About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ava Nguyen.
Ava Nguyen
Ava Nguyen, Lexus Technology Specialist, Northside Lexus
4.9

Ava Nguyen

Lexus Technology Specialist

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

Master Certified - I started at Northside Lexus in 2012 as a Receptionist and am so proud to be growing within the company. I enjoy cooking, traveling and fashion. I love to teach and technology, therefore I am truly grateful to be in the position of a Lexus Technology Specialist.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Vietnamese Vietnamese

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Ava Nguyen

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience "

- PTN147 Verified Customer

Fast friendly and fair! Joe, Eva and Marcus made the buying experience most pleasurable. They met all are wants and needs without insulting the buyer like other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Finley

Nov 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so pleased that our team provided you with an awesome car-buying experience! We take great pride in our team, and their level of customer service! Thank you so much for sharing your experience.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process"

- RYANB Verified Customer

I was able to get a fair price and trade-in without any typical hassle. Great salesman and finance experience. In and out in about 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Finley

Nov 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Ryan, Joe and Ava are wonderful members of our team, I am so glad that they were given the opportunity to assist you! Thank you so much for sharing your review.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome experience"

- JENFRAN10 Verified Customer

I was very impressed. Everything was done very professionally. This is annoying that I have to write more before the review can be submitted. It's a definite turn off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Driskill

Nov 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am so pleased that Mike and Ava took great care of you, as well as the rest of our team. Thank you so much for sharing your experience!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was most helpful"

- PATBACA43 Verified Customer

We are repeat customers with Mike Driskill and have always found him to be so helpful in getting us into our Lexus vehicles. We have now bought three with him. He is a delight to work with. Our Finance guy Brent Penn was also very helpful and eager to do what would make the most sense for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Driskill , Brian Penn

Nov 01, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Pat, We are thrilled that Mike and our team left such a wonderful impression on you! Thank you so much for being a continued member of the Northside Lexus family, we greatly look forward to continue serving you!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding dealership "

- JPTX1001 Verified Customer

Everyone we came in contact with we’re very professional, friendly And helpful. My wife and I were highly impressed with Joshua, Ava & Brent who were our primary contacts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Keough , Brent Penn

Oct 29, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are elated that our team did such a wonderful job taking care of you! We strive to provide that level of customer service every day with each customer! Thank you for sharing your experience.

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thoroughly satisfied"

- JEROME2 Verified Customer

Received fair trade-in value and really was sold on all the plus features (including safety features) the Lexus I purchased was really a great value. Sales and administrative personnel were knowledgable and pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Washington , Hamilton Dawes

Oct 29, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Jerome, We have to say that we love working with Eddie also! We are thrilled that our team provided excellent customer service, and left such a wonderful impression on you. Thank you for your review!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don is a great guy to work with and so are all the staff! "

- balk85 Verified Customer

This is my 3 car from Northside Lexus. They always have treated us right. I’m glad we found a place that will help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Ansley , Brent Penn

Oct 26, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Firstly, congratulations on your new vehicle purchase! Secondly, thank you so much for being a continued member of the Northside Lexus family! Don and the rest of our team greatly look forward to serving you!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" A good buying experience"

- CECILCARLOTTA Verified Customer

Our buying experience at Northside Lexus was quite pleasant because our sales person was well-informed and low pressure. This was our first Lexus and we needed a lot of education about the vehicle. Steve Brandon gave us all the time we needed to understand the vehicle and make our buying decision. Without a doubt Steve was the most helpful sales person I’ve ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Brandon

Oct 22, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Cecil, We are thrilled that you had such a fantastic experience with Steve Brandon! I am so glad that our team made such a wonderful impression on you, and could be of such great help! Thank you for your review.

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car"

- REH011 Verified Customer

Best car best looking great paint Great friendship with salesman looking forward for your new location. Easy for people in the woodlands The car runs great and waiting for first service call to see how that works

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Nick is a wonderful salesman, I am so glad he was given the opportunity to assist you! We greatly look forward to continue serving you!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience as always"

- arinoel0325 Verified Customer

They have an amazing team at Northside Lexus. Mike went above and beyond to get my deal done. Told him my situation and he exhausted every option to get me the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Driskill, Joshua Keough

Oct 10, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so glad that our team provided you with an awesome car-buying experience! Mike is a fabulous salesman, and I am so pleased he was able to assist you. Thank you for sharing your experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (562 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus GX 460

$68,954

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus IS

$44,469

2018 Lexus LS

$102,417

2018 Lexus RX 350

$61,558

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298