About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ashley Caldwell.
Ashley Caldwell
Ashley Caldwell, Service Consultant, INFINITI of Elk Grove
5.0

Ashley Caldwell

Service Consultant

INFINITI of Elk Grove

8586 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Hello my name is Ashley Caldwell. I have been a dedicated team member since October of 2010. I enjoy watching my favorite movies such as Gone in 60 seconds, Bad Boys or Iron Man. I am originally from the Elk Grove/Sacramento area and currently I live in Elk Grove with my husband David and our two dogs Emma & Capone. On my free time I can be found in Old Sacramento enjoying the river and shopping or spending time with my family and friends. I look forward to providing you with truly exceptional customer service.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Ashley Caldwell

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service to fix oil leak and 150000 mi inspection"

- Bryan

I brought my car in to fix an oil leak and perform a 150000 mi inspection. I felt the quality of service was exceptional. However, the total price to fix my oil leak and perform my inspection was quite high ($800). That was kind of a tough pill to swallow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2017

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Bryan, Thank you for sharing your positive service experience with Ashley. The higher mileage vehicles tend to require a little more precision and detail to ensure your operating at the highest potential. We value your feedback and the relationship.

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch service "

- ERNEST J DUARTE

Peter has always provided me with great service. He is very knowledgeable, respectful, and friendly. He has went above and beyond to help me in my selection of parts and accessories. It is always a pleasure to speak with him. Definitely a asset to Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Jones, Peter Ngo

Nov 28, 2017

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Ernest, thank you for sharing your experience with Peter. We strive to provide our customers with the most information to make their purchase the best for their needs. We appreciate your business!

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ashley C"

- ROMAN SAVCIUC

Ashley is the best! Ashley definitely needs a raise in a salary! Ashley is outstanding performance server and everything regarding related to the job, is amazing the best, wonderful person... Ashley has the best positive attitude I ever met in costumer service business! Ashley is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2017

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Roman, Thank you for sharing how much you enjoy working with Ashley in our service department. We appreciate your 5-star review and are always here for your automotive needs.

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brake service on FX 35"

- Otis

The service was fast fair and I felt the dealer ship had my best interest in mind. Ashley was great to work with and informed me about the recall for my vehicle. I was happy with my appointment as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Otis, Thank you for sharing your positive expereince with our Ashley and our Service Department. We appreciate your loyal patronage and look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service.

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"check up and tire rotation. "

- sheandx

The service was excellent and everyone that helped us was great. The time that it took to service the car was very nice and quick . The atmosphere is very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2017

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your positive service experience with Ashley. We are so pleased to hear she exceeded all expectations. Your loyal business is truly appreciated.

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dependable, friendly, professional, great customer service "

- InfiG35

Ashley gave precise estimate of work and delivered completion of work as promised. She recommended needed repair and did not push for unnecessary work items. My vehicle needed an extended time for 100k maintenance and other repairs and Ashley accommodated me by providing a stylish loaner. Even if it takes me 30 miles from Folsom, I will definitely go back to Infiniti of Elk Grove for all my vehicle's maintenance and repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2017

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your recent service experience with Ashley. We are so happy to hear she went above and beyond during your time with us. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment.

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fantastic dealership"

- Sfgiants1

This dealership made me feel more comfortable than anywhere else. Working with Todd Ritter and GM Anthony triggs was outstanding. They made it so easy for me. No pressure from them what so ever. It felt like that family run dealership that will always take care of their people. Thanks again to Elk Grove Infiniti for an outstanding job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2017

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

As a family run dealership, we are so happy to hear you felt at home during your experience with us. It's wonderful to hear Todd and Anthony exceeded all expecatations and welcomed you into our INFINITI of Elk Grove family. We apprecaite your business and value the continued relationship ahead.

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service technician was super!"

- Stephanie

I chose this dealership because their service reviews were very good and better than some other Infiniti Dealerships. They did not let me down. The service technician, Jack, was great to work with. He went over everything in detail and his follow up was excellent. He made sure that any issues covered under warranty were not charged to me. I will definitely take my car here for future service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Sung, Wilton Acta

Aug 28, 2017

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Stephanie, Thank you for sharing your positive service experience with Jack and our service team. We are so happy to hear they went above and beyond. Your business is truly apprecaited and we look forward to seeing you on your next service.

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new car and servicing of my car(s)"

- Mr. & Mrs. E. Bailey

The staff is wonderful, professional, friendly, and will work with your needs. Will and Todd were wonderful, professional, patient and dilligent in meeting our requests. I give kudos to them!! The service dept is awesome as well. My husband and I AND my daughter have now purchased 2 cars from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2017

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Mr. & Mrs. E. Bailey, Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience working with both our sales and service staff. It's wonderful to see customer come back time and again. We appreciate the continued reationship and are always here for your automotive needs.

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Mollybolar

I've always loved "my" dealership, but particularly today I felt like part of the "family"! When I pulled up, I was immediately greeted by Mariama, who always refers to me by "Mrs. Bolar"! She had a smile on her face, as usual, and said that she would send Ashley to me in the waiting area. I am usually working on the days that I come, so as I headed into the reception area and was again greeted by one of the parts guys (cannot remember his name)...again by my first name...wow! How did he know my name?! I didn't think he remembered me because I don't usually deal with Parts. The receptionist greeted me as well with a friendly hi and it made me feel very welcomed! As always, Victor, the Service Manager, is very attentive and has an incredible staff. Ashley is just about perfect, and always takes care of me! Thank you Infiniti staff for being incredibly wonderful. My next car will be an Infiniti, just because of the employees...because a car is just a car, but you can't change people!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2017

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Mrs. Bolar, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Mariama, Ashley and Victor. You are always part of our INFINITI family! We appreciate the continued relationship and are always here for any of your automotive needs. :)

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

2017 INFINITI Q60

$41,090

2017 INFINITI Q60

$52,405

2017 INFINITI QX50

$44,040

2017 INFINITI QX80

$71,985

2017 INFINITI Q70

$51,425

2018 INFINITI Q50

$42,120

2018 INFINITI Q50

$45,220

2018 INFINITI Q50

$51,275