Ashley Parks
Ashley Parks at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo
Refer Me

Ashley Parks

Assistant BDC Manager/Digital Internet Coordinator

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo

8707 Pilgrim Drive
Amarillo, TX 79119

Contact Me
4.8
66 Reviews

I love spending time with my 9 year old son -Karter, loving on my new addition baby girl- Kyndal. I enjoy playing adult recreational sports in my spare time, volunteering with non-profits and absolutely love working for such an amazing group of people at Street Volkswagen!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Delivery Specialist

VW Cup

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

4.8

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Ashley Parks

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Definitely the one to talk to if you want to get put in touch with a representative. More

by OhJustKevin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

OhJustKevin, Thank you for the many 5 star reviews. We will be sure to tell Ashley what a great job she did. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have had horrible luck since leasing my Tiguan, from the dealership to VW tossing me back and forth it’s been a real process. However, Pua was amazing. She took time to explain options, go over informat More

by Christad87
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Christad87, We are sorry you are having issues. We know Pua, help guide you to the next steps. We will make sure an give her kudos for taking such great care of you. We are here to help you in any way possible.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

Sep 12, 2022

Christad87 responded

Yes, thank you! I made sure to give her all the top stars. she even followed up that evening with me

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hector Enriquez was an awesome salesman! He listened to everything I was looking for and made sure he found the perfect vehicle for me!! Definitely will be recommending to family and friends More

by amberly morales
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Amberly Morales, Thank you for the 5 star review. We will give Hector, a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We know you are going to love your new Volkswagen. We hope to see you return soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

January 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can't thank Josh/Joel enough for helping us with our new car purchase. These gentlemen made the experience fun! They answered all of our questions and kept us up to date on the cars estimated arrival. Al More

by JnR
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Owens, Joel Leimer , Joshua “JB” Brown, Bree Manross, all the staff who walked through to make sure we were taken care of.

Jan 17, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

JnR, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are thrilled you are so happy. We know you are going to love your new Volkswagen. We will give Josh, Joel, and the rest of the staff you mentioned kudos for taking such great care of you. We strive to be truly exceptional in all that we do. We are glad it shows. We look forward to seeing you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

Jan 17, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Kathleen, It is always pleasure to see you. We are thrilled you are so happy. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We will give Marcy kudos for taking such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again.-Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and professional. Showroom is sparkling clean. Staff is very knowledgeable of vehicle features and inventory. More

by nancyparsons0
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Ripley, JJ Cuevas

Jan 13, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

NancyParson0, Thank you for the 5 star rating. It is always a pleasure to see you. We are thankful for the many car purchases. We will give Jerry, JJ, and Ashley kudos for taking such great care of you. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh and JJ were great to work with. Had everything ready for us when we arrived from Houston to purchase my daughter’s Taos. Thanks for everything! More

by Brian Smith
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Cuevas , Joshua “JB” Brown

Jan 03, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Brian Smith, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are thrilled you so happy. We are grateful you traveled to get your new Volkswagen. We will give JJ, and Josh kudos for taking such great care of you. We know you are going to love your new Volkswagen. Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First and foremost, the best dealership I have ever worked with purchasing a vehicle. Our salesman, Doni Bell, was amazing! We have spoken with him back and forth for about 6 months. I had a 2018 Ford More

by Steven
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lucky Luciano, JJ Cuevas, Zoie Cantu , Doni Bell

Nov 08, 2021

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Steven, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We know you are going to really enjoy your new Volkswagen. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We will be sure to give Doni, and the rest of the staff kudos for taking such great care of you. We hope to see you again soon..-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying experience! Thank you for taking care of my needs! Just wish the bed light wiring would have been fixed. More

by sdmax062783
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Owens, Christian Theiss , John Luciano

Sep 24, 2021

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Sdmax062783, Thank you for the review. We are glad we were able to take care of your needs. Please follow up with Christian so that he can make sure you are completely satisfied. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We look forward to seeing you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Luciano is running a fantastic organization! Benjamin Hart and Joel Owens were fantastic to work with as was JJ. We were in and out with a bee Jetta in less than 3 hours. Couldn’t be happier! More

by Mavschic91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Owens, JJ Cuevas , Benjamin Hart

Sep 20, 2021

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Mavschic91, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are thrilled you chose to shop with us. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Luciano-you have a great team in Ben, J.J. & Joel! Keep up the good work. More

by rcraighillier
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Owens, JJ Cuevas , Benjamin Hart

Sep 20, 2021

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Rcraighillier, Thank you for the review. We will give Ben, kudos for taking such great care of you. We know you are going to enjoy your new vehicle. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $37,434
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
WHITE exterior
A/T
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $49,603
2023 Volkswagen Arteon
new
KINGFISHER BLUE METALLIC exterior
A/T
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $25,998
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
GRAY exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC W/TIPTRONIC
FRONT WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $49,355
2022 Volkswagen ID.4
new
GRAY exterior
SINGLE-SPEED AUTOMATIC
REAR WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
BLACK exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC W/TIPTRONIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
BLUE exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC W/TIPTRONIC
FRONT WHEEL DRIVE