About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Austin Bond.
Austin Bond
Austin Bond, Finance Manager, DCH Toyota of Milford
4.7

Austin Bond

Finance Manager

DCH Toyota of Milford

300 Fortune Blvd
Milford, MA 01757

Contact Me
Call
Email

36 Reviews of Austin Bond

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Successful Trip!"

- KP214

I was kindly greeted in the parking lot by Hany. We efficiently helped me, answered all of my questions, communicated everything throughout the process, and even served us lunch while we were waiting! I am very happy with my experience and with my new leased car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase new car"

- GPM

Richard was great provided me with good information, handled my situation in a caring manner from beginning to end, mad my car buying experience a lot easier than it seemed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Haskell

Oct 15, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for the great review of Richard! He's quite the asset to the team for sure! We look forward to working with you again!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car upgrade"

- Jackson

I received upgrade notification on my 2015 Rav4. Jim Lukatch took care of everything and did exxactly what the notice said it would. Very satisfied with entire process as well as 2018 Rav4. Finance experience with Austin was great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Holway, James Lukatch

Oct 15, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you very much Jackson! Glad to see so much of our team stood out for the review!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to go "

- Mathewdomonic

I had an excellent experience I was in and out within a few hours with my brand new car Jay was awesome keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Carroll, Anthony Roma

Sep 18, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you very much Mat! We're happy to have been of help and not take up too much of your time!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These guys make it easy"

- mkchalmers

I live an hour away with many different Toyota dealership options. These guys responded quickly, had the best price, and the sales rep, Jim Sweeney, did a great job going over all the aspects of the vehicle. Jim even went as far as delivering to car to me after hours. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Sweeney, Christine White

Sep 18, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for choosing us despite the distance! You went out of your way so we were happy to mirror that. Let us know if there's anything else you need.

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful in confirming my choice of a Tacoma SR5"

- smalltruckguy

I had narrowed down my choice of new trucks to include the Tacoma SR5 and I was looking for confirmation that it would meet my needs when I went to DCH. Hany Arian, the sales person, went over the features of the SR5 and Toyota in general and then we went for a test drive. He knew that explaining the features while I was behind the wheel was the best approach for me. He was very knowledgeable about the model and answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable about purchasing the vehicle and did so in the same visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian, Christine White

Aug 28, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for the great team ratings and reviews! It means so much to see such kindness here! Have a great day!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesmen Exceptional; Management/Finance So-So"

- Desiree A.

All in all, if you choose this dealership, I'm confident you will have a very positive sales experience. Here's my story... I visited DCH Toyota Milford with interest in an in-stock 2018 Tacoma. I asked for a specific salesman, but he wasn't there that day. Anxious to get the dreaded "deal" over with, I asked the gentleman that greeted me for help. Salesman Patrick McDonald showed me the truck without hesitation. Then I asked him to get to work on a price. He was very friendly, professional, and courteous. After two rounds, he brought out his manager Kent Dermarderosian, who was nice enough and what you expect from a car dealer's manager. At the end of our short discuss with him, I left the dealership without purchasing. We were not in the same ballpark. Patrick emailed me to following up saying it was nice meeting me. That evening, I contacted five other dealerships. I'll note, the majority of email pricing quotes that came in on the same MSRP were lower than what Kent wanted to give me. The following day, Patrick contacted me via email asking if there was anything he could do to complete the deal. I then presented him with a quote from another dealer (that was $4 less than my final offer with Kent the day before). I told Patrick if he could match this offer, I would cancel my appointment with the other dealer and purchase that day. An hour or so later, the deal was complete. I went into the dealership the following day to sign the paperwork. I made it very clear to Patrick we would not be listening to any up-sells, extras, or extended warranties. It was a cash deal - sign the papers and be done. Patrick took all of the information, passed it along to Austin Bond in finance. Patrick told me I would not have to hear about any extras but would have to sign that I declined them (no problem). I went into Austin's office and tried to engage in pleasantries. He was cold, arrogant, and not personable at all. He never smiled and quite frankly I don't know if he even said hello. He must have been miffed that I didn't want to waste his time talking about things I was never going to purchase. He left little to be desired. I picked up the car a few days later. When I arrived, Patrick was not there. However, salesman Hany Arian had all of my paperwork. Hany was a gem. So nice, professional, and funny. I waited for the final touches on the new Tacoma, and Hany made sure I had everything I needed. If Patrick had not been the person who welcomed me, I would have been very happy to deal exclusively with Hany as well. As it turns out, my friend purchased from Hany a couple of months ago and was super happy with his experience too! I also chatted with a couple of the other salesmen throughout my experience. They were all people friendly and seemed to be having a good time at work. It's important to note, I didn't experience any of pushy or rude salespeople. That's a huge plus. They get an A+ rating in my book. My overall rating would have been a 5 star, but that Austin Bond really put a sour taste in my mouth. Remove him from this equation, and my experience was all that you could hope for from a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you so much Desiree for the fantastic review. We're happy to hear our team was nearly perfect, and the constructive feedback you've left will certainly be looked into. Thank so much and have a great day!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Emilyjane125

Hany was very helpful and made the process smooth. He was attentive to our needs and requests. Austin took the time to answer all of our finance questions and explore our options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian

Aug 21, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thanks Emily! We're so happy to see our team took great care of you!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasant buying experience"

- drcboston

I was dreading the prospect of purchasing a new vehicle. As it turned out, with Toyota of Milford it wasn’t bad at all! Our sales person, Hany, was accommodating, easy-going, and responsive. I feel we were given a good deal on the car. Austin in financing was very organized and thorough, and answered all our questions patiently. A good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian

Aug 06, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you so much for the review of our store and employees. We appreciate the kind words as well as feedback. We look forward to seeing you again!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- MSH

James was my salesperson and made sure that I have a wonderful experience buying the car, helped me from finance to explaining the features in great details. Always kept me posted I liked the the overall experience with DCH Toyota and with James. I would suggest to get ePrice at least from them before buying a car, they are really good with pricin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Sweeney

Aug 03, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for the kind review and legitimate feedback! We always try to gauge a balance there, so more feedback is always welcome. Thank you again and have a great weekend!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,629

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,294

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,629

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,629

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,629

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,579

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,309

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,954