Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ashley Barnes.
Ashley Barnes
Ashley Barnes at Hubert Vester Honda
Refer Me
not yet rated

Ashley Barnes

Internet Sales

Hubert Vester Honda

3701 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W
Wilson, NC 27896

Contact Me

Here at Hubert Vester Honda we want to provide our customers with a hassle free buying experience! We strive to enrich the lives of all our customers and take care of all your wants and needs when it comes to purchasing a new/used vehicle! We want your business!

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Ashley Barnes

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people at Vester Honda had the car I wanted and made..."

- joynerc86

The people at Vester Honda had the car I wanted and made sure they work with me to drive it home. I wasn’t pressure to buy the car right then and there at all so thanks again Mike Liles(my salesmen)for a job well done!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Liles, Kelley Stewart , Al

May 18, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Joy, thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a good car buying experience with us and that our team was outstanding to work with, especially Mike. If there is anything else we can do for you please let us know.

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very good experience dealIng with Brian Fischer. He..."

- Cajohnston

Had a very good experience dealIng with Brian Fischer. He helped me get the car I was looking for at a very good deal. Ashley Barnes in the internet department also gave me some very helpful information. Will do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Fischel, Kelley Stewart

May 14, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Hi Cajohnston, I'm so glad you enjoyed your car buying experience with Brian & Ashley. They are both outstanding employees & I am lucky to have them on my team. Thank you for shopping at Hubert Vester Honda & we hope to see you again soon.

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Too long to process paperwork"

- WSLAUGHTER Verified Customer

Donnie (salesman) and Tony (finance) were very great! However, after deal was reached, took over 3.5 hours to process paperwork. I wanted to leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie McCabe, Tony Smith

Jan 13, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

We’re sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused you. It is always our #1 goal to satisfy our customers, and I appreciate that you took the time to write to us. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Honda and congratulations on your new purchase.

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient . Thorough. Professional"

- DKEZZARD Verified Customer

The service staff is second to none . I have been a satisfied customer of Hubert Vested Honda for 20 years. I have a 2001 Accord with 383000 miles in it because Hubert Vested Service knows what it’s doing . I have. 2018 CRV because of the service AND because Honda is a quality automobile . I have owned four Honda’s and Heath Cummings and his crew have taken care of them all . I trust them completely . Xavier is an amazingly knowledgeable technician. Willie is also very thorough and accommodating. Vested Toyota is the knit place I will purchase a new vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Mitchell, Tony Smith, Heith Cummings, Michael Boykin, Ashley Brown, Dustin Garris , Kizzie?? Not sure if name of phone person in service . She’s great .

Dec 11, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We appreciate your feedback as well as your five star rating. I'm glad to hear that so many of our employees were able to assist you successfully throughout the years. We thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Honda & we hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,360

2019 Honda Insight

$23,360

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $38,795

2019 Honda Passport

$38,795

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,395

2019 Honda CR-V

$30,395

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,676

2019 Honda Pilot

$35,676

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $38,630

2019 Honda Passport

$38,630

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,395

2019 Honda CR-V

$30,395

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,772

2019 Honda HR-V

$25,772

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,395

2019 Honda CR-V

$30,395