Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ashawn Savage.
Ashawn Savage
Ashawn Savage at Curry Acura
Refer Me
4.6

Ashawn Savage

Product Specialist

Curry Acura

685 Central Park Ave
Scarsdale, NY 10583

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Ashawn Savage

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second MDX with this team. Ashawn Savage has gone..."

- Szadrima

My second MDX with this team. Ashawn Savage has gone above and beyond to support me. Thank you for making this a great experience. Best, Sandra Zadrima

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Furio, Yuri Abramov

Nov 13, 2020

Curry Acura responded

It's great to hear that Ashawn was able to exceed your expectations! His customer care is truly top notch. Congratulations on your new Acura! Thank you.

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service,,,very professional and responsive to..."

- MichaelT

Excellent service,,,very professional and responsive to questions. An overall stress free experience in buying a car. I recommend Curry Acura without any reservation. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parm Singh

Nov 12, 2020

Curry Acura responded

Michael, thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review! We pride ourselves on top customer service. It is great to hear when we achieve it. Congratulations on your new Acura!

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean and pleasant environment. Did a test drive..."

- Acura MDX

Very clean and pleasant environment. Did a test drive around Yonkers. Also, I learned and was shown the technology in car. The car is comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Canavan, Parm Singh, Vanessa Franqui , The Receptionist was excellent.

Sep 15, 2020

Curry Acura responded

Thank you for the review! Curry Acura is committed to delivering the best customer service possible. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your recent visit.

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely pleased with the service I received from..."

- Evelyn

Extremely pleased with the service I received from Ashawn. He patiently explained all the features of the 2020 RDX, and goes above and beyond to make sure that I am happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Having a staff to our magnitude is truly a wonderful thing and we are glad to see you agree! Ashawn is truly an amazing asset to our team.

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashawn was awesome!"

- Gaurave Sehgal

As promised, he kept the car ready on time and did walk us through all the features of the car very patiently. Ashawn also just did not make a sale and forgot about it, he also followed with us at least a couple times after we got the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yuri Abramov , Myshelle Peguero

Oct 01, 2019

Curry Acura responded

It's great to hear that Ashawn was able to exceed your expectations. His customer care is truly top notch. Congratulations on your new Acura! Thank you.

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second purchase at Curry Acura"

- MsDaphne

This was my second purchase with Curry Acura. The staff is very welcoming and dedicated to making their customers happy. I was skeptical about leasing but Ashawn was informative and diligent. He allowed me to take my time and did not pressure me. I will make my third purchase at curry in 36 months

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We pride ourselves on top customer service. It is great to hear that Ashawn achieved it. Congratulations on your new Acura!

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- RecentPurchase

Ashawn led a thoughtful, fair and transparent process. Timely and thorough responses to numerous questions. Excellent operational support rounded out a pleasurable process. I look forward to a long relationship with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Canavan, Parm Singh

Sep 17, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. Ashawn is a great asset to our team. We will be sure to share this feedback with him. Have a great day!

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashawn Amazing!"

- Tmac07

We’ve purchased 3 cars from this dealership. Ashawn is by far the best person we have ever worked with in the purchasing process. The prices here are unbeatable - they are always willing to work with you. Ashawn, however, made our most recent purchase a much more comfortable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yuri Abramov

Mar 20, 2019

Curry Acura responded

It's great to hear that Ashawn was able to exceed your expectations. His customer care is truly top notch. Congratulations on your new Acura! Thank you.

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding dealership!"

- MTEPPER3

I was looking for a good used car for my son. We went to Curry Acura in Scarsdale. Wonderful experience, sales person Ashawn Savage just made the whole purchase so much less stressful. Everything promise came through and follow up was great. I strongly recommend Curry Acura in Scarsdale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitri Davidoff

Mar 11, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Thanks for the great review! It really makes our day when we hear stories like this.

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service !"

- Cara G

I worked with Ashawn to get my new RDX and couldn't be happier! He was nothing but pleasant, professional, and helpful! He made follow up calls to me during and after I got the car. He kept me updated on the status of the car and made sure afterwards that I was satisfied with my purchase. He's been nothing but polite and reassuring with all of my questions and concerns. My overall experience at Curry was great from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yuri Abramov

Feb 04, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Thank you for the review! Curry Acura is committed to delivering the best customer service possible. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your recent visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $25,250

2018 Acura RDX

$25,250

used 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $29,900

2020 Acura TLX

$29,900

used 2021 Acura RDX car

2021 Acura RDX

Call for Price

used 2016 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $19,900

2016 Toyota Avalon

$19,900

used 2021 Acura RDX car

2021 Acura RDX

Call for Price

used 2020 Acura MDX Sport Hybrid car

2020 Acura MDX Sport Hybrid

Call for Price