Search
Back
Start your review of Arturo Grandon.
Arturo Grandon
Arturo Grandon, Operation Manager, Elite Auto Brokers
4.9

Arturo Grandon

Operation Manager

Elite Auto Brokers

8042 Cessna Ave
Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Arturo Grandon

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Callie Pinto

Finally a positive car buying experience! Excellent customer service, the staff were knowledgeable, friendly and accomodating. Best of all, we got a great deal on a beautiful Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moshe Bregman

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a pleasure buying a car here"

- girahola

Have been looking for a BMW X5 long time ago and found this dealer that is local to me. Everyone I encountered there was friendly and helpful when asked to be. That especially goes for Moshe who who worked directly with me, by far this was the best experience with a car dealer I ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moshe Bregman

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Aftermarket Parts update"

- Dowop

I finally was able to speak directly to owner about my troubles. He offered maintenance services in the amount I spent on brake replacements mentioned below. He offered for me to deal with him directly. Again this is awesome since this is not the norm in how folks conduct business. Really really appreciate the maintenance offer. Purchased Vehicle. 2 weeks later horrible brake noise. Elite replaced front brakes no cost. 2 months later more brake noise. I was told Elite would not do anything to asssist. Took vehicle to Mercedes Back aftermarket brakes were replaced 1 month later more squeaking noise Back to Mercedes said front after market brakes, the ones replace by Elite needed to be replace Vehicle performing as it should no noise at all Other colleagues say they has similar problems with aftermarket parts in general Elite please do not take offense since I have been honest and professional just as I was as your cutomer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Car Buying Experience I've Ever Had # Awesome "

- VLD 923

Elite Auto Brokers Is Amazing If you looking to purchase a high end luxury vehicle with low mileage in prestine condition below market value hassle free. Dont look any where else. Save yourself time and a whole lot of money. I can truly say this was the best car buying experience I've ever had absolutely NO PRESSURE whatsoever. The entire staff was very professional and knowledgeable considering the fleet of cars Financing was unbelievably easy.. I must earnestly say the only problem I experienced was what car to choose the inventory and choices will literally blow you away. No other dealers can compare with Elite Auto Brokers. A word of wisdom if you see it buy it chances are it will sale quickly. Please check out the beautiful Ferrari among all the other outstanding cars. I will definitely recommend Elite Auto Brokers to all my friends and family. This is the only place I will purchase my vehicle from going forward. A very happy costume for life ! #NewC300LuxuryEditionOwner Sincerely VLD purchased my car 9/15/18 .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moshe Bregman, Dean Holmburg, Sade Dennis , Boris was absolutely wonderful to work with I don't remember everyone name but they are all great

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Frank

We had already purchased a car from Elite Auto previously and had a great purchasing experience. So when were were in the market for another vehicle, it was an easy choice to go back to Elite Auto. Steve took great care of us and made the buying process an easy one. We came in to look at a specific car but Steve showed us a different car that was a better value. It had an upgraded package from the original choice and was less expensive. Thank you Steve for the great service and your knowledge of your inventory. When it is time for number 3, we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place & price to buy MINT used luxury cars "

- KDT

Go ask for Steve he will take care of you! I have purchased 3 cars from this dealership last 5 yrs. Very happy with all 3 purchases. They are the cream of the crop for used Benz and BMW in DMV. The owner personally hand picked the car they put on their lot. Most of the cars are prestine condition with 2-3 yrs old. Keep up the great work guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kwon

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- bm

We bought BMW X5 and this was my second purchase from Elite Auto Brokers. This was the fastest purchase I have ever made. I knew what car to purchase and was offered reasonable price and I was out the door in 45 min. The staff are courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Moshe and Arturo were superb. Took the time to explain the details and specifics of the car. Couldn't ask for better service. Why go to the dealer? I highly recommend buying your next car from Elite!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 GLA250 smooth, efficient and Friendly"

- Len-Connie

We purchased 2 Lexus vehicles prior and we knew based upon those experiences Elite is where we would purchase our next vehicle! Never the dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal experience, would definitely recommend"

- Red_Head_Ed

Mine and my father's experience at Elite Auto Brokers was nothing short of phenomenal. From the initial look-see and initial test drive where we worked primarily with Arturo and Sade to the second visit to take another test drive put a deposit down on 2 all-but-new Lexus sedans (where we worked with Dean and met Moshe, the owner) to completing the purchasing process today, the experience was nothing short of the best we have ever had at a dealership. Dean even called one of the other banks the dealership works with to get my Dad a lower rate on his loan than the one initially quoted- that's unheard of, at least to us. Add to that two excellent deals on our pair of sedans and I have no doubt in my mind whatsoever that we are customers of Elite Auto Brokers for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Callie Pinto

I am beyond impressed with the level of customer service. Everyone we encountered at Elite Auto were friendly, knowledgeable and tremendously accomodating. They went out of their way to make sure I chose the right automobile. I was so relieved that the car buying processs was so quick and efficient. There were no attempts to upsell me. We got a great deal on a beautiful Mercedes. I have recommended them to several friends and will continue to do business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moshe Bregman, Sade Dennis

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$52,995

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$28,950

2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$22,990

2015 Maserati Quattroporte

$41,995

2015 Maserati Ghibli

$34,990

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,995

2015 Maserati Ghibli

$34,990

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$22,998