About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ashley Lethbridge.
Ashley Lethbridge
Ashley Lethbridge, Sales Consultant, Lejeune Honda Cars
4.9

Ashley Lethbridge

Sales Consultant

Lejeune Honda Cars

2221 North Marine Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

11 Reviews of Ashley Lethbridge

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal Visit"

- foxtrada Verified Customer

The service and accommodation I received at Lejeune Honda can't be summed up this review. From the moment they took my vehicle I felt like they actually cared. The mechanic walked me through what they did and some things I could do to improve my car's performance. They didn't try to sell me on anything. One of my best service experiences in 20 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vance, Ericka Dobson

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Professional"

- cpwood12 Verified Customer

The staff present are very friendly. And depending on the matainence being done to your vechile hey can be very fast as well. But this does not mean the work on your car, truck, or suv is not sub-par. I spent very little time waiting for my oil change and general inspection. See them first for any of your needs first before going someplace else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my car"

- ROBINCOLES54 Verified Customer

Ashley was great. Answered all my questions got me a great deal and the payments I wanted. I’ll be going back in a few years to get another Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car"

- RHONDA.SUTTON2 Verified Customer

We have been dealing with lejeune Honda for 20+ years. We are a Honda family and have always bought from them. The sales and service departments have always been top notch..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First place we looked and surprised we brought."

- DPWILLIAMS8951 Verified Customer

We were looking to get a sale on a used Toyota car but your salesman made the Honda accord look good in comparing the two car in safety features and benefits that sale-person told us about with Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service, sales man put us at ease in buying."

- DPWILLIAMS8951 Verified Customer

Salesman was knowledgeable about the vehicle we were looking at and took his time in answering our questions. We came in to buy a used Toyota Camry and brought a Honda accord.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will find the Honda your looking for "

- dykes4321 Verified Customer

I told them what I wanted the Honda was there within two days. I look at it test drove it and got the deal I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anne Gorton

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service after the sale"

- STEVESBLESSED Verified Customer

Great service after the sale. Love my 2018 Ridgeline RTL E! Always a great selection on the lot. Easy to work with friendly people. I have and my family have bought 6 Honda”s from the Stevenson family over the years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vance , Bill general manager

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb "

- JRL65JIM Verified Customer

Ash & Clay provides excellent service! Ash kept me apprised of pricing, deals, financing options and test drive was available at a moments notice. He was happy to allow me the time for decision making and researching products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"It was fast and efficient"

- J4MART4 Verified Customer

I went into Lejeune Honda to get a oil change without an appointment and they were very kind and polite and were able to get me into their busy schedule and gave me a good oil change and I didn’t really have to wait that long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vance, Brianna Froehlich, Kelly Roberts, Chris Millie

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$28,345

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$31,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda CR-V

$25,125