About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ashley Ortiz-Milne.
Ashley Ortiz-Milne
Ashley Ortiz-Milne, Internet Sales Specialist, DCH Freehold Toyota
5.0

Ashley Ortiz-Milne

Internet Sales Specialist

DCH Freehold Toyota

4268 Route 9 South
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me

Ashley is a member of our Business Development Center and assists our customers with Internet inquiries.

Call
Email

31 Reviews of Ashley Ortiz-Milne

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Desired outcome is customer satisfaction "

- Greg

Called to check on the car I wanted to test drive when Ashley told me there was a traffic jam outside and it would not be a good idea at that time, concern for the livelihood of another is pretty important in my book.. Traveled up later that evening and went on a test drive with Ian who was a informative, positive gentleman, addressing the particulars I wanted in a vehicle. I decided to put a deposit on the car and got into a conversation with Nick who was also a positive nice guy. I wanted the car that night, feeling like it was too late telling Dennis I'd be back in a few days, however he was willing to stay just for me. I decided to take off work the following day and met Nori an awesome woman who really helped carry me through the rest of the process in addition to test driving a newer model that caught my interest. The main priority was my well being I did not feel like a number or just a sale it was nice. While in the process Meir (mayor) breezed through with an upbeat energy that brought some laughs. I bought the newer used model camry and am completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2019

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Greg, thanks for the great review! We're so glad that we could provide you with an excellent and personal experience. Thanks again for your business, and we hope to see you again soon!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, appreciative, no nonsense"

- BDMD

Friendly atmosphere ; managers and sales associates very appreciative. Straight forward, no nonsense sales process. They made the buying experience easy. I would certainly buy from Ian again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian-Michael Salon

Jan 02, 2019

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for your great feedback! We’re delighted to hear that Ian made your buying experience so smooth!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service!!!"

- Dda0419

Justin Raymond and the team at DCH Freehold Toyota were not only professional and fair but also made you feel like family!! They took their time to really make sure we got what we wanted no matter how long it took with no frustration. The DCH Toyota team are truely family and it shows in how they treat their customers!!! Thank you 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at BMW of Freehold. It is wonderful to hear that Justin and his team were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nothing but good things to say about my purchase experience."

- Diggity

I would recommend to anyone to purchase a car from freehold toyota.they helping me out with a horrible sale from another dealer.they gave me an honest price over the phone on 2 cars.they were quick and had me out the door with to cars with thousands of savings.they made the other dealer look silly.thank you for your honest staff.we will be back for many more vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review and recommendation! We're so glad to have earned your business.

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the drive out there"

- pjh

This is an actual 5 star review of a car dealer from a real person who has lived in NYC for decades. I traded in a leased car and purchased a new car and even interacted with the service staff (I had my oil changed while they appraised the car as I was unsure if I would purchase). I highly recommend this dealership on all fronts. The dealership has a large inventory (it’s not fair to the city dealers to compare) which means you are likely to find what you want online and there’s motivation to trade. I came with financing lower than what was advertised and they beat the terms I had. Everyone is nice- no theatrics. I worked with Ashley (internet sales), Nori Wilhelm (sales) and Paul Lahey (closing).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed our dealership so much! We strive to make the entire process as easy as possible. We'll let Nori and the rest of our team know what a great job they did with you. See you again next time.

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- elo123

Just bought my 4th car from DCH Freehold Toyota and this experience was by far the best. Although they didn't have the car I wanted in the color I desired, they went out of their way to locate one in another state and get it for me. The process couldn't have been easier, the salesman even picked me up at my house to take me to the dealership when my car was ready. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Salvatore Loretta, Nicholas Ventriglio

Mar 01, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! We are glad to hear that you've consistently had wonderful experiences during your visits with us and that we exceed your expectations every time. We truly appreciate your loyalty and hope you enjoy your new car!

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a 2018 in an afternoon"

- reviewerxx

Yesterday we bought a new Rav 4 at DCH Toyota. From the moment we registered online in the AM we received whiteglove treatment. We live in Union county and have dealers closer to us but we knew we would receive good treatment at DCH toyota since we bought our first hybrid Camry over 11 years ago from them. We were not disappointed. The process of purchasing a new Rav 4 at DCH went smoothly and efficiently. We know we will go back when we replace our 2007 hybrid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Leahy, Peter Feld

Feb 15, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! It's so great to hear that our staff was able to provide you with an awesome experience purchasing your new RAV4. Please let us know how we can help with any future maintenance needs that may arise.

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant"

- Donna Pellone

My Husband and I leased a toyota highlander SE plus. We dealt with Justin, who by the way was an absolute professional. Justin and his Manager John made this a very good experience. I would recommend Justin and DCH freehold Toyota to a anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frederyck Mateo, Justin Raymond

Jan 29, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy to hear that our employees were able to find the right car for you. We'll let them know you appreciate their work. Enjoy your Highlander SE!

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Drive a thousand miles for a Prime !!!"

- Hugh2017

The sales group were very friendly and made the purchase and price well worth the drive. Best car buying experience that I have had ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cerillo

Jan 22, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Hugh. We'll let Joe and Ashley know that you appreciated them making your car-buying experience an enjoyable one. We hope to see you again.

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to talk to"

- todiscojh Verified Customer

My entire experience with DCH was a pleasure and they spent a lot of time with 2 senior citizens to explain all the new tech in our Prius Rime Plug in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Leahy, Howard Walton

Dec 13, 2017

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review! Enjoy your new Prius Prime, and please come back to see us again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (644 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,241

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,892

2019 Toyota Avalon

$41,031

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,786

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,592

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,791

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,383

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,026