Austin Hughes
Austin Hughes at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me

Austin Hughes

Hyundai Sales Consultant

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
5.0
80 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

5.0

80 Reviews

Write a Review

80 Reviews of Austin Hughes

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

People there are nice, and they finished stuffs very fast. The price of the car is reasonable for now. More

by Jin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stas Dokukin

Sep 12, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Here at Gateway Automotive, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 4th car that we have bought from this dealership. We've always had a great experience in the past and this time was no different. We were put on the list for new 2023 Palisade in mid Marc More

by Iryna
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the great review! We are very glad to hear Austin and Nick were super helpful throughout the entire process of your vehicle order! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new Palisade for many years to come!

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin was great to work with - answered all of my questions and was always available. More

by Thockert
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McGarry , Alec Veronda

Aug 01, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking some time out of our day to leave us a review, we appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In this post-Covid bs we call a car market, it was good to find a new car not marked up above MSRP. Military discount honored. More

by Revving
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! We greatly appreciate your business and hope the new vehicle treats you well!

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin was an excellent, non pushy, down to earth salesman! I highly recommend buying your next car from him. Thanks Austin! More

by KJ Peterson
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Your recommendation means a lot to us, thank you for choosing Gateway for your vehicle needs! We hope your new vehicle treats you well for years to come.

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great to work with! Professional sales and staff from start to finish through the entire process! More

by Mike
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us! We appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come!

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin and Nick were great to work with. My car is beautiful and it was a great experience. More

by cathyandring
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the great review! We are very happy to hear Austin and Nick were both super helpful throughout your car buying experience! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin was great, found what we were looking for and took care of us. Made the experience smooth. More

by Kjedner4
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to hear Austin made sure to find you that perfect vehicle! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved working with Tim and the team at gateway! Everyone was so helpful from start to finish. More

by Emmalee.larson
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brandt , Alec Veronda

Mar 28, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the kind review, have a wonderful day!

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and friendly team! They work hard to make sure you get the right vehicle that has everything you want! More

by Kim
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Lindstrom, Andrew McDonnell , Alex Mertes

Mar 28, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the kind review, we appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (466 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Savana 2500 car, priced at $43,473
2021 GMC Savana 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $36,894
2020 GMC Acadia
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $27,250
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Cobalt Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $61,828
2019 Lincoln Navigator
used
Infinite Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,309
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Phantom Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Genesis GV80 car, priced at $63,289
2021 Genesis GV80
used
Himalayan Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive