About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Arturo Cervantes.
Arturo Cervantes
Arturo Cervantes, Sales, Jidd Motors
4.9

Arturo Cervantes

Sales

Jidd Motors

855 Rand Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

Hola Que Tal Mi nombre es Arturo Cervantes originariamente del estado de Tennessee pero orgullosamente Mexicano curse la carrera de Ingenieria Industrial y tambien soy especialista en ventas en Jidd Motors. Soy cristiano me gusta ser honesto con mis clientes y brindar la mejor ayuda a todos aquellos que la nececiten al momento de adquirir un Vehiculo. Me gusta lo que hago y soy muy comprometido con mi Trabajo.Gracias por sus buenos comentarios ..

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales specialists-Industry Ing.

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

24 Reviews of Arturo Cervantes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy"

- Mcooney

I am very impressed with everyone at this dealership, from communication to the purchasing of the vehicle I wanted. Everyone was very friendly and helpful, I would recommend this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd, Frank Longo

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personable "

- Carguy

Great serviceand employees were very personable, made it a great and easy experience made my day easier and less stressful I would recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norma

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good experience "

- Ipodtouch8

Worked with us on our desired trade in value, was quick and easy, got in and out quickly, would recommend to anyone who is looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car shopping experience "

- GRAMIREZ

Really helpful and all the staff where friendly! Got a great car that I love, and they have something for everyone! I would highly recommend this place to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good car buying experience."

- Alex

I was greeted at the door and was seated right away. I knew which vehicle I was looking for did not need to look around. The salesman, Arturo, was friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing dealership"

- Hanushchak96

Very nice guys! Doing great job there! I was looking for a good deal on lexus car and they gave me perfect one. Highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Odeh

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Aly1220

Great service, Arturo was very detailed and understood what I wanted. I got my car at a good price and recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Acura MDX "

- Carlos

Thank you for all your help Arturo .gracias por toda su ayuda muy buen servicio y un nivel de primera definitivamente recomendable Arturo muy buen salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Camry se 2017"

- Sharma

This was the first time I was buying a car mostly on my own and I came to Jidd Motors with no idea what I wanted. Arturo Cervantes was very patient and helped me find the perfect car for me at a great price. Very satisfied with my experience! Will recommend to my friends who are looking to buy a good quality used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Penny Perez

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, quick transaction! "

- MadziaZ

Had a great experience at Jidd Motors. Arturo and Marek Z. helped with buying a vehicle that was just right for me! Smooth process, took my valuable time into consideration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marek Zygadlo

1
1 - 10 of 24 results