Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Avery Harrison.
Avery Harrison
Avery Harrison at Springs Automotive Group - N Powers Blvd
Refer Me
5.0

Avery Harrison

Sales Representative

Springs Automotive Group - N Powers Blvd

925 N Powers Blvd
Colorado Springs , CO 80915

Contact Me

My name is Avery Harrison I was born and raised in Miami , Florida . I moved to Colorado Springs in June of 2015. I have been in the car business since January 3rd of 2017. However I do provide a decade of experience in Sales and Customer Service. When I am not at Springs Automotive Group selling cars and gaining great customers, you will find me on the grill cooking something delicious or in the studio playing drums and making new music. Those are just some of my many passions. If there is anything else you would like to know just ask.Thank you for your time and I look forward to earning your business.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

205 Reviews of Avery Harrison

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The lot was very well kept and when we pulled up we were..."

- Elly

The lot was very well kept and when we pulled up we were promptly greeted with the friendly face of Avery Harrison. He was kind and very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As soon as I pulled up avery helped me right away, he was..."

- ablozano13

As soon as I pulled up avery helped me right away, he was very personable and is helping me with getting my vin verification. Very decent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Avery Harrison was great! Thorough, thoughtful... made..."

- Jediqueen24

Avery Harrison was great! Thorough, thoughtful... made getting a car quick and easy. Car was a great price, clean, and working well. I definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Avery was fantastic! very prompt and efficient, helpful..."

- Raeannopsahl

Avery was fantastic! very prompt and efficient, helpful with all of my needs, Super friendly! They are compliant with all COVID implications, very clean. Great service Great company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The lot is very clean and professional! The staff was..."

- Gkitty21

The lot is very clean and professional! The staff was very nice and everyone wore their masks. Avery Harrison helped with a VIN verification and it was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Avery was a perfect gentleman and so efficient. I deeply..."

- Mpinner12011

Avery was a perfect gentleman and so efficient. I deeply appreciate the help that he gave me. He is kind and well trained and awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walked in and was immediately greeted by Avery Harrison,..."

- capellan99

Walked in and was immediately greeted by Avery Harrison, who is a pretty cool guy, nice friendly place with a comfortable atmosphere. Would definitely recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Avery was awesome! He met me at the curb. All the staff..."

- Jravert

Avery was awesome! He met me at the curb. All the staff was wearing masks and made me feel comfortable. They took care of my VIN verification lickety split.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in for a vin verification and Avery was very quick..."

- Chrismarut98

I came in for a vin verification and Avery was very quick to help me. Not only was he fast but he also wore his mask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Avery was kind and super helpful with my car buying..."

- Ishelbysnyder

Avery was kind and super helpful with my car buying experience. He made sure I had no issue after (great with follow up) I even won the raffle he holds semi annually. Now I’m up a car and new tv, thanks Avery!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

used 2012 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $9,999

2012 Chrysler 200

$9,999

used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $12,099

2011 Chevrolet Traverse

$12,099

used 2014 Ford Mustang car, priced at $25,998

2014 Ford Mustang

$25,998

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $28,499

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$28,499

used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $31,199

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$31,199

used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $33,899

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$33,899