About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Austin Bond.
Austin Bond
Austin Bond, Finance Manager, DCH Toyota of Milford
4.8

Austin Bond

Finance Manager

DCH Toyota of Milford

300 Fortune Blvd
Milford, MA 01757

Contact Me

24 Reviews of Austin Bond

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal"

- JFerr1414

Salesman kevin was awesome, felt like family. Got a great deal on a jeep and great price for my trade in. Only thing preventing from a full 5 star is their detail shop did a lousy job after I bought the jeep...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin DaSilva , Kevin Dasilva

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales person!"

- jdavis259

I just purchased a Certified Used Highlander and the sales person Kevin DaSilva was a pleasure to work with! He is very personalble and knowledgeable and I would recommend him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin DaSilva

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience "

- Livco

Friendly employees who communicated well, we’re friendly and made the experience seem less. Really happy with my purchase. I would recommend to a Friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Evans

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent Toyota Highlander purchase "

- HighlanderGuy

Good dealership to work with. It’s always a process to conclude a deal and we eventually got there. They were friendly, helpful, and reasonable. The best of three dealers with whom I was talking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Ladd

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond amazing!"

- Franjr77

Hany was fantastic and the process was actually a delight. Everything was easy as could be. I'd definitely recommend Hany and everyone at DCH Toyota, and I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Experience I've ever had "

- byeaton

First, I dealt with Kevin Dasilva as my salesman. Kevin is fairly new to the dealership, but was friendly and outgoing. Over the course of the day and process, we actually had several different conversations and I felt comfortable with Kevin. I did not need to shop around to other dealerships, everything with the process was fair and they did their best to make my numbers work. In the end I was able to drive home with the vehicle I went there to purchase. The not so good - Truck needed brakes all around. During my test drive this was the main issue with the truck. As much as I tried, I could not get them to put new brakes on the truck. I was told they fell in to "spec" and would not replace them unless they were 50% worn or less. Regardless, the brakes were not safe and even Kevin mentioned that after driving the truck himself. DCH - There motto is "Drive(?) Customers Happy". Although I was ultimately happy with Kevin and the end result, the safety of the brake issue did not seem to be too much of a concern to the GM. If they made it right, this review would be 5 stars all day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin DaSilva

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice n easy "

- jamazilian

I bought many vehicles over my lifetime and very few were good experiences. This time out was no different until I walked into DCH Toyota of Milford. Upon entering I received two warm and welcoming greetings. One of those greetings was from a young salesman Kevin Dasilva, who did not hit me with any of the sales lingo that usually makes me start thinking of how soon I can get out of here. I knew vehicle I wanted Kevin brought it up and we took it for a test ride. Honesty describes is presentation whereby there were no false statements or exaggerations to make a sale. How resfreshing is to not be sold. The negotiations and going through the finance office was unbelievably pleasant, smooth and speedy. Thank you Kevin and DCH TOYOTA of Milford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin DaSilva

Apr 20, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We are very humbled by your kind words and excellent review! Thank you for choosing DCH Toyota of Milford. We look forward to working with you again!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my first "adult" car."

- Hayden

Jamie helped me with the purchase of my new vehicle. He was extremely friendly and helpful throughout the entire process from selecting what to get to actually driving it off the lot. Austin made the whole financing process as simple and painless as possible. Great experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie McDonald

Apr 02, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for sharing this fantastic experience with us, Hayden! We're proud to have employees like Austin and Jamie and customers like you!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car Purchase"

- georgetenos

I purchased a Subaru Outback for my daughter. Jamie McDonald was a fantastic salesman and made the transaction go smoothly. I would recommend the dealership and Jamie to anyone looking for a used car. I am sure buying a new car from him would result in a similar experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie McDonald

Apr 02, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Your review and recommendation is very much appreciated, George! Please let us know should you need anything else. We're always happy to help!

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesman and prices. "

- Linda50

I had a great salesman Hany he helped me get into a car I loved and most of all that I could afford. I have bought 2 cars here and highly recommend anyone to come visit them too, you'll have great luck finding something you like. I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian

Mar 26, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We are humbled by your kind review and your recommendation, Linda! Please let us know should you need anything else! We're always happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,935

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,935

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,935

2017 Toyota Avalon

$34,534

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,629

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,134

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,294