About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Austin Bond.
Austin Bond
Austin Bond, Finance Manager, DCH Toyota of Milford
5.0

Austin Bond

Finance Manager

DCH Toyota of Milford

300 Fortune Blvd
Milford, MA 01757

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Austin Bond

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Greg K

I went to see Hanybecause my lease was up on my Corolla. I returned to DCH Toyota even though I live in Framingham because of my previous experience with Hany. He took the time to explain all my options and I was pleasantly surprised to drive out of the dealership the same day with my 2018 Camry. I was even provided with lunch while waiting for the paperwork to be completed. I would definitely recommend DCH for anyone planning on purchasing a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian

Jan 16, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you so much, Greg, for leaving your great feedback! We hope that you enjoy that awesome Camry!

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- blk toyo tac

The buying experience was VERY professional in every situation,my salesman JIM L. was the best and very helpful. also CHRISTINE was there right on also very helpful to answer all questions needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lukatch, Christine White

Dec 13, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Happy to hear that you had such a great experience with us! Thank you for the great review!

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shopping for new vehicle "

- Annie W

I went to dealership because it was local and I was just starting to look. I met with Chris L. who was very nice and helpful to narrow down my search for what would fit my needs. It was a wonderful car buying experience, from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Ladd

Nov 20, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you, Annie, for coming into DCH T Toyota of Milford and purchasing a vehicle! We are glad that you found just what you were looking for.

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- salhaza

My husband and I recently purchased a vehicle from DCH Toyota. Hany was very helpful and accommodating throughout the process. We are very happy with our new car and will recommend them to our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian

Nov 16, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

So glad to hear that you are happy with your new vehicle! Hany is great to work with and always gets you in the perfect vehicle that fits your needs. Thank you for the review!

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks, Hany!"

- seniordriver

I am not a car person. I had decided that I would buy a Corolla and went to see what this dealership had to offer. Hany helped me and was just what I'd hoped for: friendly, personable, able to answer my questions, but NOT pushy, not a showman. He was low-key and listened to my wants as well as what I did not want in a car. His advice was sensible; but it was just that, advice, not a sales pitch. I returned the next day and bought a car. Hany was honest and straightforward about the entire process, and I did not feel he was trying to wring extra dollars from me. He made what is often a stressful and annoying experience easy. The only other person I dealt with, Austin James Bond, was also very nice: how he can work so quickly and efficiently while keeping up a pleasant, humorous conversation amazes me! A very smart guy, I would say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian

Nov 02, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We all hope that you enjoy your new Corolla, and thank you very much for the great review! Hany is great to work with, so we are glad that he was able to help you out while you were here.

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience"

- Larsue

Everyone was extremely friendly and just made the process easy and enjoyable. It was a very low pressure experience and Will listened t what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will McGinnis

Oct 23, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We are glad to hear that you were able to work with Will and get a great vehicle! Thank you for the review!

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- drh

I worked with Hany to find an affordable, fuel efficient car for commuting. He was very knowledgeable about which option would work best for me and provided me with a number of options. I managed to select the car that worked for me and was able to drive the car home same day! It was an excellent experience. I highly recommend visiting this dealership (and ask for Hany).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian

Oct 23, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We are so glad to hear that you had an excellent car buying experience! Thank you very much for your review!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (323 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Yaris

$17,010

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,893

2017 Toyota Prius

$27,873

2017 Toyota Prius

$32,489

2017 Toyota Yaris

$18,079

2017 Toyota Tundra

$45,559

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915