About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Austin Bond.
Austin Bond
Austin Bond, Finance Manager, DCH Toyota of Milford
4.9

Austin Bond

Finance Manager

DCH Toyota of Milford

300 Fortune Blvd
Milford, MA 01757

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Austin Bond

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice n easy "

- jamazilian

I bought many vehicles over my lifetime and very few were good experiences. This time out was no different until I walked into DCH Toyota of Milford. Upon entering I received two warm and welcoming greetings. One of those greetings was from a young salesman Kevin Dasilva, who did not hit me with any of the sales lingo that usually makes me start thinking of how soon I can get out of here. I knew vehicle I wanted Kevin brought it up and we took it for a test ride. Honesty describes is presentation whereby there were no false statements or exaggerations to make a sale. How resfreshing is to not be sold. The negotiations and going through the finance office was unbelievably pleasant, smooth and speedy. Thank you Kevin and DCH TOYOTA of Milford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin DaSilva

Apr 20, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We are very humbled by your kind words and excellent review! Thank you for choosing DCH Toyota of Milford. We look forward to working with you again!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my first "adult" car."

- Hayden

Jamie helped me with the purchase of my new vehicle. He was extremely friendly and helpful throughout the entire process from selecting what to get to actually driving it off the lot. Austin made the whole financing process as simple and painless as possible. Great experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie McDonald

Apr 02, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for sharing this fantastic experience with us, Hayden! We're proud to have employees like Austin and Jamie and customers like you!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car Purchase"

- georgetenos

I purchased a Subaru Outback for my daughter. Jamie McDonald was a fantastic salesman and made the transaction go smoothly. I would recommend the dealership and Jamie to anyone looking for a used car. I am sure buying a new car from him would result in a similar experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie McDonald

Apr 02, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Your review and recommendation is very much appreciated, George! Please let us know should you need anything else. We're always happy to help!

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesman and prices. "

- Linda50

I had a great salesman Hany he helped me get into a car I loved and most of all that I could afford. I have bought 2 cars here and highly recommend anyone to come visit them too, you'll have great luck finding something you like. I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian

Mar 26, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We are humbled by your kind review and your recommendation, Linda! Please let us know should you need anything else! We're always happy to help!

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was able to get a reliable car for a great price"

- tanigh21

I was able to get a 2017 sonic ls for a great price with the help of Kevin DaSilva. He was a great help and made my family feel at home. He worked well with our budget which was great. I absolutely will get my next car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: kevin Dasilva

Mar 16, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for your kind words and positive review! We're so happy we could help!

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fantastic service"

- JimmyC

Very attentive to detail, thorough follow up as well as follow through, personable, the team went out of their way explain the process (insurance, financing, registration, etc.). They went out of their way to accommodate our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Roth

Mar 05, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review, Jimmy. We appreciate the kind words and excellent feedback! Please let us know should you need anything else!

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jamie was amazing!!!"

- Sheena

I’ve been in a few dealerships, and I’ve dealt with a lot of sales people and managers. However, the only reason I would go back to this specific dealership again is because of Jamie and Austin. Everything they said they would do is actually what they said and did! Customer service was exceptional, and I’m not one to leave reviews unless it was a top notch service!! So thank you Jamie, you were outstanding!! And thank you for waiting with me at the dmv to make sure I got my plates registered! Again, superb customer service!! Give this guy a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie McDonald

Mar 05, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Sheena, wow, we are humbled by this wonderful review! Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are glad we could make such a positive impression, and we hope to be able to work with you again in the future!

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hany Arian is the best car salesman ever"

- Patti C

I’ve dealt with many car salesmen over the years and Hany knocks them all out of the ball park. He’s honest, kind, helpful, pays attention to small details and is a man of his word. I definitely will be back and look forward to working with Hany again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian

Feb 18, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are glad to hear that you drove off in a great vehicle!

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"High efficiency, great deal"

- Tim Dong

I called the customer service for a deal and the girl helped me a lot. They gave me the best deal comparing to what I got from other two dealers. And after I arrived there, I got my car efficiently. People work nicely there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian, Josephine Mcdonald

Feb 14, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We appreciate the great review!

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I purchased a new Rav 4 Adventure for my daughter. "

- Wayne

My daughters lease was due and she needed to turn in her lease and get a new one. I usually check 3 dealerships for the best price and negotiate from there. My first contact was from Will in the internet department. I explained what I wanted and had the exact model I was looking for in the color I wanted. I always bought from a competitor as I worked in the industry for over 20 years and know all the games to expect like they can’t do the price as quoted even though I sold thousands of vehicles! Will treated me with a red carpet treatment. I told him what I could do and came back with a price I did not have to shop. I asked him to put a hold on the vehicle and did it without a deposit. He had the vehicle pulled up front with my name on it. I asked him for a very knowledgeable salesperson as I wanted my daughter to have the vehicle fully explained to her. He set m up with Jamie Mcdonald in sales. It couldn’t be a better match. He fully explained all the differences in her new vehicle vs her old one. He made my daughter feel completely at ease and we went thru the sales process which went as seemless as could be. Adam Veinotte met me when I arrived and made sure I was happy with how the process was going! He was fantastic and wasn’t the typical sales manager that I felt with for years. I needed a trailer hitch transferred and thru it in as part of the sale. When we went into finance our paper work was ready when we went on and spent little time to complete the process. His name was Austin Bond and he was wonderful. My salesperson followed up with me a few hours after the sale to insure the time we was to arrive to pick up the vehicle. When we came for the delivery he went thru every option my daughter was not familiar with and the vehicle was clean to my satisfaction with a full tank of gas! He again called me a few hours later to set up the time to install my trailer hitch and mad the appointment for me in service. I have been on the industry for a very long time and can tell you that if you want a hassle free experience that treats you with total respect and respects your time at the dealership I would highly recommend buying your car here and see Jamie. Thanks again for everything DCH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for this great review! We are so glad to hear that everything was perfect. We all hope that your daughter enjoys that great RAV4!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (353 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Prius

$32,489

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915

2017 Toyota Avalon

$39,309

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$37,658

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$37,658

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$67,504

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,935

2017 Toyota Prius

$35,013