Austin Ingle
Austin Ingle at Myrtle Beach KIA
Refer Me

Austin Ingle | Page 9

Kia Certified Specialist since 2018

Myrtle Beach KIA

4811 Highway 501
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Contact Me
5.0
86 Reviews

Hello, my name is Austin. I have been in the industry for over 5 years now since I was 17. As soon as I graduated high school I jumped in and have loved it ever since. I am very passionate about what I do and I guarantee I will help to the best of my ability to find you the next best ride!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

86 Reviews

Write a Review

86 Reviews of Austin Ingle

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Dealership! Austin my sales rep & Shane the sales manager are great! I highly recommend both! The service dept. is great also.. I’ve been using them for years. More

by Stinger GT2
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gipe, Shane Lee , Scott Raffensberger

Jul 31, 2018

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you Mr. and Mrs. Katz for driving all the way from New York! It was a pleasure working with both of you Enjoy your new 2018 Kia Stinger! Definitely the prettiest car on the road! Austin Ingle

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best ever sales rep and best ever experience!!!!! We recently completed an extensive search for an SUV, which included visiting several automotive dealerships in the area. Among these were both your More

by newcar buyer 123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you Mr. and Mrs. Growe! I appreciate speaking highly about me and the dealership, we strive for the best customer service! It was awesome working with you and it was a pleasure showing you the 2018 Kia Sportage! I'm glad you found the right SUV that suited your needs and provided what you were looking for in a vehicle! If there is absolutely anything I can do moving forward regarding your automotive needs I will be more than happy to help! Thanks for the awesome review, I appreciate the time and effort you put in to leave me a wonderful review:)

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A painless experience ... We test drove the car, then the sales staff worked with us to get the deal we wanted. The car is great and so was the deal. More

by Jerseyfrank
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack McKeown

Jul 20, 2018

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank Mr. and Mrs. Derise! It was such a pleasure working with you guys! Enjoy your 2018 Kia Soul! Anything you need I'm here to help:) Thanks again for your business!! - Austin

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very helpful. They were very friendly. Quick to set up financing. It seemed they were ready to help as soon as I got in the door..would definitely recommend them to More

by Mary123
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Lee , Zack McKeown

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome car buying experience!!!! Just purchased a 2019 Kia Sorrento from this dealership. Austin was our salesperson and he is tops! He was attentive to our needs, very knowledgeable More

by Turiano,b55
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack McKeown

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Service! Austin did amazing job helping my wife and I pick a Kia Soul for her. From start to finish it was a smooth experience. Stop by and see Austin for your More

by Mark Ammons
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Raffensberger

...
9