Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Arturo Bueno
Arturo Bueno at Al Piemonte Buick GMC
Refer Me

Arturo Bueno

Sales Associate

Al Piemonte Buick GMC

364 W Grand Ave
Elmhurst, IL 60126

Contact Me
4.2
5 Reviews
4.2

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Arturo Bueno

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"While waiting for our salesman to return from break we..."

- CCG

While waiting for our salesman to return from break we were shown vehicles by Art who took us for a test drive. Upon our return Joe was back and we were ready to make a deal. Manny the manager was very professional and made a fair deal. Completely impressed with the overall customer care given especially the team working together for our benefit.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Rueda , Emmanuel Gonzalez, Ms Gonzalez

Oct 15, 2021

CCG responded

Thanks for making this purchase so pleasurable.

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a joy. Samantha Zito was terrific as a salesperson,..."

- LOUISHEARLY Verified Customer

What a joy. Samantha Zito was terrific as a salesperson, Frank in Finance was great, Benny and the entire crew worked hard, got me in the car I wanted, for the price and payment I chose. I will definitely buy again from this dealership, and recommend it to anyone else looking for a high quality car, with excellent service available.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Losacco, Frank Stanghellini , Samantha Zito, Joe Cardenas

Sep 24, 2021

Al Piemonte Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Buick GMC Team 888-851-4025

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good overall experience, the sales rep was friendly and..."

- JOHN STAWIERY Verified Customer

Good overall experience, the sales rep was friendly and genuinely wanted to help us. Would have been a 5 star rating, but there was an issue we felt was not fair to me as the consumer. The MSRP for our SUV was $71,800, which we thought was a great price. We went to the dealership thinking this was the price we would be working off of. We are aware of the inventory crisis, but have not yet sat down with a dealership to negotiate on a car until yesterday. Once we started the negotiation process, we were blindsided by the "above MSRP adjustment" which equated to an additional $8,400. Now I realize that this is most likely being done at every dealership so I don't want to single them out, but that is the definition of a bait and switch. In my opinion, the advertised price of $71,800 should have already included the "above MSRP adjustment" so we knew what we were walking in to. Also, the SUV we bought only had 3 miles on it and only came with one key. The dealership is rectifying the situation and ordered another one so that was very good of them. All in all, it was a good experience, but felt like the price adjustment should have been disclosed to the consumer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

Al Piemonte Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback, John. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. The Al Piemonte Buick GMC Team 888-851-4025

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crap service this place was a lot more better when it was..."

- Alpiemontesucks

Crap service this place was a lot more better when it was howard buick. Now it seems no one knows xxx they are doing in there . And that over sized lady that takes your payment is very rude . Todd os probably the only good guy in there the rest are trash

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Losacco, Giuliano Scola, Shannon Hunt , Joseph Rueda, Alex Rivas, Dustin Morton, Emilo Cabrera , Joe Cardenas, Mariana Gonzales

Aug 16, 2021

Al Piemonte Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. We’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact us at your earliest convenience. The Al Piemonte Buick GMC Team 888-851-4025

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My name is Sue and on July 31ST I went to Al Piemonte..."

- elvislover7

My name is Sue and on July 31ST I went to Al Piemonte Buick to see if they had the suv I was looking. As soon as I walked in Arturo asked my son and I if he could help. We told him what I was looking for. He took my son out to look at all the Encore GX they had on their lot. My son told him about one he saw on their website. It took him about 15 to 20 mins. to find it and he did. When we sat down to talk about the price once again he listened to us and made it happen. I love my SUV and I thought Arturo went above and beyond his time with me to find my dream SUV. I'm telling anybody who needs a SUV to go here and ask for Arturo. THANK YOU ARTURO you made my day.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2021

Al Piemonte Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Buick GMC Team 888-851-4025

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

used 2017 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $58,988
2017 Cadillac Escalade
used
Dark Granite Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $28,885
2022 Buick Encore GX
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $33,492
2018 BMW X1
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $20,792
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Clear White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,399
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,295
2017 Ford Escape
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive