About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ashleigh Alcorta.
Ashleigh Alcorta
Ashleigh Alcorta, BDC MANAGER, Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi
5.0

Ashleigh Alcorta

BDC MANAGER

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

3680 U.S. 77
Corpus Christi, TX 78410

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Ashleigh Alcorta

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and convenient "

- LAFS361 Verified Customer

Dropped off my truck for oil change and was given great service. Fast and convenient for my busy schedule. Customer service was friendly and they know their stuff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Better than expected!"

- JMOUSE890 Verified Customer

From day one I requested a vehicle and my price range and my monthly payment. I was really surprised and amazed that everything I asked for was granted without any complications. Great staff all around . Thank you so much for all the help. Finally there's a place where you can go with no hassle and no long waits. I highly recommend Access Ford!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service Dept."

- JCSTATES Verified Customer

Went in to have some basic maintenance done, everything was done in a timely fashion, and quality work. I would use this service dept in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Great Outstandinf "

- vlopez21

By far, Access Ford in Corpus Christi has been the BEST dealership that I have ever conducted business with. First, Mr. Carlos Molina was extremely attentive and understanding on what I was looking for in a new vehicle. He did not buckle nor did he try to get me something else that was going to go against what I was looking for. Their finance team fought on my behalf with the creditors to make sure I got the deal that was within my means. Because of the tenacity of this great team, I got to drive off the lot with the truck of my dreams!! I am indebted to the individuals who helped me through this journey on making a purchase. This experience will be one I will always remember. I wish I could give 10 stars instead of just the 5. Heck, I'd give 15 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just a great team at Access Ford!!!"

- PhilT

I can't say anything bad about my experience at Access Ford!!! I have had a few bad experiences with a couple of dealerships during my search but Access has been nothing short of AMAZING!! When I spoke with Ashleigh I asked her to get everything approved before I made the trip out and she did not let me down. I arrived to find she had me ready to go...Sam was great to work with and even when I wanted to go with a different truck he took care of it......5 minutes after driving it he had numbers in hand. Shortly after I found myself in Ruben's finance office signing the papers......this was on a Thursday. On Tuesday I arrived to find my new truck shiny clean, gassed up and ready to go. I needed help transferring my tool box which Sam graciously assisted with and 10 minutes later I was on the road and EXTREMELY HAPPY!!! My only regret (really an afterthought) was that maybe I should have considered a brand new truck. Thank you very much Ashleihh, Golden, Sam and Ruben............I will certainly recommend y'all to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Martinez , Sam and Golden

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome"

- BOBBIEJEAN.LOYA Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealer ship was so nice. Our sale's guy Ralph went above and beyond to get us into the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Martinez, Ralph Saldana

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rick Lerma was awesome. He made us feel at home and was very"

- RCSTURGIS01 Verified Customer

The people that I dealt with were very professional. I did however think the Lincoln building could use a little up dating and could have been just a little more presentable. An example of that would have been the BBQ pit with charcoal and ice chest that was left from a previous cook out looked kind of trashy. It was left there from Tuesday when I first arrived and the following Tuesday when we picked up the vehicle. I would not necessarily blame the employees but rather the management. They would be the ones who would allow it to happen or they don’t really look around when they they a are there. So in short the first impression the place was not that good but the people I dealt with were outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service"

- GOLDMEMBER2415 Verified Customer

Everyone was nice and respectful. Helped me with what I needed. Checked on me frequently just to assure I was doing fine in the lobby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Buentello

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change in and out in 45 minutes!"

- CHRISCOWBOYS8966 Verified Customer

I felt really like Ashleigh made me feel important and wasn't wasting my time, we were in and out in less than an hour my tires were rotated for less than 20.00! Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience on all levels"

- WPC2002 Verified Customer

Sales & service are great. This is our third car purchase at access. we will buy another there. It’s convenient & prompt service is definitely a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you so much! I am pleased that your recent visit to Access Ford Lincoln was enjoyable. Come see us again Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-250

$79,270

2017 Ford Fusion

$29,999

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,906

2017 Ford Fusion

$31,396

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,669

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,864

2017 Ford Edge

$34,014

2018 Ford Mustang

$38,851