About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ashleigh Alcorta.
Ashleigh Alcorta
Ashleigh Alcorta, BDC MANAGER, Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi
5.0

Ashleigh Alcorta

BDC MANAGER

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

3680 U.S. 77
Corpus Christi, TX 78410

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Ashleigh Alcorta

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change in and out in 45 minutes!"

- CHRISCOWBOYS8966 Verified Customer

I felt really like Ashleigh made me feel important and wasn't wasting my time, we were in and out in less than an hour my tires were rotated for less than 20.00! Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience on all levels"

- WPC2002 Verified Customer

Sales & service are great. This is our third car purchase at access. we will buy another there. It’s convenient & prompt service is definitely a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you so much! I am pleased that your recent visit to Access Ford Lincoln was enjoyable. Come see us again Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lucky us! Bought 2 awesome, affordable cars!"

- 2 Car Score

My Husband and I had a wonderful experience. We were very interested in purchasing 2 vechicles. When we went in we were hopeful to find something we wanted and was affordable. Fabian helped us find the best deal we decided to purchase not just 1 car but 2. We were home by dinner with 2 clean brand new cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabian Garcia, Ruben Martinez

Jul 24, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you so much! I am pleased that your recent visit to Access Ford Lincoln was enjoyable. Come see us again Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great performance and great salespeople "

- Heston

Everyone is happy to help you and it they don't know the answer to your question, they will find out from someone else,and get right back to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Saldana, Israel Nanez

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Luke Person"

- Lincoln Continental

He is thoroughly knowledgeable of the trucks and cars, and demonstrated the use of every system in the Lincoln Continental. There's no pressure to buy anything, and he answered all of my questions without hesitation. My wife and I really enjoyed talking with him, and look forward to seeing him again. Please keep him on the force.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and on time transaction."

- Deelle

We found 1 F250 at Access internet, at a price we could afford. Test drove the truck, did the paper work an out the door in couple of hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Lennon, Ruben Martinez

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fusion

$29,999

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,906

2017 Ford Fusion

$31,396

2017 Ford Fusion

$21,879

2017 Ford Fusion

$26,005

2017 Ford Focus

$35,900

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$23,995

2017 Ford Edge

$34,014