Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Austin Cunningham
Austin Cunningham at Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane
Refer Me

Austin Cunningham

Finance Manager

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane

1128 W 3rd Ave
Spokane, WA 99201

Contact Me
4.8
80 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

4.8

80 Reviews

Write a Review

80 Reviews of Austin Cunningham

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was easy and a dream to work with - big shout out!..."

- Cheryl Pickett

Matt was easy and a dream to work with - big shout out! He was patient and understanding of my situation and what I wanted in a car and finances. I will definitely recommend him and LHM. Shout out to Austin as well, he explained things in an easy to understand way. Thanks for a great car and experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Delgado

Aug 23, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Dave Short, General Manager

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!!! From start to finish everything was..."

- NLL

Amazing experience!!! From start to finish everything was simple, no one was pushy or trying to get me into a car I didn’t fully love! I highly recommend Larry H.Miller.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike McCollum, Luis Castilla

Jul 12, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Dave Short, General Manager

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very appreciative of the fantastic customer service...."

- melissa

I am very appreciative of the fantastic customer service. My second time as a customer, and I will definitely be back a third time. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Salgado, Luis Castilla

Apr 27, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Melissa, Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review. We really appreciate all our customers and strive to deliver truly exceptional customer service. We look forward to doing more business with you in the future. - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was are second purchase at Larry Miller Toyota. We..."

- Kenny Hutchison

This was are second purchase at Larry Miller Toyota. We have worked with Andrew both times. It has been a great experience from beginning to end both times. They truly care about their customers and it shows in their process. From working the deal with Andrew to Austin in financing we couldn't be more pleased. I would highly recommend Andrew, Austin and Larry Miller Toyota.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Heinemann

Apr 27, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Kenny, Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review. We really appreciate all our customers and strive to deliver truly exceptional customer service. We look forward to doing more business with you in the future. - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys are just great! Keep it up! The salon is very..."

- krugsergleon

The guys are just great! Keep it up! The salon is very comfortable. Service at a high level. Special thanks to: Michael Angelo Kieran David Short Austin Cunningham Steve Styren Luis Castilla Dmitriy Kondratyev

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you again soon! - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and awesome work to get me a new..."

- dstrohe1976

Great customer service and awesome work to get me a new car that i needed. Keep up the great work and I'll ne back again in 16 years for a new Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dmitriy Kondratyev

Apr 12, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much Steve for such a great buying..."

- vlhouk

Thank you so much Steve for such a great buying experience with my 2021 Toyota Tacoma. I highly recommend this dealership ! My salesperson was on top of everything we didn't to do to get this transaction complete. You are very lucky to have such an awesome person like Andrew Heinemann Vicki Houk, Missoula, MT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Styren, Andrew Heinemann

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super welcoming and helpful, made the process smooth..."

- Rosemary

Super welcoming and helpful, made the process smooth without the headache one could associate with a car buying experience. All around, answered questions whether via text or in person which helps over all in the decision making.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Delgado, Shane kuykendall

Mar 26, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a Toyota Sienna 2021 hybrid this Friday. I..."

- Oleg

We bought a Toyota Sienna 2021 hybrid this Friday. I would like to thank all employees for their high professionalism and quality of their work with the client. I will remember this wonderful day forever. Special thanks for providing Russian-speaking manager Dmitry and his work. I really liked the atmosphere and the attention of the staff at your center. It was a pleasure to buy our new car from you and meet your team of professionals. We wish you even more success in your worthy business and would like to meet with you on your next purchase. PS: I came to change the oil in my Toyota and left with a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Oleg, Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review. We really appreciate all our customers and strive to deliver truly exceptional customer service. We look forward to doing more business with you in the future. Welcome to the Larry H. Miller family! - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time buying a car from Larry Miller..."

- Tim

This was my first time buying a car from Larry Miller Toyota. The dealership is very clean and the staff was friendly. Our salesperson, Shane, made the buying experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane kuykendall

Jan 26, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review. We really appreciate all our customers and strive to deliver truly exceptional customer service. We look forward to doing more business with you in the future. Welcome to the Larry H. Miller family! - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda HR-V car, priced at $16,399
2016 Honda HR-V
used
Silver exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,865
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 GMC Acadia car, priced at $17,999
2012 GMC Acadia
used
White Diamond Tri-Coat exterior
AWD
used 2018 Toyota Tundra car
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
Off Road Gray exterior
4WD
used 2010 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $9,365
2010 Mazda CX-9
used
Stormy Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $35,365
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Autumn Green Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive