About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ashley Drake.
Ashley Drake
Ashley Drake, Internet Manager, Clint Bowyer Autoplex
not yet rated

Ashley Drake

Internet Manager

Clint Bowyer Autoplex

2815 U.S. 50
Emporia, KS 66801

Contact Me

Born and raised in the Emporia area. When I am not working, I enjoy spending time with my husband and my daughter Allie.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

11 Reviews of Ashley Drake

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ashley gave us the total Clint Bowyer Autopiler experience!"

- G&G1986

We were looking to replace our 2008 Ram 2500 and turned to Clint Bowyer Autopiler as we have bought vehicles here before. So true to there top notch standards Ashley went to work locating what we were looking for. And then the whole crew worked to get it exactly the way we wanted it by installing the extras we were asking for. Being from more than 60 miles we walked in and all was as they had said and promised! We'll be back that's for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Vaughn, Jason Ralston

Aug 20, 2018

Clint Bowyer Autoplex responded

Thank you for the nice review! We appreciate your business!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- lkehres

Excellent staff to work with and made by car buying experience process very smooth! Would work with them again to purchase a vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good job"

- Jteb

Friendly service. Will think of them on my next car. Very happy. My new car found a new home!!!!!!! So happy with my impulsive purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Carr, D'Owen Polzin , Jody Carr

May 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow Car buying made easy and honest!"

- Family of 6

The Clint Bowyer team is great. We are from out of town so everything happened over the phone. Great trade-in value and exceptional financing options. We could not be happier. Thank you Ashley and Jason for a no hassle experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ralston

August 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Ashley & Brandon are 5 STARS ***"

- AllenBedgood

Ashley was extremely helpful in purchasing my first used car from a dealership. She made the entire process quick and painless, and got me a GREAT deal in the process. Brandon (sales manager) was extremely professional and friendly and you can tell he really loves his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Vaughn, Brandon Khan

August 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience, purchase made easy!"

- Amy Seimears

Great staff, great experience! Staff is friendly and helpful, not pushy! Car buying made easy! Would definitely recommend Clint Bowyer Autoplex to others and will purchase from them again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Vaughn, Jason Ralston, Zach Peters

June 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"great service and so attentive "

- auntie

From the moment we came in, everyone was welcoming and quick to ask what they could do for us. David Simon was the best. We got all we could ask for. A great team with no feeling of "that's not my job or you aren't my customer. Way to go. Oh, we love the new truck also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Vaughn, Jason Ralston, David "Simple" Simon, Zach Peters, Brandon Khan

Jul 06, 2015

Clint Bowyer Autoplex responded

We are so glad you love your new truck! Thank you for shopping with us!!

April 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Dealership"

- TJulian

I would highly recommend the Clint Bowyer dealership. They were awesome to work with and top notch professionals at every level. Fast and friendly, and very clean show room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing place to buy from"

- wagnerbrentp@gmail.com

I found great prices online and called to see if what I was looking for was available. From the start to finish, they were great! This was my first car buying experience and I love it. Thank you guys for all your help and I will most definitely buy from this dealer again. I highly recommend Rod Jones. Thanks again! I love my 2012 RAV4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ralston, Rod Jones

February 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Buying Experience "

- Shane Duke

I made a 4 hour drive from Oklahoma to do business here and I couldnt be happier with the deal Ashley worked out for me. I recieved the best deal possible on my trade and on the new truck I purchased. Ashley worked out most of the details before I made the drive up and basically all I had to do was test drive the truck, sign the paperworkk, and drive home. Even though it's a pretty good way from home I would absolutly do business with them again. Thanks again Ashley for making this one of the easiest new truck purchases I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,299

2018 Jeep Compass

$23,999

2017 Dodge Charger

$27,999

2018 Jeep Compass

$23,999

2018 Dodge Durango

$35,499

2018 Dodge Durango

$37,999

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,697

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$32,899