About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Arturo Cervantes.
Arturo Cervantes
Arturo Cervantes, Sales, Jidd Motors
4.9

Arturo Cervantes

Sales

Jidd Motors

855 Rand Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

Hola Que Tal Mi nombre es Arturo Cervantes originariamente del estado de Tennessee pero orgullosamente Mexicano curse la carrera de Ingenieria Industrial y tambien soy especialista en ventas en Jidd Motors. Soy cristiano me gusta ser honesto con mis clientes y brindar la mejor ayuda a todos aquellos que la nececiten al momento de adquirir un Vehiculo. Me gusta lo que hago y soy muy comprometido con mi Trabajo.Gracias por sus buenos comentarios ..

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Sales specialists-Industry Ing.

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Arturo Cervantes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JiddMotors for life"

- Icekiller621

Great customer service since the first glance, fast, reliable, open, and best of all, exciting. Would definetly recommend if you're looking for something worth the quality of a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was GREAT Arthur was very helpful and kind!!"

- Josorio

I honestly would recommend this place even though I had no credit they still made it work. Arthur was going back and forth trying to get me a good loan and he wasn’t stopping until he got it for me. Like I said before they are very caring and just want the customer to be happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- Vuzboc-xedsyd

He good helper . Nice person and good recommend about the car . The first car we looking for it was sale to another customer but he help ask to find another car that nicer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at Jidd Motors "

- Lorena Capote

I have bought a car with them 6 months ago with the sales associate Arturo Cervantes. So I decide to bring my brother to buy his first car with him. Very great service by Arturo Cervantes, who worked around every small problem and made sure we left with the new car. Arturo did an outstanding job!.. All the teams members were very friendly and helpful too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy"

- Mcooney

I am very impressed with everyone at this dealership, from communication to the purchasing of the vehicle I wanted. Everyone was very friendly and helpful, I would recommend this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd, Frank Longo

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personable "

- Carguy

Great serviceand employees were very personable, made it a great and easy experience made my day easier and less stressful I would recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norma

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good experience "

- Ipodtouch8

Worked with us on our desired trade in value, was quick and easy, got in and out quickly, would recommend to anyone who is looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car shopping experience "

- GRAMIREZ

Really helpful and all the staff where friendly! Got a great car that I love, and they have something for everyone! I would highly recommend this place to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good car buying experience."

- Alex

I was greeted at the door and was seated right away. I knew which vehicle I was looking for did not need to look around. The salesman, Arturo, was friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing dealership"

- Hanushchak96

Very nice guys! Doing great job there! I was looking for a good deal on lexus car and they gave me perfect one. Highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Odeh

1
1 - 10 of 28 results