Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Autumn Beliveau
Autumn Beliveau at Bob Rohrman Kia
Refer Me

Autumn Beliveau

Sales Associate

Bob Rohrman Kia

701 Sagamore Pkwy S
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
4.3
18 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

4.3

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Autumn Beliveau

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Autumn and Logan were both friendly and accommodating..."

- Jkinglimon

Autumn and Logan were both friendly and accommodating with test driving, allowing to put car up on lift to check out and purchasing a vehicle!! Would recommend asking for them if visiting Bob Rohrman Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Plantenga

Sep 12, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick was extremely helpful in getting me in and out..."

- jlyoust

Patrick was extremely helpful in getting me in and out quickly. His customer service was top notch, along with everybody else in the dealership I dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aiden Caposieno, Patrick Hertz

Sep 07, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for the kind words for Patrick in our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with him. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called dealership in am to talk pricing on car they..."

- bbaird21 Verified Customer

I called dealership in am to talk pricing on car they didn't call back just text. Then text and said they couldn’t do more and it’s a sellers market. I called spoke to manger he helped. Told them I would come see car at 12:30. Told them I am planning to purchase but need to get on the road back no later than 1:30. Hour drive to dealership should have gave them time to clean it. Test drove a dirty car. Waiting till almost 3:00 to get out from purchase. Driving new car home windshield wiper flew off. Went back to dealership. They fixed it. Very disappointed on service, the girl who was rude by text did the sale after I requested not to have her. She didn’t even apologize for being rude. 3 1/2 hours to do a cash sale. no reason for it to take that long.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Diaz

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would highly recommend NOT going to Bob Rhorman or..."

- Melissa

Would highly recommend NOT going to Bob Rhorman or dealing with this salesperson! Shouldn’t be this hard to buy a car! Just a lot of empty promises. Was not offered any virtual appts. Loaned the car, as a favor, out the day I had an appt to look at it, was “loaned” out for almost 2 weeks. Untimely replies to text, regarding car, all to find out they sold it the day we were going to look at it!! If there were any sooner replies, my son would have his first car! All I got was a sorry from the gentleman I spoke to and another unanswered text from Autumn. I understand it wasn’t a new car and the commission probably wasn’t that great, but all I wanted was to be treated fairly! I’ll take my money to another dealership that cares about a “sale” and the person.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gwen McDonald

Aug 30, 2021

Melissa responded

Yes, I spoke with Garrett. He apologized for his staff dropping the ball several times, during the attempt to look at the car. He did offer a "smokin deal" on a car. The car he mentioned, was not a car my son would want. I believe he was just trying to save face d/t my negative review. As mentioned in my review, I was not offered any type of virtual appt. Well, 7 days after the car was sold, I received an email from Autumn offering me a virtual appt for the car, which was already sold. As I said to Garrett, I expected honesty and fairness, I received neither. I will take my business elsewhere.

Aug 20, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience, Melissa, and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you as quickly as possible. I personally called you today and left a voicemail. If you would be willing to continue the conversation, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please let us know the best way to reach you. sincerely, Garrett McDonald, General Manager garrett.mcdonald@rohrmanauto.com

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They got my car check up done quickly and efficiently...."

- sean.franiak Verified Customer

They got my car check up done quickly and efficiently. The representative there was nice and let me know of things going on in my car promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you, Sean, it's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia!

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesperson went above & beyond at Bob Rohrman Kia. They..."

- Tristen75

Salesperson went above & beyond at Bob Rohrman Kia. They stayed after hours explaining to me on how the process will work and it was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jalen Moore

Aug 16, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new Kia. We truly appreciate your feedback!

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"El dealer esta muy bien pero el personal poco eficiente..."

- PEDROCOLIN83 Verified Customer

El dealer esta muy bien pero el personal poco eficiente durante el proceso de negociación no avia atención para mis familiares muy poco ético especial menté para personas mayores .el proseso de financiamiento también muy lento

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Diaz

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at the dealership is nice and try to work with..."

- Tw

The staff at the dealership is nice and try to work with you. The issue we had was we were asking for some pricing over the phone due to being hours away, they told us numerous times that we were really close to making a deal and said we were close to where I wanted to be payment wise. We drove the long distance to get there to find out they marked the vehicle up $10,000 over msrp due to market changes and were about $300-$400 a month over where I wanted to be payment wise. They did tell us they follow the markets over the phone but would not give us any pricing and did not disclose that the price was that much higher than the advertised price of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Autumn was absolutely wonderful to work with as was the..."

- CesShandra

Autumn was absolutely wonderful to work with as was the finance guy. I would drive 800 miles to buy again. Fun and easy! I appreciate the diligence to getting me a great deal and respecting my time. Meeting the guest where they are is so very important in sales and customer service, and it was a privilege to find them out of every state in the country. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for sharing your excellent experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your five-star review.

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great bunch of people. I didn't think this type of..."

- Craig Lee Earhart

What a great bunch of people. I didn't think this type of customer service existed anymore, wow, was I wrong.. I am so glad my wife and I came in. Special thanks to Autumn, Danny and Allen!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ramirez

Jul 05, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you, Craig, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2015 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $22,414
2015 Dodge Challenger
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $16,347
2017 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Taurus car, priced at $15,000
2014 Ford Taurus
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $15,000
2016 Hyundai Tucson
used
Winter White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,000
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $11,000
2015 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive