About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Austin Glauser.
Austin Glauser
Austin Glauser, Sales Professional, Young Subaru
5.0

Austin Glauser

Sales Professional

Young Subaru

3920 Riverdale Rd
Ogden, UT 84405

Contact Me

I strive to provide a Truly Exceptional Customer Experience. I am a loving Father and Husband. I have been in the sales industry since 2007. What is most important to me is the experience that my customers receive or that I receive when doing business. I am an avid hunter and outdoors man. I love to camp, hike, fish, and most important, making memories. I look forward to assisting you in all that may come.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Austin Glauser

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Nerd bird

They catered to my exact needs without any hassling and made it a great experience. I've bought a car previously from this dealership and had a great experience that I wanted to continue doing business here. Great environment and will definitely be coming back. Cameron especially was awesome to work with and so was Austin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth buying process"

- ccb002

Friendly, helpful, no-nonsense. Knowledgeable, informative, respectful. Austin was overall great to work with, very easy to deal with, and Young Subaru would do well to hang on to this guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I arranged everything on the phone and it was peeped to go."

- Riley_kcj

Austin was kind and willing to go above and beyond to help me in any form. He also arranged everything for me so I could come from out of state to pick up the new car. I highly recomend this dealership based on personel alone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Young Subaru"

- Elaine Weber

Informative, Efficient, and Courteous. Spent total of 4 hours with Austin. He was amazing, answered our questions, was not "pushy" , was patient. We got exactly what we wanted. Would recommend him in a minute! The whole process was easy for me and my son. Thank you Austin. Elaine 76 yrs young!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Single woman comfortable with her car buying experience. "

- Trekker23

As a single woman, I was treated fairly and had a great experience overall. Austin was patient and helpful, taking his time to help me make a great decision. Everyone was friendly and available to answer questions and walk me through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hollie Evans

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty good "

- Minnie63

They stayed with us later than they were open until we were ready to make a decision. Very welcoming group, they weren't TOO pushy when we were still deciding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A lot of fun!"

- IsaiahMM

Austin Glauser was awesome. Very informative and professional. Never once felt pressured. 10/10 would buy again. Clean facility and the service staff was helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! Everyone is so nice and so helpful."

- CarlieN

I liked this dealership because I felt like they were not pushing in making a sale, but instead they were helpful in helping me find the car that I wanted and the one that was right for me. They knew I had a budget and so they stuck to that and didn't try to upsale me on anything I didn't need or want. I appreciated their respect on making sure to stick to my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (452 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Impreza

$27,996

2018 Subaru Forester

$27,944

2017 Subaru BRZ

$30,493

2018 Subaru Outback

$31,828

2018 Subaru Outback

$31,828

2018 Subaru Forester

$31,603

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,293

2018 Subaru Impreza

$23,018