Search
Back
Start your review of Ataan Kurgun.
Ataan Kurgun
Ataan Kurgun, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Honda Cars of Boston
5.0

Ataan Kurgun

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Honda Cars of Boston

100 Broadway
Everett, MA 02149

Contact Me

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Gold Level Sales Consultant

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Ataan Kurgun

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- PKG

I got two cars from the dealers. I worked with Ataan, Oscar, and Ben to close the deal. The staff was very professional and upfront about the whole car buying process. The staff was honest and helpful the whole time and worked with me to close the deal. I would recommend Honda cars of Boston to anyone looking to buy/lease a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Caicedo, Samantha Lambert , Ben

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend Ataan"

- Ursula.Martin

Ataan is one of these perfect sales guys you want to have if you could build one. Highly knowledgeable, very friendly, helpful and open minded. When I came into the store on Tuesday late afternoon, I already knew what I wanted and we were focusing on price negotiation. Here is the one thing that I regret on my part. When Ataan told me that we had reached the best possible deal for a new Accord there was a very minor difference between what I was willing to spend and the dealership's final offer. In the end I walked out and bought the same car at the next dealership that I visited for a couple hundred dollars more. My wife told me not to procrastinate any longer since I was looking and researching it for the past three months. Bottom line, I trust Ataan to provide the best solution on Product + Price + Service that I will buy from him the next time I am in the market. It did not work out for us this time, and the least I can do is providing an unsolicited favor and write this review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Tana

This dealership was amazing! Athan went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the car I was most happy with. He gave me suggestions and his advice was great! I had a wonderful experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Honda Ridgeline"

- Chileno68

After 2 years thinking to get a new car, i finally decided in 2018 start the process, I went to 3 dealers in total, the 2 previous of Honda Cars of Boston were awful (pushing and liers). I was first contact by Rocky Iudiciani, nice emails and friendly, never pressure to buy. Then went i visited the dealer and was connect with Ataan, very nice person, he listed my needs of my new car, did not try to sell me nothing extra that i dont need, i did not received the famous quote “let me talk with the manager” or “my manager want to see you” like other car dealers do. He hardly the business very profesional and respefully. Dealing with A.J Rana also was a very pleasant experience, very nice people all, and very professional, Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Rana , Rocki Iudiciani

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST STAFF EVER "

- SantosX

Big THANK YOU to Ataan K...Rich Senior & Alex for making this happen they work with me the whole way, make me feel comftable and help me with my numbers.. BIG SHOUT OUT to you guys for working very hard for me and with me to get me my WONDER car I LOVE IIT..& So will MY SON... WE both qppreciate the hard work your team did for us..Ataan Thank you so MUCH you ROCk 😍😍😍😍 in love with my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Fonzi Sr., Alex Avanesau

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Sales Process"

- jpsheldon

It can be hard to find a Sales Rep who knows how to provide good service and education while still driving the sale forward. Ataan did a great job of understanding my needs and providing me with the right information while still working hard to get the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car-Buying Experience I’ve Had"

- Al

By far, this was the best experience I’ve had buying a car. Ataan was friendly, responsive, and put together a deal that no one could beat. When I forgot a document needed for my trade, he even came to my home to retrieve it so I would not need to make an extra trip. My expectations were exceeded in all respects. I highly recommend Ataan and Honda Cars of Boston.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Ataan!"

- Isenberg.j

I had the pleasure of working with Ataan today while leasing my new Accord and I have to say it was a great experience. Ataan was very personable and engaging while maintaining professionalism. When I wasn’t quite so sure about the quotes I was getting he understood and was patient with me while I considered alternatives. It didn’t take long for me to decide that I wanted to make a deal. Ataan made the process easy and fun and I’m so happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If I could give 10 stars I would!!! "

- Snice1123

My fiancé and I walked into this dealership thinking we were going to get the same story about our credit not being so great and having a 800 dollar lease payment! Our hopes were really set low. We walked in and first person I saw was Ataan. From the moment I sat down at his desk I just knew we were going to be very satisfied. He was just so knowledgeable, smart and funny! He made this experience in leasing a car so fun. He found us the best deal and worked with his coworkers on gettin us a good price. We are very pleased and will recommend Honda and of course Ataan to anybody looking to purchase or lease a car. Thank you all so much for your help! And Ataan you rock!!! 10stars if I could !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Chanell

Ataan my sales person was absolutely incredible and so was his team AJ and Alex. They did everything they could do to make sure I got the right car for the right price. I Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Rana, Alex Avanesau

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (406 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$29,645

2018 Honda Accord

$35,605

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,415

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$44,415

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,895

2019 Honda Insight

$28,985