and very helpful; a down-to-earth older gentleman who was pleasant to speak to and discuss the car with. We were all set to purchase when the manager (Ali) introduced new charges we had not been informed about previously on the phone. We had to do a bit of negotiating, but we were able to get the price back down to what we had been prepared to pay. We left happy, but wish we could have skipped the haggling bit and just stuck with the price given over the phone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Murga, Ali Alrufaiee

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- Michalek0915

Artur was fantastic to work with and was honest and direct which made the buying experience very pleasurable. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a luxury vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall pleasant experience "

- EA1

My fiancée and I came to look at a MINI we were interested in and when we left- we took that MINI with us! Sam did an amazing job working with us and Christie is fantastic in the finance office!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Odeh , Christie Casey

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you! "

- Brianacooper

Artur and team were absolutely amazing. They extremely accommodating, knowledgeable, and friendly. They made the car buying process super easy. Thank you for everything you all did to make this car buying experience great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 HSC purchase "

- Cullen

Sales person and General Manager were very helpful. I had several questions that were answered quickly - Art Diraduryan provided everything that was as promised during the sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Shahsavar

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results