About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ashley Butfiloski.
Ashley Butfiloski
Ashley Butfiloski, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Smythe Volvo
5.0

Ashley Butfiloski

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Smythe Volvo

40 River Road
Summit, NJ 07901

Contact Me

I've been with Smythe Volvo for 5 years and have over 10 years of experience in the automotive industry. The best part of working at Smythe Volvo is the pleasure of meeting and working with new people every day. My favorite Volvo is the XC60 T6 ocean race. I personally own one and wouldn’t trade it for the world. When I’m not at work, I like to spend my spare time repurposing old furniture into new pieces.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

69 Reviews of Ashley Butfiloski

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best of Volvo Service at the right price. "

- Wassonette

Bob spent a considerable amount of time with me to make sure that I was comfortable with the new technology. I greatly appreciated him taking the time to familiarize me with the new equipment. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2017

Smythe Volvo responded

We love Volvo's and want you to love yours - that's why is important that we spend time explaining all aspects of the sale and your Volvo's features to you. We would love you to stop back anytime for a refresher course! Thanks for the review - enjoy!

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An exceptional experience from start to finish"

- emmakate1

I have never had a Volvo before, but I can say that I will likely never drive another brand--and that is in large part due to my experience at Smythe Volvo. I have worked with many different car dealers over the years, and I have never seen a team who cares more or has more of a GENUINE service mentality. Every person here seems to be dedicated to ensuring that you are cared for from the moment you walk in the doors until the moment you leave with a car--and frankly, even after you leave with your car. When they say call or stop in at any time if you need help, they mean it! They are extraordinarily professional, knowledgeable, friendly and passionate about the Volvo brand. They took so much time explaining every feature of the car I got and never seemed rushed at all. Their only concern is to ensure your comfort. There is a distinct culture at Smythe Volvo, and it is evident with every interaction. All of the people there are eager to help and seem to truly enjoy what they do. I can't say enough how this was so much better than any other car dealer experience I've ever had--even ones I thought were exceptional. This is a special place and I feel lucky not only to have a new Volvo XC60, but to have gotten this car from Smythe Volvo. I will be telling everyone I know who needs a car to go here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Flanagan, Bob Cerza, PJ Lee , Kevin (business manger)

Nov 26, 2017

Smythe Volvo responded

The guiding principles of our business are to take care of the people we work with and they in turn take care of our guests. Its simple but works very well because of its singular focus. Indeed your new XC60 is beautiful, technologically advance and the safest SUV you can buy. Thanks you for your business - enjoy!

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10/10"

- TimM

Without hesitation, I would highly recommend Smythe Volvo. Everyone was very professional, very knowledgeable, courteous, and overall very friendly, especially Tom Nolfi and Ashley Butfiloski. Felt comfortable through the whole experience. Looking forward to a long term relationship with the dealership, and my new Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nolfi

Nov 26, 2017

Smythe Volvo responded

Thank you for the recommendation and for your business. We too look forward to a long relationship with you as a Volvo owner. Enjoy!

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Volvo Heaven"

- ajhens

After getting scammed by another dealer in the area I went to Smythe Volvo and dealt with sincere honest people. Was a pleasure dealing with PJ Lee and Ashley who walked through our purchase of an XC60 with ease which I wasn't accustomed to in prior leasing. We were fully explained the new vehicle and left feeling confident that we went to the best Volvo dealer in our area! Great people to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PJ Lee

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loyal Customers"

- JackL

My wife and I have been leasing Volvos at Smythe for the past 15+ years. We return faithfully because the experience is supportive and easy. The sales and the service experience gives us absoultey no reason to choose a different vehicle or a different dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Henriksen, Doug MacAdam

Oct 12, 2017

Smythe Volvo responded

Thanks for that wonderful endorsement. We believe that your loyalty of 15 years speaks about how much you value and trust us. We appreciate you letting us earn that! Enjoy!

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, most of all a great Vehicle!"

- Gary

This is a hard one to write. My original salesperson was Christian and unfortunately he was not there for the actual delivery of the vehicle. He provided a lot of information for me that helped me select the vehicle with the options I wanted. Then Ashley came to my rescue and carried the ball all the way to the end zone. She did a FANTASTIC job and she also directed me to the financial manager who explained all the financial details. I hope the service will be an equally rewarding experience. Sincerely, Gary Pollino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Flanagan, PJ Lee

Oct 10, 2017

Smythe Volvo responded

Hello Gary, Touchdown! Thanks for taking the time to let people know about your great Experience. Its a team, working together that makes the experience what it is. We look forward to showing you the same level of attention when you visit us for Service. Enjoy!

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It is a breeze buying a new car."

- XW

Bob made buying a new xc60 such a pleasant experience. There was no pushing. He explained clearly on all the buying and leasing options. Everything was done fast and easy. He and all other people involved were very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2017

Smythe Volvo responded

Bob is always pleasant and never pushy. He prefers to help you select a Volvo rather than "sell" you one. Thanks for taking time to review us and for your business.

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderfully Welcoming"

- ruthysou

I was in contact with Ashley Butfiloski concerning some of the dealership's used inventory and she was so very helpful! She answered all of my questions and did her best to help find the right vehicle for me. I normally dread car shopping, but she made the process amazingly smooth. Every interaction with Ashley was incredibly pleasant and I would certainly recommend Smthye Volvo to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2017

Smythe Volvo responded

All of our hard work goes into making you enjoy your time with us rather than dread it. Thanks for your business. Enjoy!

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fastastic"

- Binna

Courtious, knowledgable, prompt and would definitively recommend to everyone. I met all of the management as well so in the future i know some people at smythe that i can call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2017

Smythe Volvo responded

These are all attributes we strive for and getting a recommendation is the greatest vote of confidence in our team. Thanks for your business and enjoy your Volvo!

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Marigio

I had such an amazing experience with Ashley. She was so knowledgeable and really made this so easy for me! I’ll definitely use Ashley & Smythe Volvo again as well as tell my entire family about this group. Thanks so much for being so incredibly helpful. You made me and my family feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2017

Smythe Volvo responded

Ashley is indeed a joy to work with. She's always willing to go out of her way for others. We appreciate you letting people know how great she is! Thanks - Enjoy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

2018 Volvo V60 Cross Country

N/A

2016 Aston Martin Vanquish

$283,670

2017 Volvo S90

$59,205

2018 Volvo XC60

$53,720

2018 Volvo S90

$54,135

2018 Volvo XC90

N/A

2017 Volvo S60

$48,070

2017 Volvo S60

$47,020