Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ashley Bush.
Ashley Bush
Ashley Bush at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia
Refer Me
5.0

Ashley Bush

Sales Consultant

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia

3626 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

135 Reviews of Ashley Bush

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashley was great! She was very responsive to my numerous..."

- Colleen C

Ashley was great! She was very responsive to my numerous questions and came through with the car that met my every need. I would highly recommend Volvo-Mall of Georgia, but especially Ashley. She is a top notch salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Trask

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have made my experience smooth and easy. Ashley was..."

- Kaans

They have made my experience smooth and easy. Ashley was very responsive and quick on email exchanges we have had which I needed a lot as I had a limited period of time to get my new car. If you are unsure about your current dealer's prices, I would recommend you to check it with them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful seamless experience.Ashley was extremely..."

- Kimmie

Wonderful seamless experience.Ashley was extremely thorough and knowledgeable and patient. I truly appreciate her taking the time to show me every little detail of my new car. We are loving our new Volvo. Thank you so very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi Kimmie, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! At Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashely was very pleasant to work with even though she was..."

- Vmeyer1122

Ashely was very pleasant to work with even though she was really busy. I didn't have a chance to go over all of the details on my car until several days later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very easy process and super friendly staff. Clean and..."

- K. Hill Verified Customer

Very easy process and super friendly staff. Clean and modern showroom with good snacks and drinks to keep you more at home. Plenty of room to relax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Walls

Apr 03, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a preowned 2017 xc60 earlier this week. We..."

- rosadial Verified Customer

We purchased a preowned 2017 xc60 earlier this week. We are pleased with our purchase and with our sales team. Thanks for your professional staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashley and Greg were nice. The facility was clean and..."

- RDTSBENZ Verified Customer

Ashley and Greg were nice. The facility was clean and lovely. I would have liked to have had a better deal on my trade-in. Hoping I love the Volvo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Trask

Mar 25, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashley Bush was our New Vehicle Sales Consultant. She is..."

- Gsherard

Ashley Bush was our New Vehicle Sales Consultant. She is very friendly and she os very easy to work with. We did not feel pressured. She very promptly returned our phone calls and emails. We will definitely use Jim Ellis in the future because of Ashley Bush!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Walls

Mar 24, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Ashley here at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Ellis team is Great. Ashley and Zach answered all of..."

- Less

Jim Ellis team is Great. Ashley and Zach answered all of my questions. Greg was awesome in the finance dept. When in search for another vehicle I will be starting with this team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Cardaropoli, Greg Trask

Mar 24, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Less, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Ashley and Zach here at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure to renew a lease for a new Volvo 2021..."

- CROtterbach Verified Customer

I had the pleasure to renew a lease for a new Volvo 2021 XC 60 Recharge with Ashley Bush. The entire process was very enjoyable, and effective. The returned of my previously leased vehicle was managed seamless. A true excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Walls

Mar 23, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Ashley here at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volvo S60 car, priced at $32,393

2020 Volvo S60

$32,393

new 2020 Volvo S60 car, priced at $33,393

2020 Volvo S60

$33,393

new 2020 Volvo V60 Cross Country car, priced at $40,393

2020 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$40,393

new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $55,235

2021 Volvo XC60

$55,235

new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $49,507

2021 Volvo XC60

$49,507

new 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $38,263

2021 Volvo XC40

$38,263