Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Austin Ayers.
Austin Ayers
Austin Ayers at Sunny King Honda
4.9

Austin Ayers

Service Advisor

Sunny King Honda

2580 US-78
Anniston, AL 36207

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

150 Reviews of Austin Ayers

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous and professional."

- David Verified Customer

My visit was as usual. Treated with professional courteous staff and was in out in a satisfactory time. Would recommend to others for service on their vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2019

Sunny King Honda responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation, David! We pride ourselves on our friendly and professional service staff so we are happy to hear you had a great experience during your visit. We appreciate your business and loyalty!

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service "

- BONnie B Verified Customer

The service department always takes care of my car in a timely fashion. They are great! I have used them for at least 20 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2019

Sunny King Honda responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your continued business, and hope to see you again soon!

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service repair s"

- BJT Verified Customer

Always friendly and always job well done. Evelyn and Austin usually help me. They are professionals and never rush me through. I recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evelyn Amason

Oct 14, 2019

Sunny King Honda responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the recommendation and hope to work with you again in the future.

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caring"

- LUCRETIAMCCORMICK Verified Customer

I'm very pleased with the Sunny King Honda Service department in Oxford AL. I trust them to keep my CRV running in top shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evelyn Amason

Oct 09, 2019

Sunny King Honda responded

Thank you for such positive feedback about our service team. We are always happy to help get your CR-V back into top-notch quality when it's brought in to our service department. We look forward to working with you again during your next scheduled maintenance appointment.

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never one problem "

- Sue

I’ve been a customer of Sunny King Honda since moving to Alabama in 1986. In almost 33 years, I have always been completely satisfied with the Service Department. The personnel are pleasant, helpful, and very competent. The work is done well and in a timely manner. In 2007 I purchased a 2005 CR-V from this dealership, and this car hasn’t had one problem in the 12 years I’ve had it. I intend to keep it for many more years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2019

Sunny King Honda responded

Thank you for such an outstanding review, Sue. We love hearing from our customers who have been with us for so long and are grateful for your loyalty. It is great to hear our service team has been able to help you each time to keep your CR-V in top-notch quality. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you need your vehicle serviced by our team.

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Ann Verified Customer

Personnel are eager to assist. They diagnosed my problem and completed service very quickly. I wouldn’t take my vehicle anywhere else for service. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Benefield

Sep 26, 2019

Sunny King Honda responded

Ann, thanks so much for the 5 star review and wonderful praise. It is greatly appreciated! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service"

- Kelly Verified Customer

Thank you team Honda for doing another great service on my 2016 Honda Accord. Austin and the team are hands down the best in town. Thanks so much for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Routine service"

- PFLYNN36 Verified Customer

The was my first visit for service after buying my CRV and I was very pleased. Fast service and everyone was very helpful with my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service Center"

- BEN3ALICE Verified Customer

Great experiences at this dealership. Austin Ayers always is so helpful. He takes time to listen and explain. He has the utmost patience with customers and communicates very effectively. Is

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Emory

Sep 19, 2019

Sunny King Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your great review! We're glad that Austin was able to take great care of you!

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch"

- kmeek1966 Verified Customer

Everyone there is always nice and very helpful. I never get pressured by the service department to purchase something I don’t need. They are quick with the service needed for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2019

Sunny King Honda responded

Thanks for your feedback! It's great to hear that you were provided with an excellent experience by our service team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Thanks again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $48,115

2019 Honda Odyssey

$48,115

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $40,375

2019 Honda Passport

$40,375

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $49,065

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,065

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,170

2019 Honda Civic

$21,170

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $25,395

2019 Honda CR-V

$25,395

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $37,765

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $25,395

2019 Honda CR-V

$25,395

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,970

2019 Honda Civic

$23,970