About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Austin Farzier.
Austin Farzier
Austin Farzier, Sales, Berge Ford
4.2

Austin Farzier

Sales

Berge Ford

460 E Auto Center Dr.
Mesa, AZ 85204

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Austin Farzier

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Traveled from Tucson to purchase my 4th vehicle from Berge "

- BIG Berge Ford Fan

BERGE FORD IS A GREAT DEALERSHIP. I Have purchased 4 vehicles from Berge Ford and I appreciate their highest level of integrity in both the sales department and the service department. With this new truck purchase I worked with Austin Frazier. I live in Tucson so I called the dealership for pricing and vehicle availability and was connected with Austin. Austin’s approach was straight up. He checked inventory and gave me price ranges I was looking for. It was an easy painless purchase. I also brought in my 2011 F 150 in for service while working on the new purchase and yes I purchased my 2011 F 150 from Berge Ford. I worked with Aaron in service and he was great. There were service issues since the 2011 has 105000 miles on it and Aaron went through checks and let me know what need to be attended to now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill in finance and Aaron in service

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Easy Vehicle Swap"

- AZ cleanPROS

We bought a 2017 Transit Connect for our business less than a year ago from Berge Ford. We decided that the TC was not a good fit for our business needs and inquired about a vehicle swap. Everyone we dealt with at Berge was very professional and cared about what we were trying to accomplish. Berge Ford was very accomodating in every aspect of the vehicle swap. They got us an even better interest rate than before and the new vehicle (Escape SE) is awesome. Much Thanks to Austin and the entire Berge Ford team for making this happen as seamless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hurley

May 09, 2018

Berge Ford responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good , but online service was horrible!!"

- YvonneGarcia

Was not happy with online service, but had a great experience with finance!! We always have a great experience with services Pacheco is honest and always does his best to help us out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hurley , Fernando Pacheco

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Truck At A Great Price"

- Velo Ci Raptor

After getting my older truck serviced elsewhere I started looking at a new upgraded truck. I tried to get a deal at a number of dealers no one wanted to deal. This is until I went to Berge Ford to test drive the truck of my dreams. They offered a fair price on the new truck and on my trade I couldn't refuse. I now own the truck I never thought I would own. No pressure from Austin or Shawn just upfront and real. They have earned my business...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Yates

May 07, 2018

Berge Ford responded

It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, Love my new car.... "

- Pat

Austin was great to work with. He was easy to reach during the process and answered all my questions as I had them. I have had multiple calls since the purchase to check on how I like the car, and to answer any questions that may have come up since I left the lot. Thank you Austin, I will request you in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really great experience "

- Anadarko89

The entire experience at Berge Ford was really great, I never felt pressured to make a purchase and all my questions were answered. I loved it so much I went back a few days later and got another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (685 Vehicles)

2017 Ford F-350

$49,995

2018 Ford F-150

$59,754

2018 Ford Mustang

$39,590

2018 Ford Focus

$22,250

2018 Ford F-150

$58,155

2018 Ford Mustang

$43,690

2018 Ford Mustang

$37,590

2018 Ford Focus

$22,250