Austin Lorenz
Austin Lorenz at Lehman Buick GMC
Refer Me

Austin Lorenz

Salesperson

Lehman Buick GMC

21200 NW 2nd Ave
Miami Gardens, FL 33169

Contact Me
4.2
5 Reviews
4.2

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Austin Lorenz

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with the staff, we left the dealership extremely happy and are glad we used them for our purchase More

by MICHAELAGONZALEZ17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Key

Jun 17, 2022

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente service and very helpful Rapid attention Good prices and good cars Very clean and professional More

by OLANXICASTILLO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julius Iannella

May 04, 2022

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin and Julius are excellent and are open and honest. I am repeat customer and I am sure I'll purchase my next vehicle from here as well More

by snmarlin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2022

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Austin and Julius had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wayne and Austin provided amazing service. They were kind and patient. They did everything possible tonget me the best deal they could. I would recommend Lehman Buick Gmc to anyone looking to More

by FLAJENN88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Blount, William Key

Apr 12, 2022

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Wayne, Austin, and our team here at Lehman Buick GMC are glad to have you as a customer.

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would NOT RECOMMEND this place to anyone, Unprofessional, Do Not follow up on Details. Bait and Switch. More

by ILBZNYA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ofek Hayut

Mar 24, 2022

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Hello ILBZNYA and thank you for sharing your concerns with us. Our goal is always to provide the best services possible to all our customers and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations during this visit. Customer feedback, good or bad, is always welcome and helps us improve the services we provide. I am interested in further exploring the specifics of your visit that resulted in this review. Please contact me if you are interested. Tariq Siddiqui General Manager tsiddiqui@lehmanautoworld.com

1

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $86,005
2023 GMC Sierra 2500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Genesis GV80 car, priced at $54,187
2021 Genesis GV80
used
Vik Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $42,021
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Moonstone Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $28,794
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Harbor Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $41,576
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,465
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive