Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ashley Ramos.
Ashley Ramos
Ashley Ramos at Hudson Honda In West New York
4.8

Ashley Ramos

Sales Professional

Hudson Honda In West New York

6608 John F. Kennedy Blvd W
West New York, NJ 07093

Contact Me

I enjoy helping people and dealing with customers. One of my hobbies is riding horses and i love to be outdoors.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New and used car specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Ashley Ramos

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was fast"

- MDELOSSANT1 Verified Customer

The service that I was provided was fair. Ashley was cordial and she helped expedite the process. Yirko was informative and knowledgeable about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yirko Salgado

Nov 14, 2019

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- REEVESDAVIDE Verified Customer

My experience from the time I walked into the dealership, left and after has been exceptional. My Salesperson, other sales persons and managment were all very helpful and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Rodriguez

Sep 10, 2019

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service "

- Javier Tufino Verified Customer

I went to buy my first car, and Hudson Honda made that difficult decision easy! They help me with my Insurance and everything I needed to start driving the same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Vasquez

Sep 03, 2019

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hudson Honda visit"

- danielhernandez Verified Customer

I was very happy with the service the provided For me the are very Friendly people I would recomend IT to Any one Great place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Rosario, Victor Vasquez

Sep 03, 2019

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional"

- kwakudriskell Verified Customer

Ashley Ramos was great. Very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend buying a car from Hudson Honda. It was an easy experience. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giancarlo Mallma

Sep 03, 2019

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Am happy 😃 "

- julioav1226 Verified Customer

Every thing was so fast , I couldn’t believe how quickly you did . Now am a prod driver on the road riding my Honda CR-V . Thanks a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Vasquez , All you guys are awesome

Aug 19, 2019

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bad to Great"

- alejandro.aguilar82 Verified Customer

There was an issue when i left the dealer with the car. Apparently I wasn’t approved for a lease on the 2019 Si and due to that i was ready to return the car. However, they helped me keep the car through a finance and was able to compensate by dropping the vehicle price to match close to what i was paying for the lease. They really went far and beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2019

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unprofessional "

- REYESPUJOLS Verified Customer

So when i was there they was trying to play me and not give me what i was offered but then i got it after i was upset and told everyone how i felt specially Victor .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Vasquez

Aug 15, 2019

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

I am so sorry for the negative experience you recently had. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience at (973)705-9300 extension 232. Thank you, Howard Newman Corporate Customer Relations Manager

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome dealership"

- Kas Verified Customer

First time ever at this dealership and could not have been more impressed. Hospitality from Ashley & Gio was amazing before I even got in the door. Ashley went above and beyond for me , I had no expectation of leaving with a new car, but as busy as they were on a Saturday she gave me full undivided attention. Gio was top notch, he made sure I got exactly what I wanted and was totally happy when I left. There was no wheeling and dealing, or back and forth as other dealerships Gio closed out the deal and precisely had everything taken care of for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Rodriguez

Aug 12, 2019

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Daughter's first car"

- Elmans

Ashley was a great help, knowledgeable, experienced, patient and pleasant to deal with. I will definitely go back to get our family's next car. This is an honest dealership, they fixed my bill without asking, and it resulted in a refund.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Chavez

Aug 05, 2019

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,213

2019 Honda HR-V

$27,213

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,253

2019 Honda Odyssey

$44,253

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,516

2019 Honda Civic

$21,516

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,213

2019 Honda HR-V

$27,213

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,213

2019 Honda HR-V

$27,213

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,213

2019 Honda HR-V

$27,213

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,213

2019 Honda HR-V

$27,213

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,213

2019 Honda HR-V

$27,213