About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ashley Lethbridge.
Ashley Lethbridge
Ashley Lethbridge, Sales Consultant, Lejeune Honda Cars
4.9

Ashley Lethbridge

Sales Consultant

Lejeune Honda Cars

2221 North Marine Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Ashley Lethbridge

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our Finest Car Buying Experience "

- maandpaaba Verified Customer

We received an excellent deal and great service from Ash and Lejeune Honda. We knew what we wanted to buy and Ash gave us a very good price to start. No haggling, theatrics or the usual nonsense - just a pleasant buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- The Galloping Geezer

We had by far our best car buying experience ever this past week in dealing with Ash Lethbridge and Lejeune Honda. When I solicited pricing info online, Ash responded immediately with an excellent proposal and the next day we drove over an hour and a half to Jacksonville to see Ash and finalize a purchase which included trading in our 2006 CRV. We met Ash, a bright, knowledgeable, personable young man, who proceeded to review the features of the new 2018 CRV and took us for a test drive. When we returned, the Lejeune staff had established a fair trade-in credit for our old CRV which Ash applied to the new vehicle price we had discussed previously and we quickly finalized an agreement for our purchase. Frankly, I was a little shocked by how easy it had been to get a fine deal on our new CRV. I heartily recommend Ash and Lejeune Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charley (the financial guy)

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new odyssey"

- whosek Verified Customer

Very pleasant experience. Very helpful staff. I would not hesitate to recommend Lejeune Honda and Ash to a friend or family member. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clay in finance

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service call for front license plate "

- FITZPATRICKP1 Verified Customer

Very happy with Ash and all the service people. I have bought several cars here and will continue to in the future. Very pleased all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- JMD1975 Verified Customer

The service center was prompt, professional and curiosity.. Wait time was almost right in what I was quoted. Was hoping the inside would of been vacuumed but that's not what I went for. Lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Horak

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal Visit"

- foxtrada Verified Customer

The service and accommodation I received at Lejeune Honda can't be summed up this review. From the moment they took my vehicle I felt like they actually cared. The mechanic walked me through what they did and some things I could do to improve my car's performance. They didn't try to sell me on anything. One of my best service experiences in 20 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vance, Ericka Dobson

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Professional"

- cpwood12 Verified Customer

The staff present are very friendly. And depending on the matainence being done to your vechile hey can be very fast as well. But this does not mean the work on your car, truck, or suv is not sub-par. I spent very little time waiting for my oil change and general inspection. See them first for any of your needs first before going someplace else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my car"

- ROBINCOLES54 Verified Customer

Ashley was great. Answered all my questions got me a great deal and the payments I wanted. I’ll be going back in a few years to get another Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car"

- RHONDA.SUTTON2 Verified Customer

We have been dealing with lejeune Honda for 20+ years. We are a Honda family and have always bought from them. The sales and service departments have always been top notch..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First place we looked and surprised we brought."

- DPWILLIAMS8951 Verified Customer

We were looking to get a sale on a used Toyota car but your salesman made the Honda accord look good in comparing the two car in safety features and benefits that sale-person told us about with Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$28,345

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda CR-V

$25,125

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Accord

$31,860