About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Aung Than.
Aung Than
Aung Than, Finance Manager, Honda of Serramonte
5.0

Aung Than

Finance Manager

Honda of Serramonte

485 Serramonte Blvd
Colma, CA 94014

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of Aung Than

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- joytoyourworld

They gave me the BEST DEAL! Look for Joey, He is very knowledgeable and will go above and beyond for you. He walked me through the process, answered every question I had, and he really worked with me especially with my financial situation, and still met my needs for my car! I HIGHLY recommend Honda of Serramonte and Kuya Joey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Hangad

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks to Tony"

- josh1274

we didn’t feel welcomed on our first day at the dealership. the salesman who met us outside the lot appears to be more interested in making the sale rather than showing us what we are looking for. my wife and i were shopping around for a crv and unfortunately the car with the specific model and color is in a different storage lot. the salesman who didn’t even bother introducing himself gave us the impression that if we are not buying one that day then don’t even waste his time. instead of showing us the car he just went bragging and said “we are number one!”. yeah, that’s what the other dealership claims. just to summarize our review of the first day, i have to tell you it was terrible. we didn’t even get to test drive. just because we’re just looking that doesn’t mean you don’t spend time with us. give us a reason why we should stay and consider buying your car. we were so close to buying a rav4 but the other salesman at the toyota dealership had the same attitude. i wonder if all salesmen are like that. they can’t help to ask “ are you considering buying one today?” what if we’re notl? so we decided to give serramonte honda a second chance. we went online this time and we got an email from Tony Chen. He gave me a list of the crv models and the pricing so i gave him a call to let him know that we are on our way to the dealership. Tony was patient, and friendly. i underestimated him because he looked young so long story short we decided to buy the car through Tony. so to all the salesman at the dealership, be like Tony. to the owner of honda serramonte, you should thank Tony. because Tony is the reason why we bought a car at your dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abbas Shirazi, Tony Chen

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- Michelleeeeee30

Ela made my buying experience super enjoyable! High quality cars and excellent customer service. I would highly recommend purchasing a car at this dealership wth Ela.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ela Garon

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks man1"

- leonelperin

Thank you very much Wing for helping us get into a new Civic today. You spent so much time with us, answering all of our questions and being so patient. I am very happy that you came up to us today and all that you did to ensure we walked away with a car. The laughs, the details, the care, much appreciated! Take care. Good luck to you. Anyone I come across looking for a Honday, I am sending straight to you. Regards, Leon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Ramirez, Wing Zhan

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales "

- Zar Zar Kyaw

Good sales person & taking care of customers. Good negotiator & know how to treat the customer. And also talked about the dealer gave always good deal to the customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wing Zhan

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- Den / Moses Figueroa

Giann will help you as much as he can as long as you work with him, thanks to him I got my first 2014 Impreza WRX that I've been looking for. Big thanks to Aung as well from the Finance Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giann De Castro

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good job"

- Nikko123

Customer service is the best Giann help a lot and explain all my needs hands down greate service I will recommend to go to Giann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giann De Castro , Francisco ramirez

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our first new car in 15 years!"

- akh1012

I came with my two sons to test drive a Honda CR-V. I’ve been driving the same Toyota Corolla for almost 15 years. It has been reliable, but after that many years it just wasn’t a comfortable ride for my daily commute (between SF and San Mateo) and long road trips during the summer. So it was time for a new car! I decided I wanted something different than a sedan so we visited several different car dealerships to look at their compact SUVs. When we arrived at Honda of Serramonte, we were immediately greeted by Ela, who was very friendly and offered to let us take a test drive. The boys loved the car right away but I needed more convincing so I spent some time that evening reading reviews of the car. By morning I was sold! We came back to the dealership that afternoon and Ela was waiting for us. She took us out for another, longer test drive this time. After we found the car in the exterior and interior colors we wanted, we came back to start the paperwork. Ela was very patient with me and very gracious while I panicked about the purchase I was about to make (I’m a single mom and I haven’t bought a car in 15 years!). She and the manager Francisco Ramirez gave me a great deal, and I’m so happy about the experience. My sons and I can’t wait for many fun road trips!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Ramirez, Ela Garon

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly accommodating sale"

- Nyzelle

Ella was great - she was kind, not pushy and conversational. She did her best to accommodate all our questions and was patient with us when we deliberated. She was very considerate of our needs vs. our budget and even went above and beyond when looking for the particular color and style. This has been our best experience with car buying by far. During waiting periods she was incredibly conversational and very funny. I honestly dread the car buying experience and almost did not come in but the whole transaction with Ella was great! You can tell that Ela is so genuine and has fun with her job. This makes the whole process much less stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ela Garon

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- jpeng416

Giann was our salesman. He was very helpful and we closed a deal the same day. great experience! Highly recommded for anyone searching for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giann De Castro

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

2014 Honda Civic

$19,980

2015 Lexus RX 350

$51,648

2016 Lexus RX 350

$54,989

2016 Acura TLX

$45,740

2016 Honda Civic

$23,035

2016 Acura MDX

$44,865

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675