Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ashley Bush.
Ashley Bush
Ashley Bush at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia
Refer Me
5.0

Ashley Bush | Page 14

Sales Consultant

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia

3626 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

149 Reviews of Ashley Bush

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An easy and seamless experience!"

- Mary

An easy and seamless experience! The team was very communicative which helped speed things up the day of purchase. Highly recommend Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Cardaropoli, Denton Gupton

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashley Bush was great to work with. Very responsive and..."

- matthew.f.holland

Ashley Bush was great to work with. Very responsive and knowledgeable about the Volvo models and options. Arranged great financing with the help of Zach in finance. Very smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Cardaropoli

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience. I would recommend Ashley..."

- shannonm1121

Excellent buying experience. I would recommend Ashley and/or the dealership to friends and family. My family and I drove five hours for a GREAT deal. Thank you Ashley!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Wang

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Ashley in Volvo Dealrship..."

- Marcos Diaz

It was a pleasure working with Ashley in Volvo Dealrship Mall of Georgia. She gave us great service and had a lot of patience working with us. We got a beautiful XC40 T5 that we are enjoying a lot. Thank you all in.Volvo Mall of Georgia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely phenomenal crew. They're easy to work with..."

- Wagmorebarkles

Absolutely phenomenal crew. They're easy to work with and the team has a great attitude. Really appreciate the great deal and service! What an unexpected surprise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Kirk, Marcus Wise, Ken Wang

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashley was fantastic! First car I’ve purchased and it was..."

- calvingayles

Ashley was fantastic! First car I’ve purchased and it was a very easy process. Will definitely return. Ashley wasn’t your typical car salesman and didn’t pressure you to buy like other dealers. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can’t say enough about how great this car buying..."

- Stacy Peery

Can’t say enough about how great this car buying experience was. Richard and Ashley made is easy and stress free. I love the car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Nourie

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Everyone was very professional. Made the..."

- bwilson12

Great service. Everyone was very professional. Made the experience replaced and enjoyable. The store environment was nice as well. With refreshments and basketball. Best car buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Kirk, Richard Nourie, Zach Cardaropoli, Ken Wang

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quarantined at home and need a car- give these guys a..."

- Donna.mcqueen

Quarantined at home and need a car- give these guys a call. Everything went smoothly and they were there to take care of it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Wang, Zach Miller-Hogg, Sara Angel

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’d like to thank Vovol Cars Mall and especially my..."

- 21notes

I’d like to thank Vovol Cars Mall and especially my wonderful sales agent Ashley, now from the moment I met with Ashley she was professional courteous, knowledgeable about the vehicle of my interest, I respect her approach more as she was not pushy and answered all my concerns and allowed me to fully decide. I did purchase my used cx60 Volvol and to date Black Diamond (I named her😀)and I are enjoying our travels. Thanks Ashley 👍🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
131 - 140 of 149 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volvo S60 car, priced at $33,393
2020 Volvo S60
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Volvo V60 Cross Country car, priced at $40,393
2020 Volvo V60 Cross Country
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $55,235
2021 Volvo XC60
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $49,757
2021 Volvo XC60
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $38,263
2021 Volvo XC40
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $38,393
2020 Volvo XC40
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD