Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ashley Owens.
Ashley Owens
Ashley Owens at Toyota of Louisville
Refer Me
5.0

Ashley Owens

BDC Representative

Toyota of Louisville

6514 Dixie Hwy
Louisville, KY 40258

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Ashley Owens

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Calm approach by salesrep and finance manager"

- j.o.

Tim was personable and a selfstarter, i.e. the car I inquired about the day before with Ms Owens, an internet rep was sold, when I arrived the next day to view. Tim immediately without asking me; found an alternative car. I purchased the alternative car, I am a retired salesrep, Tim;s instincts can not be taught. My conversation with David Lail/finance was delightful, he fought hard for me and I appreciate it, all people have a common bond, it is rare to find that bond in a sales experience, today my experience with Tim and David was Great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo, David Lail

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Nice people, but they dropped the ball!"

- Billmat

I feel like a good deal on my 2019 Lexus 250h. I am disappointed that the car was not detailed, and spic and span inside and out. I flew in to buy this car. It was washed, the tires were shiney, but ....disappointed. They could have done better, not just ok.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made our buying experience pleasant"

- runr71

Everyone we worked with on our trade-in was super friendly and made our buying experience very pleasant. Our salesman, Tim Patillo was great, as well as everyone else we communicated with (Ashley Owens, internet rep; Tom Carr, sales manager; and Dave Lail, Finance). Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought vehicles from Toyota of Louisville for..."

- Lisa Steiner

We have bought vehicles from Toyota of Louisville for several years. We also have used their service department consistently. I’d say we are loyal customers. Glen Harder is an excellent salesperson and John Carbone is a wonderful mechanic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Changed my opinion of car shopping!"

- Elizabeth

In the past I would have rather had a root canal than go shopping for cars but this dealership made the process so simple and enjoyable that I will definitely come back when I need another car. From the moment we made contact online with Ashley, to meeting up in person with Tim, and then completing the process with Bob, everyone treated us with friendliness and professionalism. Great job and thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo, Bob Garr

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Madeline

The staff is extremely friendly and considerate. They listen and work hard to meet and exceed your needs. They treated me like family and were very pleasant to deal with. I can not say enough good things about them. I will definitely continue buying from Toyota of Louisville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Sexton, Nathan Lankford

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GMC Acadia "

- TB1234

Tim was great, always getting my questions answered promptly. Communicated to me while my car was in the service department, and did what he had to do to get my mechanical problems fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo, Bob Garr

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience..honest, competent and kind"

- Supracited

This dealership has honestly restored my faith in car dealerships. The interactions that I had with the Toyota dealers in Ohio felt as if they were looking to take advantage and were playing me. I can't say enough about Louisville Toyota. They were all exceptional and really made this dream happen for me. Ashley was the girl. She kept in contact and kept me informed. Tim was just as amazing in providing me with all the direction and information I would need to drive this beautiful car back to Ohio. And to top it off he's a Buckeye and played football for OSU!! David was also extremely helpful, knowledgable and patient. Not one time did anyone complain that we didn't get there until 7pm and kept them there past closing. In fact, it was just the opposite, everyone that my husband and I spoke with was extremely kind, honest and fair and I will be forever grateful. THANK YOU TEAM AT LOUISVILLE TOYOTA !!! I highly recommend this dealership and I'm so glad we made the drive from Ohio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never had a better experience in purchasing a car."

- Arms,Drnise

Tim Patillo was my salesman. He was great. Gave me all the info I needed. He helped me set up my Bluetooth. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo, Lisa Fouts

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Informative, friendly, no pressure, quick response"

- Moof37

We were looking for a very specific car and from the moment I sent an email inquiry we were treated with friendliness and efficiency. All those mentioned above did an outstanding job of taking care of us in their particular roles. Ashley responded to us quickly via the Internet, Glenn knew all about the technology and features of the car, Richard made everything we asked for easy and David took care of the financials without a hitch. There were no surprises and NO PRESSURE OR GAMES. we certainly expect to continue to receive this level of service when we return to the dealer as necessary. Thanks to the whole team for making buying our new car easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota 86 car, priced at $27,996

2020 Toyota 86

$27,996

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,791

2019 Toyota Corolla

$16,791

used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $21,977

2017 Toyota RAV4

$21,977

used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $21,682

2018 Toyota Camry

$21,682

used 2018 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,461

2018 Toyota Corolla

$16,461

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,988

2019 Toyota Corolla

$16,988