Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ashley Winter.
Ashley Winter
Ashley  Winter at Grand Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Ashley Winter

Internet Sales

Grand Subaru

125 W Grand Ave
Bensenville, IL 60106

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Ashley Winter

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashley did a good job of selling me my 2021 Forester. She..."

- ken-johnston

Ashley did a good job of selling me my 2021 Forester. She let me initiate most of the contact, which was mostly by emaiI that I preferred, and did not try to over-contact me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Ashley here at Grand Subaru! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a 2021 Crosstrek at Grand Subaru...."

- jill.k.finnigan

I recently purchased a 2021 Crosstrek at Grand Subaru. Ashley Winter was amazing and the whole purchasing experience was so easy and smooth. I would highly recommend Ashley Winter and Grand Subaru. They were top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashley made the experience of buying a brand new car..."

- Mike L

Ashley made the experience of buying a brand new car painless and extremely easy. She took the time to clearly explain the things I did not understand and I did not feel pressured at all to make a purchase immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi Mike, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashley Winter was my sales person who helped me buy my..."

- Linda M

Ashley Winter was my sales person who helped me buy my new Forrester. She was very knowledgeable, answered all my questions and if she didn't know she quickly found out. I love my new Forrester. Thanks Ashley! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Martinez

Mar 25, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Linda, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Ashley here at Grand Subaru! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to commend Ashley Winter for helping me..."

- anna

I would like to commend Ashley Winter for helping me through my car purchase. Ashley was focused on customer service. She responded quickly to emails and phone calls. Ashley was respectful and listened actively. She was personable and understood the needs of the customer. I dread going to car dealerships due to the pushy nature of a male dominated business. Ashley was a tremendous help and I will definitely recommend her to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Martinez

Mar 19, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi Anna, thank you so much for your positive comments about Grand Subaru! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We loved that she didn't call us 100 times like other..."

- durango2122

We loved that she didn't call us 100 times like other dealers. She only contacted us via email. She offered but didn't push! Thank you for being pleasant and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Grand Subaru! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently bought a 2021 Subaru Forester from Grand..."

- lovemysubaru

I recently bought a 2021 Subaru Forester from Grand Subaru. I traveled out of state and the entire process couldn't have been easier! It was a pleasure working with Ashley. She was very helpful, knowledgable, and answered all of my questions. Thanks, Ashley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really great help. I inquired about purchasing an Outback..."

- dieram3

Really great help. I inquired about purchasing an Outback and Ramon was attentive and helped me a lot throughout the process. I was going to get a basic premium model but ended up getting a limited and love the car and the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramon Cintron

Feb 27, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks, Ashley, for making our Impreza buying experience..."

- JK

Thanks, Ashley, for making our Impreza buying experience painless and fast. Car buying can be daunting, but with Grand Subaru team, it was actually fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Overall my experience at this dealership was wonderful,..."

- migsierra87

Overall my experience at this dealership was wonderful, Ashley in sales was more than helpful she worked with me to get a very good price on my Subaru! I am so thankful at her approach, she was warm and very friendly. I would however like to warn people of Al Hassan, a member of their finance team, he accidentally included an extended warranty in my contract. After researching a bit, this man has attempted this among other deceptive business practices, to other people. Please, read the documents you are signing. I also recommend taking those documents somewhere quiet, they intentionally try and chat you up to distract you from reading, those contracts are thorough and explain everything! A common misleading practice is to extend your loan term and sneak in the warranty so that your payments stay the same...most people are content when they see the final numbers and don't stop to add everything up. Be careful out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Hassan

Feb 09, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,235
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $37,746
2021 Subaru Legacy
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,124
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $38,044
2021 Subaru Legacy
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $22,947
2019 Subaru Outback
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $32,950
2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD