About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ava Nguyen.
Ava Nguyen
Ava Nguyen, Lexus Technology Specialist, Northside Lexus
4.8

Ava Nguyen

Lexus Technology Specialist

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

Master Certified - I started at Northside Lexus in 2012 as a Receptionist and am so proud to be growing within the company. I enjoy cooking, traveling and fashion. I love to teach and technology, therefore I am truly grateful to be in the position of a Lexus Technology Specialist.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Vietnamese Vietnamese

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

23 Reviews of Ava Nguyen

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class!"

- Ladyfish63

This is my first time purchasing a Lexus and the experience compared to other dealerships was completely different. Sales teams and finance teams treat you with professionalism and respect. The customer service was incredible. Like they say...you get what you pay for! After this, i'm sold on Lexus!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Brandon

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle purchase"

- Esp55

Likely the most hassle-free car purchase I have ever made. Eric Fuller was knowledgeable, professional, personable and attentive. I found the same of Needham and Ava. All of which are a major reason I decided to purchase a Lexus as opposed to other makes/dealerships I shopped with. Would not only recommend Northside Lexus but would point people in the direction of Eric as the salesperson to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Needham Shotwell, Eric Fuller

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience Start to Finish!"

- Kreig Scott

Donnie was great from our first text, to our phone calls, and finally in person when we closed the deal. He was fair, honest and professional throughout every step of the process. Hamilton was professional and very efficient in the Finance department and worked us through a thorough process cleanly and with customer focus. Lastly, everyone I interacted with at the dealership from the front desk to Ms. Nguyen helping out on the plates, we were treated exceptionally well and felt like a valued customer. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Holcomb, Sara Sommer , Hamilton Dawes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Honest with Attention to Details."

- JerrickLo

My 3rd car purchase with Nick over the last 5 years, and every time is the same awesome service. You got a question? Nick will get you an answer. Your are not sure? Nick will take feedback and recommend base on your need. Nick will work with you to get the car you want. He will take care of all the little details before you arrive, while you are there, and after you purchase. Couldn't ask for any more, and will happily recommend others to Nick. Ava ran though the working of the RX350 and help us understand all the little bits and bops. Took her time and made sure we had no other questions before letting us go. All in all, awesome team at Northside from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Makrakis

Sep 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Wow, what an awesome review! We are ecstatic that Nick and Ava could be of such wonderful assistance to you! They are awesome members of our team, so we are so glad that they were given the chance to take care of you. Thank you for being a valuable member of our Northside Lexus family!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a hassle free buying experience except for tech suppor"

- ASHOKDASGUPTO Verified Customer

The support for technology help was poor. Eva was irascible, impatient and haughty. She was not prepared to answer technical questions.She told me that Iam a hard to please customer for asking her relevant questions . She was rolling on with her spill and told me that she wasworking within a time limit. I didn’t know of any time limit since no one had informed me of it. When I asked her what the limit was, she said that it was a one and half hour session. Yet she didn’t have time to answer my questions and left abruptly handing us over to Jarod ten minutes earlier - at 5:20 pm. She promised to send me a file to assist me sync the garage door opener and she hasn’t done so yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Mr. Gupto, Thank you for the feedback about your experience. We apologize for falling short and not meeting or exceeding an excellent experience for you. We take our training and customer interactions very seriously and will use this feedback as a growth opportunity. Thank you again for your feedback.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy fast friendly "

- DANIGOAD11 Verified Customer

I thought the process was very easy smooth and understandable considering how much is involved they walk you through the process very professionally and friendly .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Finley

Aug 30, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Dani, We are so glad that Joe and Ava provided you with excellent customer service, and made the experience a painless one! Thank you for your review!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality of good care. "

- RON2BET Verified Customer

Eddie Washington was a five star Salesman. Amy Nguyen was most helpful. We are returning buyers. Marcus was so very nice in the financial department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Washington , Marcus in financial.

Aug 27, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so pleased that our team gave you a phenomenal experience! We are very proud of our team and the fantastic service they provide! Thank you for your review!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2017 RX350"

- LAPetershagen Verified Customer

Northside had the vehicle I was interested in. Although a purchase was not intended, Northside met our financial goal which included the trade in of a Lexus GS and we made the purchase. All Northside personnel were excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Wow, what a fantastic review of our team! We are elated that our team gave you amazing service, and were able to get you into the vehicle you desired!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!!"

- elizabethcarrick Verified Customer

Nick the Greek was great to work with. He is knowledgeable and was very helpful in getting me the car that I wanted. Ava is patient and kind. Highly recommend Northside Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Makrakis

Aug 20, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Elizabeth, We are so happy that Nick and Ava left a great impression on you! They are fantastic members of our team, and we all look forward to continue serving you!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase of 2019 NX!"

- SwimMomMandy Verified Customer

I got exactly the car I wanted! So Easy! Great deal! I got a fair price for my trade in. Salesman was patient and answered my 100 questions. Technology session was so helpful, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Christianson, Don Ansley , Caleb Vario

Aug 15, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am so pleased to see that our team gave you an awesome experience with us! Car buying should be an easy and painless process, and I am glad we were able to do that for you!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (444 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$51,004

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus RX 350

$56,226

2018 Lexus RX 350

$55,418

2018 Lexus ES 350

$44,204

2018 Lexus ES 350

$42,709

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,449

2018 Lexus GX 460

$57,573