Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Austin Hughes.
Austin Hughes
Austin Hughes at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me
5.0

Austin Hughes

Hyundai Sales Consultant

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Austin Hughes

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin Hughes was extremely helpful! He gave me multiple..."

- Kendra

Austin Hughes was extremely helpful! He gave me multiple options for cars and helped me find THE one! Best experience I’ve had buying a car! Very glad I picked gateway!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for leaving us your review! We are more than glad to hear Austin was extremely helpful in finding you that perfect vehicle! We greatly appreciate you and hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come!

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin was great to work with! He was very attentive and..."

- Bort

Austin was great to work with! He was very attentive and helped us achieve all of our goals. We were very happy with our overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for choosing Gateway Hyundai Nissan, we appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only downside was when the sales manager offered to..."

- Chewie

The only downside was when the sales manager offered to do the taxes/title/registration there he did not mention the additional fee until I asked about it. Austin was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us some feedback. We do want to apologize about the miscommunication on our behalf, but we are glad to hear you had a great experience working with Austin. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable and great group of guys, all who were..."

- mnloon52

Very knowledgeable and great group of guys, all who were willing to answer any and all questions. Very patient with me and choices giving options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for these wonderfully kind words, we appreciate your business and hope to have you in here again soon!

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience at Gateway thanks to Austin. He..."

- Beth H.

I had the best experience at Gateway thanks to Austin. He listened to the qualities I was looking for and didn’t try to push me into anything more than that. The process takes quite a while but Austin was super fun to chat with and kept my husband and I entertained the whole time. I would recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

We appreciate you choosing us at Gateway Hyundai Nissan for your new vehicle needs, thank you for your business and have a wonderful day!

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at gateway was great. Our salesman, Austin..."

- Khurst_74

Our experience at gateway was great. Our salesman, Austin was fantastic. He really took his time in helping us find the perfect vehicles for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Drewes

Sep 14, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the review, we appreciate your business and hope your new vehicle is treating you well and does so for many years to come. Thank you again and have a wonderful day!

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin was great help in getting us into the vehicle we..."

- alexismcooley07

Austin was great help in getting us into the vehicle we wanted! We will definitely be coming back and using him again in the future for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the kind review, we hope your new vehicle is treating you well and can not wait to see you again!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience with Austin Hughes. He..."

- Westfargomarsha

I had a very pleasant experience with Austin Hughes. He seemed very knowledgeable about about the vehicles I was interested in. He also explained the features and told me I could call if I needed help. I should maybe have put him on speed dial. 😉 I would recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Lindstrom, Jeff Meyer

Sep 01, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

This is great to hear, thank you for your purchase and I hope your new vehicle is treating you well!

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin was great and very patient with our questions and..."

- bonnienorgren

Austin was great and very patient with our questions and concerns. We would definitely work with him again. It was frustrating to have to wait so long for all of the paperwork to be completed. We arrived there at 2:45pm knowing exactly what vehicle we wanted to purchase, but did not get out of there until 7:10pm!! We were starving and irritable when we left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the feedback regarding the process with our finance manager, we will review this and go from there! But thank you again for your purchase and I hope your new vehicle is treating you well.

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate Austin getting right to the business@hand..."

- Cjahner

I appreciate Austin getting right to the business@hand very knowledgeable and thanks for the quick help in buying our murano I will tell family and friends about my great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Drewes, Brad Tweten , Mike Blythe

Aug 26, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for the great review, and for the recommendation of us here at Gateway Hyundai Nissan as it means a lot to everyone here! We are very glad to have been able to help you get into a new Murano! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you have a great rest of your week!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (912 Vehicles)

used 2011 Ford F-150 car, priced at $14,650

2011 Ford F-150

$14,650

used 2014 Honda Pilot car, priced at $14,520

2014 Honda Pilot

$14,520

used 2000 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $8,650

2000 Chevrolet Camaro

$8,650

used 2016 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,057

2016 Toyota Highlander

$34,057

used 2016 Buick Enclave car, priced at $20,921

2016 Buick Enclave

$20,921

used 2016 Ford Fusion car, priced at $10,609

2016 Ford Fusion

$10,609