Ashraf Tawadros
Ashraf  Tawadros at Ferrari of San Francisco
Refer Me

Ashraf Tawadros

Sales Consultant

Ferrari of San Francisco

595 Redwood Hwy
Mill Valley, CA 94941

Contact Me
5.0
82 Reviews

I have enjoyed being a sales consultant and automotive enthusiast for over 40 years with a combined passion for Design and Horse Power. I've relished every mile driven in my 35 cars and 3 motorcycles over the years. I see, touch, and hear automobiles as a personal interpretation of who we are. That being said, allow me to guide you to the most famous racing brand in the world and rightfully so! Ferrari. The Prancing Horse! Ferrari of San Francisco is where our campus houses the cream of the crop of the Italian automotive industry. One of the very last factory-owned stores in the world! I'm proud to have joined this team of professional aficionados and knowledgeable enthusiasts. The location is magical, and the inventory is magnifico. Bravo, Ferrari of San Francisco. I look forward to growing personally and professionally with the brand and the store.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

82 Reviews

Write a Review

82 Reviews of Ashraf Tawadros

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ash was very knowledgeable about the car, and the service was excellent, I’ll recommend to my friends. More

by billions6
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Chou

Aug 12, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

We are thrilled to hear your recent experience with Ash went seamlessly! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to see you again at Ferrari of San Francisco!

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All I have to say is Pete, James and companies customer service is thee best! This is my first purchase at Ferrari of San Francisco and won’t be my last one. Thank you again guys!!! More

by minh nguyen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

This is exactly the kind of feedback we work hard for at Ferrari of San Francisco, Minh! Pete and James will be so grateful for the praise. Drive safely, and we look forward to working with you again!

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ash and James helped make our purchase a wonderful experience. They were professional and attentive and we can’t wait to work with them again. More

by Djmorandi@gmail.com
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Chou

Aug 08, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Ash and the team are always here to help you out! Thank you for choosing Ferrari of San Francisco and please let us know if you need anything down the line.

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A delight to work with Ash and Ferrari of SF! Very good service and responsiveness. More

by smiller40
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Chou

Jul 27, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Thanks for supporting Ferrari of San Francisco with your review! Ash will definitely appreciate the shout-out. We hope to work with you again down the road!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ash did a fantastic job in delivering my SF 90! He impeccably managed every detail. He and Jeff prepped me perfectly for understanding the incredibly new experience of driving a SF 90. Their tea More

by Forza
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari SF90! We are so happy to hear that Ash, Jeff, and the team made your experience a five-star one. Thank you for giving Ferrari of San Francisco your business and your great review!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love love love my first Ferrari. Ash and James made the transaction smooth and easy. From introducing the models to selecting our options to taking delivery, we were very happy. Thei More

by lillian123456
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Chou

Jul 27, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Lillian, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Ash and James. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back again at Ferrari of San Francisco!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased our first Ferrari at SF with Ash and James. We're first time owners and not very familiar with the brand. Ash walked us through the purchase and pick up patiently. James explained all the payme More

by chuk52
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Chou

Jul 21, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

We couldn't be happier hearing that your experience with James and Ash at Ferrari of San Francisco really stood out to you! We will be sure to let them know you appreciated their help. Thank you for the 5-stars, and have a marvelous day!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Ash at Ferrari San Francisco. Of all the cars I’ve purchased this was by far the easiest transaction. The car was delivered, from across the U.S., in pristine condition. I will be More

by esommer68
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin in the title department

Jun 14, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Congrats on your new Ferrari. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Ashraf and Kevin know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great week.

Jun 15, 2022

esommer68 responded

Thx!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ash Tawadros is the perfect car salesman. He handled everything for me and managed to get a car shipped 1,800 miles in two days. I hope to buy another car from him. More

by danielkay
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Daniel, thank you for sharing your experience with Ash here on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Enjoy your new Ferrari... we know that you will!

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ashraf Tawadros was very helpful. Answered every question. Sent pictures and videos as requested. Pointed out flaws that didn’t show in pictures so there would be no surprises. Love t More

by anthony_ng1983
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Anthony, congratulations on your new Ferrari. Thank you for sharing your experience with Ashraf here on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation.

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (22 Vehicles)

used 2022 Ferrari SF90 Stradale car, priced at $799,000
2022 Ferrari SF90 Stradale
used
Rosso Corsa exterior
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ferrari 812 Superfast car, priced at $425,000
2019 Ferrari 812 Superfast
used
Grigio Titanio exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ferrari California car, priced at $199,000
2016 Ferrari California
used
Nero exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ferrari 488 GTB car, priced at $249,000
2016 Ferrari 488 GTB
used
Giallo Modena exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ferrari 488 Pista car, priced at $549,000
2019 Ferrari 488 Pista
used
Rosso exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ferrari 812 GTS car, priced at $750,000
2021 Ferrari 812 GTS
used
Canna di Fucile exterior
Rear-wheel Drive