Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Autumn Martin.
Autumn Martin
Autumn Martin at Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships
Refer Me
5.0

Autumn Martin

Customer Service Representative

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

2525 Allentown Rd
Lima, OH 45805

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

5 Reviews of Autumn Martin

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Work with nothing but the best in the business! Wouldnt..."

- austin Hardy

Work with nothing but the best in the business! Wouldnt hesitate to pass good recommendations! Looking forward to my next purchase! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Davis, Maggie Farler, Kelly Bowersock

Feb 24, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Good morning Austin, we are so happy to hear about your 5-star experience! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m very grateful to have had an awesome experience from..."

- Consuela lewis

I’m very grateful to have had an awesome experience from the very beginning at inquiring about my suv Autumn contacted me right away. Then she guided me the rest of the way to randy mason who was also a pleasure to meet and answered my questions. Thank you all to making my experience at purchasing a new vehicle a pleasure. God bless and thank you all stay safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for your feedback! We strive to bring you the best experience possible, so we greatly appreciate your response! We hope to see you again soon!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terry was amazing, friendly and prompt! He got us in and..."

- Justin.Hartke

Terry was amazing, friendly and prompt! He got us in and out in a few hours and I couldn’t be happier! Awesome customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for such a great review, Justin! It was such a pleasure serving you! See you next time!

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron was absolutely amazing helping me find my new..."

- Alliehamilton150

Cameron was absolutely amazing helping me find my new car! He was knowledgeable, friendly and patient. Thank you for helping me with my 2019 GMC Terrain! I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Booms, Cameron Jones

Oct 05, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We really appreciate you sharing your experience with us! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future.

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron did an awesome job with the sale of my new RAM...."

- Ryan D

Cameron did an awesome job with the sale of my new RAM. Very professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Congratulations on your new RAM, Ryan! We truly appreciate your recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (412 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,650
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,080
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Red exterior
IVT
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,991
2021 Ram 1500
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Black exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $37,910
2021 Chrysler 300
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,050
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Black exterior
7-Speed Automatic
FWD