Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Austin Schneider.
Austin Schneider
Austin Schneider at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
5.0

Austin Schneider

Service Advisor

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams Street
Riverside, CA 92504

235 Reviews of Austin Schneider

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin Schneider.....A - attentiveU - UpstandingS -..."

- WH

Austin Schneider..... A - attentive U - Upstanding S - Superior T - Timely I - Illustrious N - Nice S - Service Minded C - Considerate H - Helpful N - Neighborly E - Earnest I - impeccable D - Diligent E - Extraordinary R - Really Good at providing Excellent Customer Service. Thank you Austin for always going above and beyond to ensure that even a pain in the rear customer like me, gets treated amazingly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin Schneider has Great Customer Service, He is always..."

- Richardornelas66

Austin Schneider has Great Customer Service, He is always there to help and will answer any questions you have. very friendly and easy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t tell you how appreciated I am of having Austin..."

- besheer13

I can’t tell you how appreciated I am of having Austin Schneider, for my service advisor. He’s been on the spot all the time and making recommendations and keeping me informed on the service of my vehicle. Very friendly and not pushy. I like his style of customer service. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had to bring in my 2014 Mercedes Benz GLK 350 for..."

- Brakes , Leslie 0822

I had to bring in my 2014 Mercedes Benz GLK 350 for service on Wednesday April 7, 2021. On my way to the dealer I noticed or heard this noise coming from what I thought shocks or structs. After the technician looked at it; he found it was the sway bar was loosen. I appreciate them tighten it but I have to admit since then it hasn't driven the same. As usual Austin is kind and friendly. I appreciate his customer service and patience with me. Thank you again Austin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Leslie, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are pleased that our team could get you and your automotive needs thoroughly resolved. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin was awesome. He was super friendly and was able to..."

- Gerardo C.

Austin was awesome. He was super friendly and was able to answer all of my questions. Went above and beyond for what I had asked. Not to mention my service was done in a day compared to the original couple day estimate. Would definitely come back and work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Gerardo, Thank you for leaving Austin this 5-star review! We are overjoyed that he could put you at ease and get your automotive needs efficiently resolved. Your safety and satisfaction are of the utmost importance to us. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service at Walter's Mercedes Benz is top notch, these..."

- burgess

The service at Walter's Mercedes Benz is top notch, these guys know what they are doing and how to treat a customer right; this coming from a fellow business owner myself. Austin was professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It is our pleasure to serve you, and we are pleased that Austin could provide you with the quality service that you so much deserve. He will be proud to know how greatly you valued his assistance. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how he and the team may serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"At a time when so much seems out of control and..."

- Jesusgirl

At a time when so much seems out of control and unpredictable, it is a blessing to have Mr. Austin Schneider as my Service Representative: Austin is Knowledgeable, dependable, and has a great demeanor. Austin, thank you for your consistent and outstanding service. 🙌 S. Brito

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are overjoyed that Austin could put you at ease and get your automotive concerns thoroughly resolved. Your safety and satisfaction are of the utmost importance to us. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin is my go to service rep. I’ve purchased 4 Mercedes..."

- Ron F

Austin is my go to service rep. I’ve purchased 4 Mercedes from Walters and he is the only person I trust with my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Ron, Thank you for leaving Austin this 5-star review! He will be honored to hear of your very kind words and to know how confident you are in his efforts. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how Austin and the team may serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been going to Walter's for some time now, and it..."

- Jessie

I have been going to Walter's for some time now, and it is always such a great experience. Cody and Austin are both good guys to work with and Mark has helped me out a couple times. I highly recommend Walter's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Interlicchia, Cody Burt

Apr 02, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Jessie, We are so appreciative of your continued business, and we are thrilled that we could consistently provide you with the quality assistance that you so much deserve. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this kind review and recommendation. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how our team may serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best around. Took my Mercedes in for service...."

- boleslovdem

The best around. Took my Mercedes in for service. Everything went as expected. Never like going into service my car, but they always make the best of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Ramirez, Brandon Monaco

Apr 02, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! It is our pleasure to serve you, and we are pleased that we could consistently make your service visits as seamless as possible. We wish you the safest of travels and look forward to working with you again the next time you are in need of automotive service! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,750

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$56,750

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,005

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$51,005

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,295

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$50,295

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $74,700

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$74,700

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $60,480

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$60,480

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,025

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$53,025