Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Austin Maratas .
Austin Maratas
Austin Maratas  at Mazda of Gladstone
4.8

Austin Maratas

Internet Sales & Leasing Specialist

Mazda of Gladstone

19405 SE McLoughlin Blvd
Gladstone, OR 97027

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Austin Maratas

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- FordFocus

Austin at the team were really great to work with. The car was waiting for me up front with my name on it when I arrived. They were super patience with me while I made my decisions and made it clear that they wanted to make me happy. Thanks a ton- I'm really enjoying the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They helped me get approved "

- Trendingfleece

They help me get approved for tier 1 800+ credit score interest rate even though I had 590 credit score! Will buy next car from Gladstone Mazda👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Karlin , Tom Angel

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- J Sarduy

Just to note of appreciation to Justin and staff who were Awsome! They took the time explaining all bells and whistles of my CX9, very satisfied with the whole experience of buying a new car. Thank you all 🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was courteous and customer service oriented,..."

- nanci2054

Dealership was courteous and customer service oriented, even when we were very far apart on completing a deal. We dealt with sales people, assistant manager, and the finance department, for many hours, finally a happy resolution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Gillam , Sou Chao , Zaydie Shipman

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Summerhansen

Everything was amazing, every one was helpful. I love my new car and will be a return customer. Can’t wait for that vision to come out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Greig, Vince Gillam

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease renewal "

- MareaRose82

We were taken care of so well! Amiable and knowledgeable staff helped us upgrade in a way that met our needs and maintained our comfort level for expense. As expected, we walked away happy and looking to our future with Mazda of Gladstone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Gillam

Nov 21, 2019

Mazda of Gladstone responded

We are so glad you are part of the Mazda of Gladstone Family! If you need anything please let us know!

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience and really helpful people"

- Rama

Professional people who really want to help you get your best car. They were patient with me. Showed me multiple cars with different trim levels. Overall a pleasant experience and would recommend it to my friends. Austin was super nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2019

Mazda of Gladstone responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! If you ever need anything please let me know!

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin you were great and everyone at Gladstone Mazda..."

- Mike&KareneK

This dealership is awesome. From the time I talked to Austin via email to the time we walked in. He was very friendly and was very informative of the CX5 touring we were looking at. Showed us different models of the CX5 touring which was great cause I love all the bells and whistles in a car. Drove away with an amazing car and the whole process was very painless. They worked with us getting us where we wanted to be with numbers and such and I really appreciated not being ran thru the ringer like we have been at other dealerships and be there all day. Thank you Austin and Gladstone Mazda you were all awesome and we really enjoyed working with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2019

Mazda of Gladstone responded

Thank you so much for your kind words!

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying experience went well."

- mslfi

Our car buying experience went very well. Austin was responsive and helped make the search for our perfect car smooth and pain free. The Gladstone Mazda team, including Austin and Vincent, were helpful, informative, and patient with answering all our questions and concerns. We would recommend them to other buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent

Nov 21, 2019

Mazda of Gladstone responded

Thank you!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- GabrielleLynn

Found a Kia Soul on truecar.com and called to see if still available. Spoke with Austin Maratas on the phone and made the trip up to test drive. Upon arrival the vehicle had been pulled up front and reserved for me. Austin was busy with another customer so I was helped by Sarah Day. The test drive was great and the customer service was impeccable. I gathered contact info and the Carfax then I went home, about 100mi south. The next morning I decided this was the car/dealership for me and contacted Sarah to get the ball rolling. Unfortunately I wouldn’t be able to make the trip again for a couple of days so they offered to deliver the car and the documents I needed to sign. The process was so easy and pleasant I am beyond happy with my decision to shop here for my vehicle. I will be recommending Mazda of Gladstone to anyone I know that is looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Day

Nov 21, 2019

Mazda of Gladstone responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! If you ever need anything please let me know!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $22,187

2019 Mazda Mazda6

$22,187

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $26,420

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$26,420

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $28,075

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$28,075

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $42,245

2019 Mazda CX-5

$42,245

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $42,345

2019 Mazda CX-5

$42,345

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $38,085

2019 Mazda CX-5

$38,085

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,715

2019 Mazda CX-5

$35,715

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,990

2019 Mazda CX-5

$30,990