Ashley Chavez
Ashley Chavez at EchoPark Automotive Thornton
Refer Me

Ashley Chavez

Experience Guide

EchoPark Automotive Thornton

500 E 104th Ave
Thornton, CO 80233

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Ashley Chavez

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest process getting in to a new vehicle, Abram was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely recommend to friends and come back for future vehicles More

by Briley930
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at EchoPark! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam was the absolute best salesman I have ever had when looking at cars. He is the most knowledgeable and the most patient sales man there is. I test drove at least six if not more cars. The dealership its More

by Skylalynn21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Frasca, Jared Hammond

Apr 30, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We are very happy to hear Sam provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you very much for your kind review, Skyla. We are happy to pass along your comments to the rest of the team here at Echopark Automotive. Thanks for your kind words and we sincerely hope you have a great day!

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a car in 2018 from Echo Park. I then went back in December of 2021. Ashley Chavez was so great! She made the buying process a breeze! It took me longer to clean out the car than sign the pape More

by Jenncox03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did here at EchoPark Automotive. We hope you have a great day!

January 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ashley was awesome! She even gave me a snickers bar because I was so hungary. More

by caesar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at EchoPark Automotive Denver (Thornton). If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always answer all the questions you need. Ashley is awesome. She was so patient with me while I test drove multiple cars. More

by jennadls19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2022

jennadls19 responded

Bought a 2019 Volkswagon Tiguan today and Im so excited! My new babyyy

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first purchase From echo park. I was very satisfied with the overall experience. Ashley was great to work with. I will recommend echo park to friends and family. More

by truckermoore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great costumer service every time I’m looking for something they are good about giving you a call to get you into what your looking for. More

by natalie.saenz222
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

natalie.saenz222, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ashley is a professional and showed me nothing but respect. Ashley was very well organized and prepared. Ashley Chavez has amazing patience and made the process of buying a new car easy. Ashley Chavez More

by Jesse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Jesse!! Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at EchoPark Automotive Thornton! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time buying a car alone, and Ashley C. made it super easy! She explained everything thoroughly and answered all my questions. I’m glad I chose Echo Park! More

by Andi
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at EchoPark. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

1

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,179
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,889
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,389
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $32,989
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 BMW X2 car, priced at $29,989
2022 BMW X2
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,189
2021 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive