Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Austin Keithly.
Austin Keithly
Austin Keithly at Dennis Sneed Ford
Refer Me
4.8

Austin Keithly

Finance Director

Dennis Sneed Ford

1046 SW 169 Highway
Gower, MO 64454

Contact Me
Call
Email

272 Reviews of Austin Keithly

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Entire experience was great. I sent email to dealership..."

- Tuthdoc92 Verified Customer

Entire experience was great. I sent email to dealership initially and Dave Campbell answered within a few minutes. Ordered a new F350 and all went as planned. Will highly reccommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Campbell, Lee Hockensmith

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the staff were friendly, smooth purchase, no..."

- jentattooed4life Verified Customer

All of the staff were friendly, smooth purchase, no pressure! Would recommend to anyone that plans on purchasing a vehicle. Rich and Austin were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Sousa, Lee Hockensmith

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"They made the purchase and whole experience well worth..."

- MARK@GATEWAYPOWDERCOAT.COM Verified Customer

They made the purchase and whole experience well worth the trip. Had everything ready to go when we got there and in and out as quick as could be. Even replaced a window that had scratches in it, no questions asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Sousa, Lee Hockensmith

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good selection, fair trad in value. Salesman is very able..."

- doornink Verified Customer

Good selection, fair trad in value. Salesman is very able to explain the vehicals and what they are worth very well. This is the second vehical I have bought there and I will go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Sousa, Lee Hockensmith

Feb 19, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

We are so pleased to be able to assist you yet again on another vehicle purchase. Thanks for the review I am glad that Rich took great care of you.

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have worked at a Ford dealership for 32 years and I..."

- Dd57smith Verified Customer

I have worked at a Ford dealership for 32 years and I felt like the entire sales experience was so smooth and friendly. Much different then what I have witnessed at my own dealership. I highly recommend this dealership and specifically Dave Campbell my salesman. Thanks for and great deal and a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Campbell, Lee Hockensmith

Feb 19, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

We are glad that Dave got you a great deal and made your purchasing experience smooth and enjoyable. We are always here to make the vehicle buying process fun and enjoyable. Thank you for the review and come back and see us again when you are ready to purchase another vehicle.

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really don't like writing but you've made it a..."

- ddsalois Verified Customer

I really don't like writing but you've made it a requirement. I came in, reps were friendly. Bought a used SUV. It was very quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mckenzie Head, Lee Hockensmith

Feb 19, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

Thank you for writing a review for us. We are glad that your experience here was quick and easy.

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! Friendly and accommodating..."

- Cooper Verified Customer

Excellent customer service! Friendly and accommodating from owner, finance, service, and sales staff. Salesman Rich went above and beyond expectations to make mine an enjoyable buying experience. I got a good deal on the vehicle I bought and received a fair trade value. Would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Sousa, Lee Hockensmith, Chad Pawling , Dennis Sneed.

Feb 19, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

We are very glad that Rich went above and beyond to make your buying experience enjoyable. Everyone at Dennis Sneed Ford strives to make the vehicle buying process as quick and enjoyable as possible. Thank you for your review and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Odometer inspection should have been done by dealer since..."

- kyletarmes Verified Customer

Odometer inspection should have been done by dealer since the service is offered. Now I have to make an appointment to have it done. A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mckenzie Head, Lee Hockensmith

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Rich Sousa was polite, efficient, and..."

- cobaltss23 Verified Customer

Our salesman Rich Sousa was polite, efficient, and straight to the point. He made the buying process smooth and did not at all pressure us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Sousa, Lee Hockensmith

Feb 12, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

We are very happy that Rich was able to make the buying process so efficient and positive. Thank you for your review and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Rich was great to work with! He was very honest about..."

- Leighton2 Verified Customer

Rich was great to work with! He was very honest about the vehicle and when it arrived the vehicle was exactly what he said it would be. Very enjoyable experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Sousa, Lee Hockensmith

Feb 12, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

We are very happy that Rich provided you with such a great experience. Thank you for the review and remember to check back with Rich when you are in the market for another vehicle. We would love to assist you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 272 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

used 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $26,996

2018 Lincoln MKX

$26,996

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,496

2018 Ford F-150

$34,496

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,496

2018 Ford F-150

$34,496

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,496

2019 Ford Edge

$32,496

used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $32,996

2019 Ford Mustang

$32,996

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,496

2018 Ford F-150

$37,496