Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Arturo Cantillo.
Arturo Cantillo
Arturo Cantillo at Koeppel Ford
Refer Me
4.6

Arturo Cantillo

Sales Person

Koeppel Ford

57-01 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of Arturo Cantillo

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nightmare "

- Ford transit

Absolute nightmare. I’ve purchased vehicles from silver star Mercedes,hillside Honda,northern blvd honda over the past 20 years. but I had the misfortune of stumbling into koepell ford..just stay away from these characters (albert Dejesus,Arturo the Salesman,John the owner of the dealership,Issac,Cesar(finance manager)..btw Cesar the finance manger needed a calculator to subtract $550-40...that was very scary..I will post further deatils on my nightmare with these people coming soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Issac Negrete , Cesar finance manager , Albert Dejesus

Jul 08, 2019

Koeppel Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. Our customers are our top priority and it’s disappointing to hear that we did not meet your expectations. I would appreciate the opportunity to hear more about your experience and respond with a positive solution. Please contact Jknoesel@koeppelautogroup.com or 718-898-7800 X337 at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Koeppel Ford (888) 405-1138

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Wesq18154

Professional, friendly, knowledgeable and a straight shooter. Arturo broke it down to us in layman’s terms and had us in a new truck in a matter of just a few hours. Couldn’t be happier with the experience or the new ride!!! Will definitely do business here again in the future !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2019

Koeppel Ford responded

Thank you for your positive review, Wesq18154! We are thrilled to hear that you've enjoyed working with our team here at Koeppel Ford! Thanks again for all of your recommendations! Enjoy your new truck and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Sincerely, Koeppel Ford (888) 405-1138

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!!"

- Cindyaybar

My husband and I have been Ford customers for a few years now and we couldn’t be happier!! Excellent customer service as always from Arturo and Albert. I highly recommend this dealership for anyone! Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2019

Koeppel Ford responded

Thank you for your positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you've enjoyed working with our team here at Koeppel Ford! Thanks again for all of your recommendations! Thank you for your loyalty and we hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Koeppel Ford (888) 405-1138

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Arturo"

- Jasmin1027

Arturo, thank you for all your help and for being so patient with us! You were very professional and explained the whole process very clear. Thank you for helping us purchase our 1st car. We love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2019

Koeppel Ford responded

Thank you for the wonderful positive review! We are thrilled to hear that we made your car buying experience a fabulous one! Feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can help you with! Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Koeppel Ford (888) 405-1138

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle free."

- Ninjaplease

Found this dealership from a friends recommendation. Test drove a couple vehicles. No pressure from the salesman. From start to finish had a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2019

Koeppel Ford responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy -Ford Edge Lease "

- Jfiffd

Went in and was helped right away. Wasn’t forced into any deals. Options were given to me. Spent time with me. Shown Different options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2019

Koeppel Ford responded

Thank you for the great review. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Rohan

Arturo was very knowledgeable about the Ford Explorer. He took the time to explain tje differences between each model. He is also very patient with his customers. All the associates that worked there were also very friendly. I also got to meet the owner of Koppel . What a great guy!!! I got an awesome deal at Koppel Ford. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car or SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2019

Koeppel Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, Rohan! We are thrilled to hear that you plan on recommending our dealership! Our team strives for excellence when it comes to helping our customers find exactly what they need! We hope to see you again sometime in the future! Koeppel Ford (888) 405-1138

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people!!"

- Samy

Help me with respect and professional!! No insencity which is pending as soon as possible they said. Mr Koeppel most be proud of them all. What a team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thank you Alturito!!!

Mar 22, 2019

Koeppel Ford responded

We are happy to hear about your all around pleasant experience at Koeppel Ford! Our team does their best to make sure every customer is happy and leaves satisfied. We strive to build a relationship with every customer! Enjoy your new car and if you have any questions or concerns, don't hesitate to contact us! Koeppel Ford (888) 405-1138

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Margie P

Great service at Koeppel, our salesman Arturo handled everything seamlessly. Would definitely recommend. Got a great deal on our beautiful new Ecosport. Thanks again Koeppel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Koeppel Ford responded

Congratulations on purchasing your new Eco Sport! We are happy to have been able to do business with you! Thank you for choosing our team to help you purchase your car. We hope to see you again in the near future! Sincerely, Koeppel Ford (888) 405-1138

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service "

- Leandro

Alll trhe process to buy the car was easy and quick, and the staff were very nice, friendly and polite. I’ll recommend this place!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2019

Koeppel Ford responded

Thank you for leaving us a five-star rating, Leandro! We are thrilled to hear that you recommend our dealership! We strive to work with our customers and help them make their car buying experience as simple as possible! Thank you for being such a pleasure to work with! --Koeppel Ford (888) 405-1138

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,749

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$27,749

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,661

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$27,661

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,755

2021 Ford Explorer

$55,755

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $34,158

2020 Ford Mustang

$34,158

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,835

2020 Ford Escape

$38,835

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,280

2020 Ford Escape

$38,280