About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Austin Chamness.
Austin Chamness
Austin Chamness, Finance Director, Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas
4.9

Austin Chamness

Finance Director

Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas

8000 Sudley Rd
Manassas, VA 20109

Contact Me

I look forward to assisting you. Thank you!

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet & GM Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

83 Reviews of Austin Chamness

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car Purchase for my Son"

- TODDLIU1 Verified Customer

Very good experience. Drove there from NJ for a specific car. The team, especially Vinny and his Manager, were great and made the car purchase very easy and stress free. I would highly recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Escobar, Vinny Nocera

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy car buying experience"

- Nskins2018 Verified Customer

Our salesman Vinny was over the top friendly and easy to work with. We didn't finance so the whole thing was an extremely fast and easy process. Very happy with our car and Bomnin Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Nocera

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team in place at Bomnin. Easy, no hassle experience. "

- JBinDC Verified Customer

Everyone here at the dealership has been fantastic. From salesmen James Cubbage and Muhammad Shaikh to General Manager Cory Hoffman and the finance department’s Austin Chamness, they all spent significant time with me over the past couple of days, helping get me into a new 2018 Malibu hybrid. They were professional and courteous, made the process easy, answered all my questions, and didn’t give me any BS double talk or push unwanted options on me after I declined. That’s all you can ask for when you’re making a big purchase like this. I’ll use Bomnin again in the future, without a doubt, if I’m still in the DC area (but hopefully I don’t need one for several years now!). They’ve got a pretty darn good team in place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Way better than Carmax"

- DRBRYNDA Verified Customer

The staff was helpful, and allowed me to take the car to my local mechanic so they could inspect it. They ended up catching a common oil leak in GM engines, which was a labor intensive job that would have cost $1200. The dealership offered to fix it themselves for no extra charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Kramer, John Grundy

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NEW CAR PURCHASE,,"

- DOEDOES60 Verified Customer

I HATE THE STOP START FEATURE,,,I WISH IT COULD BE DEACTIVATED,,WOULD NOT HAVE PURCHASED CAR IF IT WORKED WHEN I TEST DROVE IT,:0(

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CARLOS CHAPARRO

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tai is great, love my truck!"

- bmh0192 Verified Customer

I worked withTai on the purchase of my first new vehicle and it was an excellent experience. I will definitely be a repeat customer, thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grundy, Tai Nguyen

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- JOHNH9011 Verified Customer

Got everything done I needed. Better then other dealerships. Without running my credit 5 times plus like others. Will be going back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Assaad

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Team"

- AMUHLHAHN Verified Customer

Great sales team to work with, extremely happy with the deal we were able to make on our new truck. Go see Keith or Rudy and they will take good care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Escobar, Keith Kramer

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extraordinary Sales and Finance Service"

- HappyTahoeOwner1848

Appreciate Austin and Carlos helping me work through a trade-in finance issue after the sale. They easily could have left me to fend for myself. Instead, they were on it and helped me all the way through. With fast responsiveness, focus, and patience. I would highly recommend purchasing an auto from these guys! Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CARLOS CHAPARRO

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and easy."

- RANDY38 Verified Customer

Jimmy was very personable and a joy to talk with. We discussed lots of other things while we were also getting the vehicle purchase worked out. I'll definitely go see him again when I purchase the next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Whittaker, John Grundy

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results