Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ashley De Pena.
Ashley De Pena
Ashley De Pena at Donaldsons Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Ashley De Pena

Subaru Sales Consultant

Donaldsons Subaru

5700 Sunrise Highway
Sayville, NY 11782

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

70 Reviews of Ashley De Pena

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashley was extremely helpful in our selection of a new..."

- ourangelserena

Ashley was extremely helpful in our selection of a new Subaru Forester. She was very thorough in explaining all the new features and we recommend her highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Donaldsons Subaru responded

thank you

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashley made the process worth it, I was debating for..."

- MH

Ashley made the process worth it, I was debating for awhile, see helped move the process along quickly, great experience, she is definitely an asset to the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Donaldsons Subaru responded

THANK YOU !

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased a brand new Subaru Crosstrek 2021. Ashley..."

- Angela

Just purchased a brand new Subaru Crosstrek 2021. Ashley was amazing. Worked with me in every way from picking out a car that fit my needs best, but also worked with my budget. When it came down to actually purchasing the car, Robert was also amazing. They both worked to get me the best deal. Definitely recommend! Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert

Feb 16, 2021

Donaldsons Subaru responded

thank you

Feb 16, 2021

Donaldsons Subaru responded

thank you

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service department. Excellent Sales Team. Just..."

- matt alongi

Excellent service department. Excellent Sales Team. Just the whole team is a great group who help you and are accommodating and quick. Courteous and helpful in all areas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Donaldsons Subaru responded

thank you !

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent attention to detail. Ashley was wonderful. I..."

- irma.ruiz52

Excellent attention to detail. Ashley was wonderful. I highly recommend Donaldsons Subaru and Ashley to everyone needing to buy a car. Will always go back to Donaldsons for any future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia was very organized and knowledgeable about the paperwork. Made it very easy for me.

Oct 15, 2020

Donaldsons Subaru responded

thank you !

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best! Everyone is so kind and helpful here, including..."

- Criviezzo3

The best! Everyone is so kind and helpful here, including the service area. My husband and I are so pleased with this dealership. We got two subarus in the last two years! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2020

Donaldsons Subaru responded

THANK YOU !

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to the dealership after making an online inquiry..."

- Pete

I went to the dealership after making an online inquiry about available pre-owned vehicles. I was helped by Ashley De Pena. The car I wanted was already sold. I bought a different one. Probably because Ashley was pleasant, professional and straightforward to deal with, no pressure just information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2020

Donaldsons Subaru responded

THANK YOU

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I called to the time I drove away with a..."

- victoriawoods

From the moment I called to the time I drove away with a brand new Subaru Outback, Everyone was incredible . I have to say by far I had the best experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Young, Roseanna Candia , Pat

Aug 19, 2020

Donaldsons Subaru responded

THANK YOU !

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is a pleasure to do business with such an outstanding..."

- elianao

It is a pleasure to do business with such an outstanding dealership.Excellent service, and willingness to help the client in every possible way. Every detail was taken care of efficiently and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2020

Donaldsons Subaru responded

THANK YOU

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and responsive to us when we recently..."

- camplynn

Very professional and responsive to us when we recently purchased a Forester. We would definitely use their service and purchase a vehicle from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2020

Donaldsons Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review...

Jul 02, 2020

camplynn responded

I want to add that Ashley was wonderful. She was very knowledgeable, full of energy and made our search for a new car a pleasure.

Jul 02, 2020

Donaldsons Subaru responded

Camplynn, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review.

Jun 30, 2020

Donaldsons Subaru responded

Thank you !

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,988

2020 Subaru Forester

$26,988

used 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,388

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$25,388

used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $24,988

2018 Volkswagen Tiguan

$24,988

used 2017 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $17,488

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$17,488

used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Limited car, priced at $16,988

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Limited

$16,988

used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $23,488

2018 Volkswagen Tiguan

$23,488