About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Austin Chamness.
Austin Chamness
Austin Chamness, Finance Director, Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas
4.9

Austin Chamness

Finance Director

Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas

8000 Sudley Rd
Manassas, VA 20109

Contact Me

I look forward to assisting you. Thank you!

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet & GM Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

120 Reviews of Austin Chamness

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward no games"

- rettbergj Verified Customer

Victor was very cordial, easy to talk with and quite knowledgeable. He admittedly said he was new to the dealership but was able to represent the dealership well. He was a fan of Chevrolet but that helped him to have a better handle on the target automobile I was looking for. I have been a long time Chevrolet person, as my dad was, and still own a 1960 Corvette which is very special to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Escobar, Victor Grijalva

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eric did a great job!"

- Bradley.hobson

Great job, simple transaction, in and out in two hours! Worth the short drive over to Manassas for a quality used vehicle at a fair price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Escueta

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Malibu lease"

- SJPIVONKA Verified Customer

Great customer service overall! Victor was still new but was able find assistance where needed and did an excellent job helping us and listening to our needs/finances. Good future for this guy! John was extremely friendly and helped us calculate multiple lease options so we could make an informed decision in a timely manner. Austin was very approachable and helped us reach the best warranty deal we needed and could afford for the lease. Overall, this team was great! Helpful, friendly and fun to work with. Definitely keeping our business with Chevy (my wife is even going to look into an Equinox once her CRV lease is up!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grundy, Victor Grijalva

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service was great "

- NELSON.IMANI Verified Customer

They got straight to work and was very understanding when it comes to what type of vehicle and circumstances. They explained everything in detail and had great services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Cubbage, Rudy Escobar

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yes I would definitely recommend Bomin Chevrolet."

- Monica Verified Customer

Bought a car and got a problem but they fixed it in no time. Will recommend Bomin Chevrolet cz their prices are so good and the service is not bad too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Nocera

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new car"

- mleigh0427 Verified Customer

Everyone was very respectful and helpful. Eric helped us very much in finding the right car to fit our growing family. Eric wasnt pushy at all. He listened to what we needed and wanted and he helped make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Escueta

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a fantastic experience the salesman was great and ver"

- WILLIAMPOTTER3326 Verified Customer

I had a very good experience at your dealership Vince Was great to deal with I would recommend your dealership to everyone thank you for dealing with me thank you for the service you get provided me I hope to do business with you in the future again thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grundy, Vinny Nocera

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight Forward and Friendly"

- CALCIOLAUREN Verified Customer

Vinny helped me out, this was literally the 5th dealer I went to he was honest, helpful, and worked for me. I was I a rough situation where I needed a car right away and this was the most honest dealership I went to as well as a great deal offered! I had a camaro in the past and loved it, looking forward to driving my new Cruze everywhere. Recommend 💯

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Nocera

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy purchasing experience., professional staff. "

- XETO Verified Customer

The purchasing process went very well. There was a large selection of trucks. I was able to locate the truck with everything I needed. I recommend this dealership for your automobile needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Escueta

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Purchase "

- CHRIS.ASHEN Verified Customer

I found Bomnin online and I am glad I did. We were greeted as soon as we were out of our car. Our salesman was able to answer all of my questions about the vehicle I was interested in and listened to all of my concerns. Their price couldn’t be beat by my local Chevy dealer. My only negative for the dealership is the time it took to meet with the finance manager. While that was my negative, they probably consider it a positive since it meant they were super busy that day and constantly closing deals. When I’m ready for my next purchase they will be my first choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Kramer

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results