Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of August Lascola.
August Lascola
August Lascola at Crown Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

August Lascola

Service Advisor

Crown Hyundai

5301 34th St. N.
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me

106 Reviews of August Lascola

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"August is the best. Always fits me in and keeps me..."

- Alejandro prichard

August is the best. Always fits me in and keeps me updated on the progress. I will be servicing my car here in the future .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in for a simple oil change and August Lascola was..."

- sirenian42

Went in for a simple oil change and August Lascola was friendly and very helpful. He made the process super easy and painless! In and out in under an hour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Crown Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are overjoyed that August could be of assistance to you and get your automotive needs efficiently resolved! Quick and quality service is always our goal, and we will certainly provide you with nothing less in the future!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Whenever I call for a service appointment I ask for..."

- marylk

Whenever I call for a service appointment I ask for August Lascola. He's so helpful and honest about what is wrong with my vehicle. He answers questions about any problems I'm having with my Tucson. I've been using this service department for 15 years and since I met August, I've been so pleased with his service that I ask for him every time. Keep up the good work August.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Crown Hyundai responded

Mary, Thank you for leaving August this wonderful review! We are overjoyed that he could consistently be of assistance to you, and he will be honored to know how confident you are in his efforts! Offering top-quality service is so important to us, and we will certainly provide you with nothing less in the future!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sooo impressed with the service department. They were so..."

- munkster03

Sooo impressed with the service department. They were so helpful and understanding of the issue with my car. August Lascota took care of everything so efficiently. Such a friendly attitude and explained everything. Great experience too in the waiting area. Quite accommodating. Thanks to Crown dealership for the value they place on their customer. Liz McNeer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service the team at crown are very polite very..."

- frankie44120

Great service the team at crown are very polite very helpful they really care about making the customer happy I want to thank august for his help he is a great guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomm Burkart

Apr 07, 2021

Crown Hyundai responded

Frankie, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! Your safety and satisfaction are of the utmost importance to us, and we are pleased that August could be of remarkable assistance to you throughout your visit. It is our pleasure to serve you. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"August is and has been Fantastic! I got 4 new tires & oil..."

- ronb21

August is and has been Fantastic! I got 4 new tires & oil change and the cost was so much lower than I thought. Also whomever the mechanic was, kudos to that person! I had a bent tire cover due to swerving to miss a squirrel and the tech straightened it out perfectly -without being asked- ! Incredible Service, Tks Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had August Lascola as my service tech several..."

- Hilaryweick

I have had August Lascola as my service tech several times he is always very helpful and polite. I would recommend Crown Hyundai to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Crown Hyundai responded

Thanks for your review and for recommending our dealership. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that's what you received from August. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is always a pleasure to have my car serviced at this..."

- Rishaunwilson

It is always a pleasure to have my car serviced at this dealership! Thanks to August and Olivier for being great service advisors! My routine service advisor wasn't in for the day, but I still received quality service. Thank you to the service department for providing ease in the process of car maintenance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivier Celestin

Mar 09, 2021

Crown Hyundai responded

Rishaun, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible, and we are overjoyed that our efforts continuously meet your satisfaction! We wish you the safest of travels and look forward to working with you again the next time your vehicle is ready for service!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service (oil change) as always. August and the oil..."

- dswp33777

Great service (oil change) as always. August and the oil change technician brought to my attention an item that I should consider doing as preventative maintenance in the near future. It was very nice to have a "heads up" and can now plan for the repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First of all, August is the man, made my experience quick..."

- Ghernandezjr

First of all, August is the man, made my experience quick and easy. Communication on point, straightforward and HONEST. I was able to come drop my car off on my lunch break and it was ready for pick up before I even got off work. I want to humbly thank him and Crown Hyundai for the excellent wrap around services. Not to mention, this is the second time I was in for service and both times handled flawlessly by August.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

used 2013 MINI Cooper Clubman car, priced at $10,990
2013 MINI Cooper Clubman
used
Oxford Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $14,990
2017 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $18,990
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $14,990
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $24,990
2018 Kia Sorento
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,990
2018 Hyundai Elantra
used
Molten Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD