About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ava Nguyen.
Ava Nguyen
Ava Nguyen, Lexus Technology Specialist, Northside Lexus
4.9

Ava Nguyen

Lexus Technology Specialist

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

Master Certified - I started at Northside Lexus in 2012 as a Receptionist and am so proud to be growing within the company. I enjoy cooking, traveling and fashion. I love to teach and technology, therefore I am truly grateful to be in the position of a Lexus Technology Specialist.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Vietnamese Vietnamese

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of Ava Nguyen

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I really dislike buy a car"

- KENNETH.BARRON Verified Customer

Although I really dislike dealing with car salesmen, this was one of my better experiences. Dealing with Lance and Eric on what we wanted, our trade in value and expected cost of the 2019 RX 350 was a positive experience. Do your homework, talk with Lance and avoid the back and forth that everyone hates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car lease"

- CUPRILL3 Verified Customer

I have been a Northside customer for several year. Eric Fuller has always been very courteous and accommodating. I look forward to dealing with him in the years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Karmout, Eric Fuller , David Ramos

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place"

- MPWYMORE Verified Customer

I was very happy with the whole process. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I have been wanting a Lexus for a while and am impressed with the vehicle as well as the level of service received

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Needham Shotwell

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Debbie Miller Verified Customer

Very pleased with Northside Lexus and their service. This is the second RX 350 we purchased from Northside and Michael Van Cleave and both times were great experiences. Erica in technology was also great. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Van Cleave , Erica

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase experience was excellent ."

- OLTMAN Verified Customer

I have purchased over 15 new automobiles in my life and I would say Northside Lexus is the top dealership that I have worked with. Will definitely trade with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Bosley

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- SMOSES8888 Verified Customer

We have been doing business with Northside Lexus for 7 years and It is always a pleasure doing business with Northside Lexus. Mike Driskell is great to deal with and Ava Nguyen does a fabulous job describing and demonstrating the technology. The Moses’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Driskill

Jan 07, 2019

Northside Lexus responded

Hello! Firstly, we'd love to thank you for being a long-time member of the Northside Lexus family! We truly find Mike to be an exceptional part of the team and we are so delighted to hear that him and the rest of our staff, once again, provided you with the phenomenal customer service we pride ourselves on! Thank you for taking the time to write such a fabulous review, we absolutely appreciate it!

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- TANYA.PRL Verified Customer

Helpful and friendly staff. Would recommend. Love my new vehicle. Process was fast and efficient and everyone was very knowledgeable. Loved the red bow on the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Finley

Jan 07, 2019

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Tanya! We are so pleased to hear you had such a memorable experience here at Northside Lexus! It is certainly our goal to make the car buying process as simple and efficient as possible, so we are glad to see you had just that! Great to see you are loving your new vehicle and we want to thank you for writing such a fantastic review!

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Jmarie Verified Customer

My experience was excellent! Mr. Eddie Washington was our salesman and he treated us very well! I would definitely recommend this dealership and salesman to anyone. Im looking forward to more great experiences with Northside Lexus in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Washington , Brent Penn

Jan 04, 2019

Northside Lexus responded

Hello there! We are so pleased to hear Eddie was able to leave such a great impression on you! We find him to be a phenomenal part of the team and we are happy to see that he provided you with the wonderful customer service we strive for. We appreciate you for taking the time to write such a nice review!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales,Great service,They look out for there customers"

- LOUISEEARHART Verified Customer

This is third time I have purchased a vehicle, During negotiations, they are friendly. And always listen to what the client is asking.But their service department is an awesome 10 plus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Makrakis, Randy Covert , Allen in service.

Jan 03, 2019

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there Louise! Firstly, we'd love to thank you for being a repeat client of the Northside Lexus family! We are so ecstatic to hear that once again our team was able to provide you with the exceptional customer service we pride ourselves on. We certainly do our best to make sure our guests leave happy and satisfied, so we appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience with us!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Northside Lexus completes me!!"

- LOVERC300FS

Robert is extremely knowledgeable on the Lexus products and provided remarkable customer service. Hamilton worked with us to ensure I was comfortable to close a deal today. And Ava was extremely helpful with a walkthrough of all the vehicle features! I'm so in love with my RC 300 FSport!!! Thank you Northside Lexus!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert James , Hamilton Dowder

Dec 13, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there! We are SO pleased to hear that your experience here at Northside Lexus was not only a great one but unforgettable as well! Robert assuredly is a great part of our team & we are absolutely elated the rest of our staff was just as helpful throughout the process. We certainly make it our top priority that our guests leave here happy! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and we are delighted to see you're loving your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (507 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$61,558

2018 Lexus ES 350

$46,059

2018 Lexus LS

$101,377

2018 Lexus LS

$85,927

2018 Lexus LS

$85,927

2018 Lexus LS

$101,407

2018 Lexus LS

$87,147

2019 Lexus NX 300

$44,733